Languages

SCS Tupolev Tu-134A-3 FSX & FSX-Steam

FILE INFORMATION

  • Add-on version2.0 + mods & fixes
  • Rating
    (1 évaluation)
  • Taille 77.1 MB
  • Téléchargements 19 665
  • Créé 12-09-2015
  • Modifié le 12-09-2015
  • Licence Freeware external
  • VC 3D Virtual Cockpit
  • MDL Port-Over not compatible P3Dv4
  • Auto-install Installer version 8
  • Liste de compatibilité :
    • Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Steam Edition
    • Microsoft Flight Simulator X SP2
  • Télécharger
  • Auteur :
  • Soviet Classics Simulation (SCS) FSX update by Connoisseur & Rikoooo
  • No virus guaranteed by
    ImunifyAV Premium
Voici probablement l'un des meilleurs add-ons freewares qui existe, le Tupolev TU-134A-3 avec moteurs turbofans Soloviev D-30. La cabine et le cockpit sont entièrement modélisés en 3D avec des textures HD, également inclus des sons réels, des animations, des effets etc il ne manque rien, cet add-on est une merveille.

A l'origine l'avion virtuel a été créé pour FS2004, ensuite une version officielle pour FSX a fait apparition mais celle-ci n'est pas suffisamment stable, c'est pourquoi ce package comprend la version pour FSX + des corrections de bug proposées par Connoisseur sur le forum de Avsimrus.com et appliquées à l'avion par Rikoooo. Le fichier SCSTu-134FSXMods.pdf enonce chaque correction. 
L'add-on est donc pour la première fois stable sous FSX et FSX-Steam grâce à ces nouvelles corrections.

Il est impératif de lire le manuel pour maîtriser cette machine, le manuel est écrit en langue Russe, cependant, et bien qu'il soit difficile de trouver des traductions, Rikoooo a obtenu quelques manuels PDF traduits en Anglais. Si vous savez déjà piloter l'add-on du Tupolev TU-154 v1.1 disponible ici vous aurez bien moins de chose à apprendre car les deux avions sont similaire.

Pour rappel la documentation de chaque add-on téléchargé sur Rikoooo est accessible depuis le dossier de l'add-on (exemple C:Program Files (x86)Microsoft GamesMicrosoft Flight Simulator XSimObjectsAirplanes"name add-on") ou depuis le menu Démarrer de Windows -Tous les programmes - Rikoooo Add-on.

Pour que cet add-on fonctionne parfaitement, il est nécessaire d'installer XMLTools, l’installateur automatique de Rikoooo le fera automatiquement et ajoutera les données requises dans le fichier DLL.xml


Le Tupolev Tu-134 (Code OTAN Crusty) est un avion civil biréacteur soviétique, similaire au Douglas DC-9 américain. Il était l'un des avions les plus utilisés par les pays du Pacte de Varsovie. Le nombre de ces aéronefs actuellement en service est en diminution à cause des normes de limitation des nuisances sonores.

Démarrage moteurs


tu-134 m1tu-134 m3tu-134 m4tu 134 p1tu 134 p2tu 134 p3tu 134 p4tu 134 v1tu 134 v2tu 134 v3tu 134 v4fsx 2015 09 12 01 19 37 38
  • Auteur : Soviet Classics Simulation (SCS) FSX update by Connoisseur & Rikoooo
  • Télécharger

FILE INFORMATION

  • Add-on version2.0 + mods & fixes
  • Rating
    (1 évaluation)
  • Taille 77.1 MB
  • Téléchargements 19 665
  • Créé 12-09-2015
  • Modifié le 12-09-2015
  • Licence Freeware external
  • VC 3D Virtual Cockpit
  • MDL Port-Over not compatible P3Dv4
  • Auto-install Installer version 8
  • Liste de compatibilité :
    • Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Steam Edition
    • Microsoft Flight Simulator X SP2
  • Télécharger
  • Auteur :
  • Soviet Classics Simulation (SCS) FSX update by Connoisseur & Rikoooo
  • No virus guaranteed by
    ImunifyAV Premium

Last Updated

 04-07-2020Edgley Optica FSX & P3D
--------
 03-06-2020Embraer ERJ 135 Multi-livery FSX &
--------
 02-06-2020Embraer ERJ 145 Multi-livery FSX &
--------
 02-06-2020Boeing 757-200 Donald Trump (Trump
--------

Languages
Login into your account
Register
Or login with

SCS Tupolev Tu-134A-3 FSX & FSX-Steam

fsx 2015-09-12 01-14-24-14
fsx 2015-09-12 01-11-06-442
fsx 2015-09-12 01-13-35-783
fsx 2015-09-12 01-09-22-044
  • Description of the file



    Here is probably one of the best freeware add-ons on Internet, the Tupolev TU-134A-3 with turbofan Soloviev D-30 engines. The cabin and cockpit are fully modeled in 3D with HD textures, also included real sounds, animations, effects etc nothing is missing, this add-on is a marvel.

    Originally the virtual plane was created for FS2004, then an official version for FSX was made but wasn't stable enough, which is why this package for FSX includes bug fixes from Connoisseur proposed by the Forum of Avsimrus.com and applied to the airplane by Rikoooo. The file SCSTu-134FSXMods.pdf enunciate each correction.
    This add-on is therefore ready and stable for the first time in FSX and FSX-Steam with these new corrections.

    It is imperative to read the manual to control this machine, the manual is written in Russian language, however, and although it was difficult to find translations, Rikoooo got some PDF manuals translated into English. But if you already know the Tupolev TU-154 v1.1 available here you will have much less thing to learn because both aircraft are a bit similar.

    For recall, the documentation for each add-on downloaded from Rikoooo is accessible from the add-on's folder (eg C: Program Files (x86) Microsoft Flight Simulator XSimObjectsAirplanes GamesMicrosoft "name add-on") or from the Start menu of Windows -All programs - Rikoooo Add-on.

    To properly work this add-on needs to install XMLTools, Rikoooo's automatic installer will automatically add the required data in the file DLL.xml


    The Tupolev Tu-134 (NATO code Crusty) is a Soviet jet passenger plane, similar to the American Douglas DC-9. He was one of the planes used by most countries of the Warsaw Pact. The number of such aircraft currently in service is decreasing because of noise limitation requirements.

    Engines Starters


    tu-134 m1tu-134 m3tu-134 m4tu 134 p1tu 134 p2tu 134 p3tu 134 p4tu 134 v1tu 134 v2tu 134 v3tu 134 v4fsx 2015 09 12 01 19 37 38
  • Changelog






    No changelog














  • Loading   LOADING ...













  • Loading   LOADING ...










FILE INFORMATION

HOT
  • Version2.0 + mods & fixes

  • Rating
    (11 votes)
  • Size 77.1 MB

  • Downloads 23 590

  • Created 12 Sep 2015

  • Updated 12 Sep 2015

  • License Freeware external

  • VC 3D Virtual Cockpit

  • Format Port-Over - Not compatible P3Dv4+

  • Auto-install Installer version 8

  • Compatibility list :

    Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Steam Edition ➕ Microsoft Flight Simulator X SP2

  • Author :
  • Soviet Classics Simulation (SCS) FSX update by Connoisseur & Rikoooo

  • No virus guaranteed by
    ImunifyAV Premium

If you like Rikoooo you may contribute with a donation