Languages
Trier par:
Défaut | Nom | Auteur | Date | Clics
airport_cat.png
Fichiers : 22
Créé 07-11-2018
Modifié le 07-11-2018
Téléchargements: 1 450
Taille: 5.58 GB
Licence Freeware external
Salt Lake City (KSLC) est une ville des États-Unis, capitale de l'État de l'Utah et siège du comté de Salt Lake. Cette immense scène photo-réelle couvre la ville et toute sa région. La résolution de la scène est d'un mètre par pixel, les données d'élévation (mesh) d'une r... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
File name salt_lake_city_photoreal.zip
#Installer Scenery v11
Créé 01-06-2018
Modifié le 03-06-2018
Téléchargements: 2 476
Taille: 4.92 GB
Licence Freeware external
Le Liban, officiellement connu comme la République libanaise, est un état souverain en Asie occidentale. Il est bordé par l'Israël au sud et la Syrie au nord et a l'est, tandis que Chypre est à l'ouest à travers la mer Méditerranée. La situation du Liban au carrefour du bassin méditerranéen et de... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
File name lebanon_photoreal.zip
#Installer Scenery v11
Créé 02-03-2018
Modifié le 02-03-2018
Téléchargements: 5 147
Taille: 8.80 GB
Licence Freeware external
Voici une très belle scène photo-réelle d'Israël offerte par FTXDes qui couvre tout le territoire d'Israël ainsi que la Palestine, Gaza et le Plateau du Gaulan. La résolution de la scène est de "1m/pixel" idéal pour des balades en VFR, il n'y a qu'une seule saison et pas de texture de nuit. ... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
File name israel_photoreal.zip
#Installer Scenery v11
Créé 27-10-2017
Modifié le 27-10-2017
Téléchargements: 13 354
Taille: 2.52 GB
Licence Freeware external
Vous rêvez de survoler San Francisco en VFR tel que dans le monde réel ? C'est maintenant possible grâce à cette superbe scène photo-réelle en résolution 1m / pixel avec un mesh de 10m. La scène s'étale sur une large superficie de la Californie et englobe 7 aéroports dont KSFO. En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
File name san_francisco_-_mega_photoreal_scenery.zip
#Installer Scenery v11
Créé 08-09-2017
Modifié le 23-10-2017
Téléchargements: 9 202
Taille: 5.05 GB
Licence Freeware external
Très large scène photo-réelle de 21 750 km carrés en haute résolution 1m/pixel avec mesh 10m regroupant la ville de Las Vegas et ses environs : McCarran Intl (KLAS), Henderson (KHND), Lake Mead, Echo Bay, Boulder City (KBVU), North Las Vegas (KVGT), Nellis AFB (KLSV), Northern Pahrump Valley, Mer... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
File name las_vegas_mega_photoreal_scenery.zip
#Installer Scenery v11
Créé 19-05-2017
Modifié le 31-10-2017
Téléchargements: 8 737
Taille: 187 MB
Licence Freeware external
Très belle scène détaillée des Îles de la Manche (ou Channel Islands), comprend trois aéroports : Alderney (EGJA), Guernsey (EGJB) et Jersey (EGJJ), textures photo-réelles, beaucoup de véhicules statiques et des détails, Compatible avec REX et Taxisigns HD, effets de lumière, 3D approach lights, ... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
File name channel_islands_x_hd.exe
#Installer Scenery v11
Créé 19-05-2017
Modifié le 20-11-2017
Téléchargements: 2 659
Taille: 2.64 GB
Licence Freeware external
Cette scène photo-réelle couvre tout le territoire du Kosovo. Elle est incluse avec une seule saison. La résolution des textures du sol est de 2m / pixel.Scène testée sous P3Dv3 et fonctionne également avec FSX.Décollez depuis l'aéroport de Pristina (LYPR).Le Kosovo est un territoire contesté et ... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
File name kosovo_photoreal_lypr.zip
#Native FSX and/or P3D
#Installer Scenery v11
Créé 31-03-2017
Modifié le 20-11-2017
Téléchargements: 7 451
Taille: 1.20 GB
Licence Freeware external
Excellente scène photo-réelle représentant la ville de Kiev en Ukraine (et ses alentours) avec trois aéroports (Boryspil International Airport UKBB, Kiev Zhuliany International Airport UKKK, Antonov UKKT) la scène inclut 250 bâtiments uniques, un superbe autogen, redéfinition des côtes, textures ... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
Auteur Stebel (avsimrus.com)
File name kiev.zip
#Installer Scenery v11
Créé 02-03-2017
Modifié le 07-11-2017
Téléchargements: 3 752
Taille: 453 MB
Licence Freeware external
Scène photo-réelle de l'île de Chios en Grèce, l'île est à seulement 8 kilomètres des côtes Turcs, son principal revenu est le tourisme. Cette scène est un superbe complément pour votre simulateur de vol, décollez depuis l'aéroport Chios "LGHI" pour des vols régionaux ou internationaux.La scène c... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
Auteur Dimitris Ntaskas, Yiannis Dermitzakis, The Hellas Scenery Team
File name chios_island_lghi_photoral.exe
#Installer Scenery v11
Créé 20-04-2016
Modifié le 20-11-2017
Téléchargements: 11 886
Taille: 3.16 GB
Licence Freeware external
USA Mega Mesh permet d'ajouter dans votre simulateur un maillage (mesh en anglais) réaliste de 5m des Etats-Unis couvrant 9.826.675 km² du pays avec Porto Rico et tous les territoires des États-Unis dans le Pacifique.Ce mesh est offert par notre partenaire OFX Simulation Téléchargement et In... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
File name ofx_usa_mega_mesh.zip
#Installer Scenery v11
Créé 11-12-2015
Modifié le 20-11-2017
Téléchargements: 13 274
Taille: 1.66 GB
Licence Freeware external
OFX South America Evolution offre un nouveau Mesh (données d'elevations) de 10 mètres et un landclass complet de l'Amérique du Sud couvrants 18.118.032 km², pays également inclus l'Amérique centrale.Caractéristiques :Pays d'Amérique centrale (Mesh / Landclass): Panama, le Costa Rica, le Nica... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
File name ofx_south_america_evolution.zip
#Installer Scenery v11
Créé 10-10-2015
Modifié le 20-11-2017
Téléchargements: 4 673
Taille: 4.70 GB
Licence Freeware external
Très large scène photo-réelle en qualité HD (1m/pixel) d'une large partie de l’état de Washington (US) et d'un morceau de l'Oregon, la scène comprend les aéroports KTDO, KCLS, KKLS et KAST. Vous pourrez survoler le Mont Adams et le stratovolcan actif Mont Saint Helens, une partie de la Hood ... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
File name mt_adams_and_mt_st__helens.zip
#Installer Scenery v11
Créé 22-07-2015
Modifié le 07-11-2017
Téléchargements: 11 567
Taille: 3.41 GB
Licence Freeware external
Mega scène photo-réelle de Los Angeles et de ses environs en résolution 1m/pixel + élévation mesh de 10m, replace également les aéroports de la zone dans la bonne position. Au total la scène pèse plus de 3.40 Go, de ce fait, il nous était impossible d'empaqueter la scène en un seul fichier, c'est... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
File name los_angeles_aera_photoreal.zip
#Installer Scenery v11
Créé 20-05-2015
Modifié le 06-11-2017
Téléchargements: 8 208
Taille: 241 MB
Licence Freeware external
Scène entièrement photo-réelle du parc national des Channel Islands (USA) et San Nicolas Island Naval Outlying Field (KNSI) et les îles Santa Catalina (KAVX) et San Clemente (KNUC). La scène couvre un total de 9280 sq km + 3625 sq km, les textures sont de résolution 1m/pixel, inclus avec un ... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
File name channel_islands_national_park.exe
#Installer Scenery v11
Créé 19-03-2015
Modifié le 20-11-2017
Téléchargements: 77 360
Taille: 650 MB
Licence Freeware external
Dans le cadre de notre partenariat avec OFX Simulation cette scène normalement vendu en tant que payware est offerte gratuitement et en exclusivité pour le site Rikoooo (voir fiche produit).OFX Lisbon représente les bâtiments majeurs et les monuments particuliers de la capitale du ... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
File name ofx_lisbon_city_landmark_2014.exe
#Installer Scenery v11

Languages

Languages
Order Files by:
Default | Name | Author | Date | Hits
airport_cat.png
Files: 22
Created 07-11-2018
Changed 07-11-2018
Downloads: 1 552
Size: 5.58 GB
License Freeware external
Salt Lake City (KSLC) is a city in the United States, capital of the state of Utah and county seat of Salt Lake. This huge photo-real scenery covers the city and all its region. The scenery resolution is one meter per pixel, included with 10m resolution elevation data (mesh).Compatible with both ... Read more
Compatible For FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
File name salt_lake_city_photoreal.zip
#Installer Scenery v11
Created 01-06-2018
Changed 03-06-2018
Downloads: 2 498
Size: 4.92 GB
License Freeware external
Lebanon, officially known as the Lebanese Republic, is a sovereign state in Western Asia. It is bordered by Syria to the north and east and Israel to the south, while Cyprus is west across the Mediterranean Sea. Lebanon's location at the crossroads of the Mediterranean Basin and the Arabian hinte... Read more
Compatible For FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
File name lebanon_photoreal.zip
#Installer Scenery v11
Created 02-03-2018
Changed 02-03-2018
Downloads: 5 171
Size: 8.80 GB
License Freeware external
Here is a beautiful photo-real scenery of Israel offered by FTXDes that covers the entire territory of Israel, Palestine, Gaza and the Golan Heights. The texture resolution of this scenery is "1m / pixel" ideal for VFR flights, there is only one season with no night texture. Included a LOD10 mesh... Read more
Compatible For FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
File name israel_photoreal.zip
#Installer Scenery v11
Created 27-10-2017
Changed 27-10-2017
Downloads: 13 402
Size: 2.52 GB
License Freeware external
Do you dream of flying VFR over San Francisco such as in the real world ? It is now possible, thanks to this superb photo-real scenery in resolution 1m / pixel with a mesh of 10m. The scenery spans a large area of California and includes 7 airports including KSFO. Read more
Compatible For FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
File name san_francisco_-_mega_photoreal_scenery.zip
#Installer Scenery v11
Created 08-09-2017
Changed 23-10-2017
Downloads: 9 242
Size: 5.05 GB
License Freeware external
Very large photo-real scenery of 21 750 square km in high resolution 1m / pixel with 10m mesh gathering the city of Las Vegas and its surroundings : McCarran Intl (KLAS), Henderson (KHND), Lake Mead, Echo Bay, Boulder City (KBVU), North Las Vegas (KVGT), Nellis AFB (KLSV), Northern Pahrump Valley... Read more
Compatible For FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
File name las_vegas_mega_photoreal_scenery.zip
#Installer Scenery v11
Created 19-05-2017
Changed 31-10-2017
Downloads: 8 760
Size: 187 MB
License Freeware external
Very nice and detailed scenery of the Channel Islands, includes three airports : Alderney (EGJA), Guernsey (EGJB) and Jersey (EGJJ), photo-real textures, many static vehicles and details, Compatible with REX And Taxisigns HD, light effects, 3D approach lights, This scenery covers all three island... Read more
Compatible For FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
File name channel_islands_x_hd.exe
#Installer Scenery v11
Created 19-05-2017
Changed 20-11-2017
Downloads: 2 664
Size: 2.64 GB
License Freeware external
This photo-real scenery covers the entire territory of Kosovo. It is included with a single season. The resolution of the soil textures is 2m / pixel.Scenery tested under P3Dv3 and also works with FSX.Take off from Pristina Airport (LYPR).Kosovo is a disputed territory and partially recognized st... Read more
Compatible For FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
File name kosovo_photoreal_lypr.zip
#Native FSX and/or P3D
#Installer Scenery v11
Created 31-03-2017
Changed 20-11-2017
Downloads: 7 481
Size: 1.20 GB
License Freeware external
Excellent photo-real scenery depicting the city of Kiev in Ukraine (and its surroundings) with three airports (Boryspil International Airport UKBB, Kiev Zhuliany International Airport UKKK, Antonov UKKT) the scenery includes 250 unique buildings, a superb autogen, redefining c... Read more
Compatible For FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
Author Stebel (avsimrus.com)
File name kiev.zip
#Installer Scenery v11
Created 02-03-2017
Changed 07-11-2017
Downloads: 3 760
Size: 453 MB
License Freeware external
Photo-real scenery of the island of Chios in Greece, the island is only 8 kilometers from the Turkish coast, its main income is tourism. This scenery is a superb addition to your flight simulator, take off from Chios Airport "LGHI" for regional or international flights.The scenery includes photo-... Read more
Compatible For FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
Author Dimitris Ntaskas, Yiannis Dermitzakis, The Hellas Scenery Team
File name chios_island_lghi_photoral.exe
#Installer Scenery v11
Created 20-04-2016
Changed 20-11-2017
Downloads: 11 912
Size: 3.16 GB
License Freeware external
USA Mega Mesh provide to you a realistic 5m mesh of the USA covered the 9.826.675 km² of the country with Porto Rico and all territories of the US in the Pacific.This mesh is given by our partner OFX Simulation Download and installation information This download is very heavy 3.16 ... Read more
Compatible For FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
File name ofx_usa_mega_mesh.zip
#Installer Scenery v11
Created 11-12-2015
Changed 20-11-2017
Downloads: 13 307
Size: 1.66 GB
License Freeware external
OFX South America Evolution provide to you a new realistic 10 m precision mesh and a full landclass of South America covered 18.118.032 km², also included country of Central America.Features :Central American Country (Mesh / Landclass) : Panama, Costa Rica, Nicaragua and El SavadorSouth America (... Read more
Compatible For FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
File name ofx_south_america_evolution.zip
#Installer Scenery v11
Created 10-10-2015
Changed 20-11-2017
Downloads: 4 681
Size: 4.70 GB
License Freeware external
Wide photo-real HD scenery (1m / pixel) of a large part of the state of Washington (US) and a piece of Oregon, the scenery includes the following airport KTDO, KCLS, KKLS and KAST. You can fly over Mount Adams and Mount St. Helens (active stratovolcano), some parts of Hood River, Astoria (KAST), ... Read more
Compatible For FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
File name mt_adams_and_mt_st__helens.zip
#Installer Scenery v11
Created 22-07-2015
Changed 07-11-2017
Downloads: 11 582
Size: 3.41 GB
License Freeware external
Mega photo-real scenery of Los Angeles and its surroundings, resolution 1m / pixel + elevation mesh 10m, also place the airports in the area in the right position. Altogether the scenery weighs more than 3.40 GB, thus it was impossible to package the scenery into one file, so it was divided into ... Read more
Compatible For FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
File name los_angeles_aera_photoreal.zip
#Installer Scenery v11
Created 20-05-2015
Changed 06-11-2017
Downloads: 8 214
Size: 241 MB
License Freeware external
Scenery completely photo-real of the National Park Channel Islands (USA) and San Nicolas Island Naval Outlying Field (KNSI) and Santa Catalina Islands (KAVX) and San Clemente (KNUC). The scenery covers a total of 9280 sq km 3625 + sq km, the textures are resolution 1m / pixel, included with a 10m... Read more
Compatible For FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
File name channel_islands_national_park.exe
#Installer Scenery v11
Created 19-03-2015
Changed 20-11-2017
Downloads: 77 385
Size: 650 MB
License Freeware external
As part of our partnership with OFX Simulation this scenery normally sold as payware is totaly free and exclusively for the site Rikoooo (see product).OFX Lisbon is a scenery representing major buildings and monuments of the capital of Portugal, one of the oldest city in ... Read more
Compatible For FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
File name ofx_lisbon_city_landmark_2014.exe
#Installer Scenery v11

Languages