اللغات

إليوشن IL-76 FS2004

معلومات الملف

  • التقييم
    (الاصوات 0)
  • المقاس 96.6 MB
  • التنزيلات 7 386
  • مكون 11-10-2015
  • تغير 11-10-2015
  • رخصة الخصوصية مجانية خارجي
  • VC لوحة 2D فقط
  • Auto-install إصدار المثبت 8
  • قائمة التوافق:
    • مايكروسوفت طيران محاكي 2004
  • تحميل
  • الكاتب:
  • سيستاك أوليغ، نيكولاي Sukhikh
  • لا يوجد فيروس مضمون من قبل
    ImunifyAV بريميوم
نموذج جميل من هذه الطائرات المصممة في الاتحاد السوفياتي، بما في ذلك نموذجين (MD و TD)، والأصوات المخصصة، وهما القوام (وزارة روسيا لحالات الطوارئ وروسيا - القوات الجوية)، والرسوم المتحركة، والقوام ليلا، لوحة 2D المعقدة (أي VC) مع وجهات نظر متعددة، دليل PDF باللغة الروسية (يمكن ترجمتها عبر ترجمة غوغل). طائرة ليس من السهل أن تطير وهذا يتطلب المعرفة، دورك.

Iliouchine II-76: الوصف

(الاسم الناتو التقارير: صريح) اليوشن ايل 76 هو متعدد الأغراض أربعة محركات المروحي airlifter الاستراتيجية المصممة من قبل مكتب التصميم اليوشن. وكان من المقرر في البداية على أنها سفينة شحن تجارية في 1967، كبديل للأنتونوف AN-12. وقد صمم هذا البرنامج لتقديم الآليات الثقيلة إلى مناطق بعيدة المحرومة من الاتحاد السوفياتي. وقد شهدت إصدارات العسكرية لايل 76 استخدام على نطاق واسع في أوروبا وآسيا وأفريقيا، بما في ذلك استخدام باعتبارها ناقلة للتزود بالوقود جوا أو كمركز قيادة.

شهدت ايل 76 خدمة واسعة كما سفينة شحن التجاري للبضائع التي ألقيت من المنحدر، وخاصة بالنسبة للمواد ذات الحجم الصغير أو الثقيلة غير قادرة على أن يتم على خلاف ذلك. كما تم استخدامه وسائل النقل الاستجابة للطوارئ لإجلاء المدنيين فضلا عن المعونات الإنسانية / الإغاثة في حالات الكوارث في جميع أنحاء العالم. بسبب قدرتها على العمل من مدارج غير معبدة، فقد كان مفيدا في المناطق غير المطورة. كما تم إنتاج نماذج متخصصة للالجوي لمكافحة الحرائق وتدريب تنعدم فيها الجاذبية. (ويكيبيديا)fs9 2015-10-09 16-47-28-55fs9 2015-10-09 16-48-00-89fs9 2015-10-10 02-45-00-81fs9 2015-10-10 02-45-26-62fs9 2015-10-10 02-45-34-53fs9 2015-10-10 02-46-20-98
  • المؤلف: سيستاك أوليج ، نيكولاي سوخ
  • تحميل

معلومات الملف

  • التقييم
    (الاصوات 0)
  • المقاس 96.6 MB
  • التنزيلات 7 386
  • مكون 11-10-2015
  • تغير 11-10-2015
  • رخصة الخصوصية مجانية خارجي
  • VC لوحة 2D فقط
  • Auto-install إصدار المثبت 8
  • قائمة التوافق:
    • مايكروسوفت طيران محاكي 2004
  • تحميل
  • الكاتب:
  • سيستاك أوليغ، نيكولاي Sukhikh
  • لا يوجد فيروس مضمون من قبل
    ImunifyAV بريميوم

Languages
Login into your account
Register
Or login with

Ilyushin IL-76 FS2004

fs9 2015-10-09 16-46-07-60
fs9 2015-10-09 16-47-51-122
fs9 2015-10-10 02-44-43-583
fs9 2015-10-10 02-44-22-464
  • Description of the file



    Beautiful model of this aircraft designed in the Soviet Union, including two models (MD and TD), custom sounds, two textures (Russia Ministry for Emergency Situations and Russia - Air Force), animations, night textures, complex 2D panel (no VC) with multiple views, a PDF manual in Russian (can be translated with Google Translate). An aircraft not easy to fly and that requires knowledge, your turn.

    Iliouchine II-76 : Description

    The Ilyushin Il-76 (NATO reporting name: Candid) is a multi-purpose four-engine turbofan strategic airlifter designed by the Ilyushin design bureau. It was first planned as a commercial freighter in 1967, as a replacement for the Antonov An-12. It was designed for delivering heavy machinery to remote, poorly served areas of the USSR. Military versions of the Il-76 have seen widespread use in Europe, Asia and Africa, including use as an airborne refueling tanker or as a command center.

    The Il-76 has seen extensive service as a commercial freighter for ramp-delivered cargo, especially for outsized or heavy items unable to be otherwise carried. It has also been used as emergency response transport for civilian evacuations as well as for humanitarian/disaster relief aid around the world. Because of its ability to operate from unpaved runways, it has been useful in undeveloped areas. Specialized models have also been produced for aerial fire-fighting and zero-G training. (Wikipedia)fs9 2015-10-09 16-47-28-55fs9 2015-10-09 16-48-00-89fs9 2015-10-10 02-45-00-81fs9 2015-10-10 02-45-26-62fs9 2015-10-10 02-45-34-53fs9 2015-10-10 02-46-20-98
  • Changelog






    No changelog














  • Loading   LOADING ...













  • Loading   LOADING ...










FILE INFORMATION

  • Rating
    (1 vote)
  • Size 96.6 MB

  • Downloads 8 599

  • Created 11 Oct 2015

  • Updated 11 Oct 2015

  • License Freeware external

  • VC 2D Panel Only

  • Auto-install Installer version 8

  • Compatibility list :

    Microsoft Flight Simulator 2004

  • Author :
  • Sestak Oleg, Nikolay Sukhikh

  • No virus guaranteed by
    ImunifyAV Premium

If you like Rikoooo you may contribute with a donation