提供多种语言版本

L-39信天翁军事训练包FSX和P3D

大小14 MB
下载18 882
创建29-06-2014 02:00:00
改变30-05-2015 19:24:31
执照 免费软件 外部
自动安装:安装版本2
作者: 穆罕默德Faali
下载 对于FSX-SP2&FSX-Steam和P3D v1。 * v2 v3 v4要测试&端口 - FS2004(无DXT12)否P3Dv4 + 3D虚拟驾驶舱
Aero的L-39信天翁是在捷克斯洛伐克开发出高性能的喷气式教练机,以满足一个“C-39”(C为cvičný - 教练)的要求1960s期间,以取代L-29Delfín酒店。 这是第一第二代喷气式教练机,以及第一涡扇发动机为动力的教练机生产的,后来进行了更新为L-59超级信天翁和L型139(原型L-39与加勒特TFE731引擎)。

设计的进一步发展,L-159 ALCA,开始生产1997。 迄今为止,超过2,800 L-39s更已送达世界各地超过30的空中力量。 Albatros酒店是世界上最广泛使用的喷气式教练机; 除了执行基本和高级飞行员培训,它也以轻型攻击机的角色飞行作战任务。 非典型的,它从来没有收到北约命名。

精湛的附加提供高品质的造型,自定义声音,VC与仪表和开关(不2D面板),包括3重绘:捷克空军,空军和Lituanian Biele Albatrosy。 与FSX和Prepar3D(修正canopy.bmp纹理)兼容
L-39信天翁军事训练包FSX和P3D 下载
提供多种语言版本
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Chinese (Simplified) Greek Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
Overview OverviewSearch SearchUp Up
Download details
HOT

L-39 Albatros Military Trainer Package FSX & P3D



Author Mohammad Faali
Size 14 MB Created 29-06-2014 02:00:00 3D Virtual Cockpit Auto-install : Installer version 2
Downloads 15 811 Views 14 973 Changed 30-05-2015 19:24:31 Port-Over FS2004 (no DXT10) License Freeware external
Add-on compatible with FSX-SP2 & FSX-Steam & Prepar3D v1 (v2 & 3 to test)

The Aero L-39 Albatros is a high-performance jet trainer aircraft developed in Czechoslovakia to meet requirements for a "C-39" (C for cvičný – trainer) during the 1960s to replace the L-29 Delfín. It was the first of the second-generation jet trainers, and the first turbofan-powered trainer produced, and was later updated as the L-59 Super Albatros and as the L-139 (prototype L-39 with Garrett TFE731 engine).

A further development of the design, the L-159 ALCA, began production in 1997. To date, more than 2,800 L-39s have served with over 30 air forces around the world. The Albatros is the most widely used jet trainer in the world; in addition to performing basic and advanced pilot training, it has also flown combat missions in a light-attack role. Atypically, it has never received a NATO reporting name.

Superb add-on with high-quality modeling, custom sounds, VC with gauges and switches (no 2D panel), included with 3 repaints : Czech Air Force, Air Force and Lituanian Biele Albatrosy. Compatible with FSX and Prepar3D (correction canopy.bmp texture)

Author Mohammad Faali
Download