语言

&nbspSCS图波列夫涂134A-3 FSX和FSX-蒸汽 版本 2.0 +改造与修复

作者 苏联经典模拟(SCS)由鉴赏家及Rikoooo FSX更新
大小77.1 MB
下载7 714
创建12-09-2015 02:47:00
改变12-09-2015 03:23:18
执照 免费软件 外部
自动安装:安装版本8
   对于FSX SP2与FSX-蒸汽&nbsp端口 - FS2004(无DXT12)否P3Dv4 + 3D虚拟驾驶舱


在这里,可能是在互联网上最好的免费软件加载项之一,图波列夫TU-134A-3用涡扇索洛维约夫D-30发动机。 客舱和驾驶舱3D都完全仿照高清纹理,还包括真正的声音,动画,特效等没有遗漏,这个附加是一个奇迹。

最初,虚拟飞机的FS2004创建的,则FSX正式版被做了但不够稳定,这也是为什么这个包FSX包括来自鉴赏家bug修复由Avsimrus.com的论坛提出并应用到飞机Rikoooo。 该文件SCSTu-134FSXMods.pdf阐明每个修正。
此插件因此在FSX首次FSX-蒸气能与这些新的修正就绪,稳定。

当务之急是阅读手册,以控制本机,手册是用俄语,但是,虽然它是很难找到翻译,Rikoooo了翻译成英文有些PDF手册。 但是,如果你已经知道了 图波列夫TU-154 v1.1可在这里 你将不得不学习,因为这两种飞机有几分相似少得多的事情。

对于召回,对于文档每个附加从Rikoooo下载是从附加的文件夹访问(例如C:Program Files文件(x86)微软模拟飞行XSimObjectsAirplanes GamesMicrosoft“名称附加”),或者从Windows的开始菜单 - 所有程序 - Rikoooo附加。

要正常工作,该附加需要安装XMLTools,Rikoooo的自动安装程序会自动在文件DLL.xml添加所需的数据


图波列夫涂134(北约代号硬壳)是苏联喷气式客机,类似于美国的道格拉斯DC-9。 他是由华沙条约组织的大多数国家使用的飞机之一。 目前在役飞机等的数量,因为噪声限值要求降低。

发动机起动器


TU-134 m1TU-134 m3TU-134 m4涂134 p1涂134 p2涂134 p3涂134 p4涂134 v1涂134 v2涂134 v3涂134 v4FSX 2015 09 12 01 19 37 38

下载

语言

Languages
Login into your account
Register
Or login with

SCS Tupolev Tu-134A-3 FSX & FSX-Steam

fsx 2015-09-12 01-14-24-14
fsx 2015-09-12 01-11-06-442
fsx 2015-09-12 01-13-35-783
fsx 2015-09-12 01-09-22-044
  • Description of the file



    Here is probably one of the best freeware add-ons on Internet, the Tupolev TU-134A-3 with turbofan Soloviev D-30 engines. The cabin and cockpit are fully modeled in 3D with HD textures, also included real sounds, animations, effects etc nothing is missing, this add-on is a marvel.

    Originally the virtual plane was created for FS2004, then an official version for FSX was made but wasn't stable enough, which is why this package for FSX includes bug fixes from Connoisseur proposed by the Forum of Avsimrus.com and applied to the airplane by Rikoooo. The file SCSTu-134FSXMods.pdf enunciate each correction.
    This add-on is therefore ready and stable for the first time in FSX and FSX-Steam with these new corrections.

    It is imperative to read the manual to control this machine, the manual is written in Russian language, however, and although it was difficult to find translations, Rikoooo got some PDF manuals translated into English. But if you already know the Tupolev TU-154 v1.1 available here you will have much less thing to learn because both aircraft are a bit similar.

    For recall, the documentation for each add-on downloaded from Rikoooo is accessible from the add-on's folder (eg C: Program Files (x86) Microsoft Flight Simulator XSimObjectsAirplanes GamesMicrosoft "name add-on") or from the Start menu of Windows -All programs - Rikoooo Add-on.

    To properly work this add-on needs to install XMLTools, Rikoooo's automatic installer will automatically add the required data in the file DLL.xml


    The Tupolev Tu-134 (NATO code Crusty) is a Soviet jet passenger plane, similar to the American Douglas DC-9. He was one of the planes used by most countries of the Warsaw Pact. The number of such aircraft currently in service is decreasing because of noise limitation requirements.

    Engines Starters


    tu-134 m1tu-134 m3tu-134 m4tu 134 p1tu 134 p2tu 134 p3tu 134 p4tu 134 v1tu 134 v2tu 134 v3tu 134 v4fsx 2015 09 12 01 19 37 38
  • Changelog






    No changelog














  • Loading   LOADING ...













  • Loading   LOADING ...










FILE INFORMATION

HOT
  • Version2.0 + mods & fixes

  • Rating
    (11 votes)
  • Size 77.1 MB

  • Downloads 23 590

  • Created 12 Sep 2015

  • Updated 12 Sep 2015

  • License Freeware external

  • VC 3D Virtual Cockpit

  • Format Port-Over - Not compatible P3Dv4+

  • Auto-install Installer version 8

  • Compatibility list :

    Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Steam Edition ➕ Microsoft Flight Simulator X SP2

  • Author :
  • Soviet Classics Simulation (SCS) FSX update by Connoisseur & Rikoooo

  • No virus guaranteed by
    ImunifyAV Premium

If you like Rikoooo you may contribute with a donation