語言

伊爾76 FS2004

大小96.6 MB
下載4 130
創建11-10-2015 19:30:00
改變11-10-2015 02:51:52
執照 免費軟件 外部
自動安裝:安裝版本8
作者: 謝斯塔克奧列格,尼古拉Sukhikh
下載 僅適用於FS2004 2D面板
這架飛機在蘇聯設計的漂亮的模特,其中包括兩種型號(MD和TD),自定義聲音,兩個紋理(俄羅斯緊急情況部和俄羅斯 - 空軍),動畫,晚上紋理,複雜2D面板(無VC)有多個意見,在俄羅斯一個PDF手冊(可以用谷歌翻譯翻譯)。 一架飛機不容易上手,而且需要知識,輪到你了。

Iliouchine II-76:說明

在伊爾76(北約代號:偷拍)是一種多用途四發渦扇由伊留申設計局設計的戰略運輸機。 這是第一次計劃在1967商業貨輪,為安東諾夫安12的替代品。 它是專為提供重型機械偏遠,服務差蘇聯地區。 伊爾76的軍用版本已經看到在歐洲,亞洲和非洲的廣泛使用,包括用作空中加油機或作為指揮中心。

伊爾76已經看到了廣泛的服務為積分交付的貨物商業貨輪,特別是對於無法通過其他方式進行豐厚的或重的物品。 它也被用來​​作為平民疏散應急運輸以及為世界各地的人道主義/災難救援物資。 由於其來自未鋪砌的跑道運營的能力,它已在經濟欠發達地區是有益的。 專用車型也已經製作了空中消防和零重力訓練。 (維基百科)fs9 2015-10-09 16-47-28-55fs9 2015-10-09 16-48-00-89fs9 2015-10-10 02-45-00-81fs9 2015-10-10 02-45-26-62fs9 2015-10-10 02-45-34-53fs9 2015-10-10 02-46-20-98
伊爾76 FS2004 下載
語言

Languages

Ilyushin IL-76 FS2004

INFORMATION

  • Size 96.6 MB
  • Downloads 5 995
  • Created 11-10-2015
  • Changed 11-10-2015
  • License Freeware external
  • VC 2D Panel Only
  • Auto-install Installer version 8
  • Tested OK with FS2004
  • Download
  • Author : Sestak Oleg, Nikolay Sukhikh
  • No virus guaranteed
    Protected by ImunifyAV Premium
    No virus guaranteed
Beautiful model of this aircraft designed in the Soviet Union, including two models (MD and TD), custom sounds, two textures (Russia Ministry for Emergency Situations and Russia - Air Force), animations, night textures, complex 2D panel (no VC) with multiple views, a PDF manual in Russian (can be translated with Google Translate). An aircraft not easy to fly and that requires knowledge, your turn.

Iliouchine II-76 : Description

The Ilyushin Il-76 (NATO reporting name: Candid) is a multi-purpose four-engine turbofan strategic airlifter designed by the Ilyushin design bureau. It was first planned as a commercial freighter in 1967, as a replacement for the Antonov An-12. It was designed for delivering heavy machinery to remote, poorly served areas of the USSR. Military versions of the Il-76 have seen widespread use in Europe, Asia and Africa, including use as an airborne refueling tanker or as a command center.

The Il-76 has seen extensive service as a commercial freighter for ramp-delivered cargo, especially for outsized or heavy items unable to be otherwise carried. It has also been used as emergency response transport for civilian evacuations as well as for humanitarian/disaster relief aid around the world. Because of its ability to operate from unpaved runways, it has been useful in undeveloped areas. Specialized models have also been produced for aerial fire-fighting and zero-G training. (Wikipedia)fs9 2015-10-09 16-47-28-55fs9 2015-10-09 16-48-00-89fs9 2015-10-10 02-45-00-81fs9 2015-10-10 02-45-26-62fs9 2015-10-10 02-45-34-53fs9 2015-10-10 02-46-20-98
  • Author : Sestak Oleg, Nikolay Sukhikh
  • Download
INFORMATION

  • Size 96.6 MB
  • Downloads 5 995
  • Created 11-10-2015
  • Changed 11-10-2015
  • License Freeware external
  • VC 2D Panel Only
  • Auto-install Installer version 8
  • Tested OK with FS2004
  • Download
  • Author : Sestak Oleg, Nikolay Sukhikh
  • No virus guaranteed
    Protected by ImunifyAV Premium
    No virus guaranteed

Last Updated

 09-12-2019McDonnell Douglas MD-11 Multi-Liver
--------
 05-10-2019Auster J1 Autocrat FSX & P3D
--------
 26-09-2019Sukhoi SuperJet SSJ-100 FSX & P3D
--------


Languages