Языки

Антонов АН-225 PAX FSX

ГОРЯЧИЙ
Размер 20.8 MB
Загрузки 61 761
Создано 15-05-2012 22: 40: 47
Измененный 08-06-2012 01: 21: 08
Лицензия Freeware внешний
Автор: Томас Рут, Перекрашивающая по ricardo_tv
Скачать Для FSX & Steam Edition совместимый виртуальный кокпит DirectX10 + + 3D
Самый длинный и самый тяжелый в мире самолет снова на Rikoooo в пассажирском варианте (фиктивным) входит в состав компании: Air France, American Airlines, British Airways, Lufthansa, белую краску и производитель красок (Антонов).

Антонов Ан-225 Мрия ( "Сон" на украинском языке) является транспортный самолет реактивный лайнер, который был изготовлен в Украинской ССР и получил кодовое название НАТО "казак" (Ан-124 было то, что "Кондор" ). Этот самолет имеет внушительные размеры, способных нести большие и тяжелые грузы на значительные расстояния. Это самый длинный и самый тяжелый в мире самолет, но второй по масштабам, за гигантского гидроплана H-4 Hercules.

По словам Анатолия Boulanenko, Ан-225 никогда не был использован весь свой потенциал и, опять же, по его словам, Ан-225 как маневренный, как боец. В самом деле, во время демонстрации более в Ле Бурже, он накренился под углом 45 ° с космического челнока Буран из 62 тонн, прикрепленных к фюзеляжу.

Антонов АН-225 интерьер
Антонов АН-225 PAX FSX Скачать

Файлы для скачивания

Языки

Languages

Antonov AN-225 PAX FSX

INFORMATION

  • Size 20.8 MB
  • Downloads 68 621
  • Created 15-05-2012
  • Changed 07-06-2012
  • License Freeware external
  • VC 3D Virtual Cockpit
  • MDL Native FSX and/or P3D
  • For FSX & Steam Edition
  • Download
The longest and heaviest aircraft in the world again on Rikoooo in a passenger version (fictitious) included with the companies: Air France, American Airlines, British Airways, Lufthansa, white paint and manufacturer paints (Antonov).

The Antonov An-225 Mriya ("The Dream" in Ukrainian) is a transport aircraft jetliner, which was manufactured in the Ukrainian Soviet Socialist Republic and was given the code name for NATO "Cossack" (An-124 was that of "Condor"). This plane is of impressive size capable of carrying large and heavy loads over considerable distances. This is the longest and heaviest aircraft in the world, but the second in terms of scale, behind the giant seaplane H-4 Hercules.

According to Anatoly Boulanenko, the An-225 has never been used to its full potential and, again according to him, the An-225 is as maneuverable as a fighter. Indeed, during a demonstration over at Le Bourget, he banked at an angle of 45 ° with the space shuttle Buran of 62 tons attached to the fuselage.

Antonov AN-225 interior
  • Author : Thomas Ruth, repaints by ricardo_tv
  • Download
INFORMATION

  • Size 20.8 MB
  • Downloads 68 621
  • Created 15-05-2012
  • Changed 07-06-2012
  • License Freeware external
  • VC 3D Virtual Cockpit
  • MDL Native FSX and/or P3D
  • For FSX & Steam Edition
  • Download

Last Updated

 30-06-2019Airbus A320-214 Swiss FSX & P3D
--------
 28-06-2019Aero Vodochody L159A FSX & P3D
--------
 28-06-2019Piper Cherokee Arrow III Turbo FSX
--------
 23-06-2019Aerospace Fletcher FU24 950 Series
--------
 12-06-2019F-8 Vought Crusader FSX & P3D
--------


Languages