اللغات
ترتيب الملفات حسب:
الافتراضي | الاسم | مؤلف | التاريخ | المشاهدات
scenes_cat.png
ملفات: 7
تم إنشاء 03-12-2016
تم تغيير 05-12-2016
التنزيلات: 3 351
الحجم: 153 MB
رخصة الخصوصية مجانية خارجي
هنا هو المطار الدولي مفصل لمدينة ريجينا عاصمة (CYQR) في مقاطعة ساسكاتشوان في كندا. هذا المشهد هو فقط لFS2004 / FS9. يتضمن مشهد المباني عالية الدقة 3D، والقوام الصورة الحقيقية، ليلة والقوام الموسمية، وأضواء، وحركة المرور في المنطقة (انظر وثيقة المرور) ... اقرأ أكثر.
لFS2004
مؤلف جريج بوتز
اسم الملف regina_intl_airport_cyqr.zip
إصدار المثبت 10
تم إنشاء 28-11-2013
تم تغيير 30-05-2015
التنزيلات: 18 056
الحجم: 524 MB
رخصة الخصوصية مجانية خارجي
يغطي هذا صورة واقعية مناظر طبيعية جميلة كلها من سردينيا، وليس بما في ذلك الجزر الصغيرة. وعلى الرغم من الحجم الكبير للمشهد، ومعدل الإطار ودية للغاية في FS2004، وهو ما يعني أن محاكاة لن يتباطأ down.Includes شبكة كاملة من سردينيا، واوتوغن للمدن لى ... اقرأ أكثر.
لFS2004
مؤلف جيانفرانكو روزا
اسم الملف sardinia_photorealistic_pack_fs2004.zip
إصدار المثبت 2
تم إنشاء 28-11-2013
تم تغيير 30-05-2015
التنزيلات: 11 874
الحجم: 150 MB
رخصة الخصوصية مجانية خارجي
هو مطار حلب الدولي ومطار يقع في حلب، سوريا. لديه قدرة 1.5 مليون مسافر سنويا. هذا هو منصة الثانية مطابقة مؤسسة الطيران العربية السورية بعد ذلك من دمشق Airport.Aleppo الدولية لديها مطار للنصف الأول من م العشرين ... اقرأ أكثر.
لFS2004
اسم الملف project_real_aleppo_airport_fs2004.zip
إصدار المثبت 2

اللغات

Languages
Order Files by:
Default | Name | Author | Date | Hits
scenes_cat.png
Files: 7
Created 03-12-2016 03:04:34
Changed 05-12-2016 05:24:18
Downloads: 2 254
Size: 153 MB Download
#Installer version 10
License Freeware external

Here is the detailed international airport of Regina (CYQR) capital city of the Province of Saskatchewa in Canada. This scenery is only for FS2004 / FS9. The scenery includes high-resolution 3D buildings, photo-real textures, night and seasonal textures, lights, regional traffic (see Traffic doc)... Read more

Compatible For FS2004
Author Greg Putz
File name regina_intl_airport_cyqr.zip
Created 28-11-2013 01:00:00
Changed 30-05-2015 17:28:09
Downloads: 17 120
Size: 524 MB Download
#Installer version 2
License Freeware external
HOT

This beautiful photo-realistic scenery covers the whole of Sardinia, not including the small islands. Despite the large size of the scenery, the frame rate is very friendly in FS2004, which means that the simulator will not be slowing down.Includes full mesh of Sardinia, the autogen for cities li... Read more

Compatible For FS2004
Author Gianfranco Rosa
File name sardinia_photorealistic_pack_fs2004.zip
Created 28-11-2013 01:00:00
Changed 30-05-2015 19:36:48
Downloads: 11 166
Size: 150 MB Download
#Installer version 2
License Freeware external
HOT

The Aleppo International Airport is an airport located in Aleppo, Syria. It has a capacity of 1.5 million passengers per year. This is the second platform matching the Syrian Arab Airlines after that from Damascus International Airport.Aleppo has an airfield for the first half of the twentieth ce... Read more

Compatible For FS2004
File name project_real_aleppo_airport_fs2004.zip


Languages