语言

安东诺夫AN-PAX 225 FSX

大小20.8 MB
下载61 798
创建15-05-2012 22:40:47
改变08-06-2012 01:21:08
执照 免费软件 外部
作者: 托马斯·露丝,重绘由ricardo_tv
下载 适用于FSX和Steam Edition兼容DirectX10 + + 3D虚拟驾驶舱
最长和最重的飞机在世界上再次Rikoooo在乘客版本(虚构的),包括公司:法国航空,美国航空,英国航空,汉莎航空,白色的油漆和制造商油漆(安东诺夫)。

安东诺夫安225 Mriya(“大梦”在乌克兰)是一种运输机客机,这是在乌克兰苏维埃社会主义共和国制造,被赋予了代号为北约“哥萨克”(安124是的“神鹰” )。 这架飞机是令人印象深刻的尺寸能够在相当大的距离拎着大和重物。 这是在世界上最长的和最重的飞机,但是第二规模而言,巨水上飞机的H-4大力神后面。

据阿纳托利Boulanenko时,安225从未使用过充分发挥其潜力,并再次按照他的说法,在安225是作为一个战士的机动性。 实际上,在布尔歇演示过中,他存入银行在45°与航天飞机暴风雪的附着在机身62万吨的角度。

安东诺夫AN-225内饰
安东诺夫AN-PAX 225 FSX 下载
语言

Languages

Antonov AN-225 PAX FSX

INFORMATION

  • Size 20.8 MB
  • Downloads 68 621
  • Created 15-05-2012
  • Changed 07-06-2012
  • License Freeware external
  • VC 3D Virtual Cockpit
  • MDL Native FSX and/or P3D
  • For FSX & Steam Edition
  • Download
The longest and heaviest aircraft in the world again on Rikoooo in a passenger version (fictitious) included with the companies: Air France, American Airlines, British Airways, Lufthansa, white paint and manufacturer paints (Antonov).

The Antonov An-225 Mriya ("The Dream" in Ukrainian) is a transport aircraft jetliner, which was manufactured in the Ukrainian Soviet Socialist Republic and was given the code name for NATO "Cossack" (An-124 was that of "Condor"). This plane is of impressive size capable of carrying large and heavy loads over considerable distances. This is the longest and heaviest aircraft in the world, but the second in terms of scale, behind the giant seaplane H-4 Hercules.

According to Anatoly Boulanenko, the An-225 has never been used to its full potential and, again according to him, the An-225 is as maneuverable as a fighter. Indeed, during a demonstration over at Le Bourget, he banked at an angle of 45 ° with the space shuttle Buran of 62 tons attached to the fuselage.

Antonov AN-225 interior
  • Author : Thomas Ruth, repaints by ricardo_tv
  • Download
INFORMATION

  • Size 20.8 MB
  • Downloads 68 621
  • Created 15-05-2012
  • Changed 07-06-2012
  • License Freeware external
  • VC 3D Virtual Cockpit
  • MDL Native FSX and/or P3D
  • For FSX & Steam Edition
  • Download

Last Updated

 30-06-2019Airbus A320-214 Swiss FSX & P3D
--------
 28-06-2019Aero Vodochody L159A FSX & P3D
--------
 28-06-2019Piper Cherokee Arrow III Turbo FSX
--------
 23-06-2019Aerospace Fletcher FU24 950 Series
--------
 12-06-2019F-8 Vought Crusader FSX & P3D
--------


Languages