Languages

De Havilland DHC-6-300 on skis FSX

FILE INFORMATION

La compagnie Kenn Borek Air est basée à l'aéroport international de Calgary au Canada, elle opère des vols principalement commerciaux, scientifiques et pour des organisations humanitaires dans le monde entier sur des terrains difficiles d'accès.

La compagnie opère un des plus grands parcs de DHC-6 dans le monde en raison de sa polyvalence, actuellement au nombre de 42, Le DHC-6 peut être affrétés sur roues, skis ou sur flotteurs si requis par le client. Parfois, les DHC-6 portent les couleurs du client, parfois celles de Kenn Borek Air ou même une combinaison des deux.

Ce pack comprend deux modèles de l'Otter DHC-6 Twin, une version nez court sur skis et une version nez long sur pneus pour la toundra. Panel personnalisé et VC inclus plus les sons. Nouvelle dynamique de vol donnant des résultats réalistes et agréables.

FILE INFORMATION


Last Updated

 04-07-2020Edgley Optica FSX & P3D
--------
 03-06-2020Embraer ERJ 135 Multi-livery FSX &
--------
 02-06-2020Embraer ERJ 145 Multi-livery FSX &
--------
 02-06-2020Boeing 757-200 Donald Trump (Trump
--------

Languages
De Havilland DHC-6-300 on skis FSX HOT

FILE INFORMATION



Kenn Borek Air is based in Calgary, Canada and in addition to operating an airline serving remote regions of northern Canada they charter aircraft world-wide to commercial,scientific and humanitarian organizations for use in undeveloped terrain.

The company operate one of the biggest DHC-6 fleets in the world, currently numbering 42, and because of the versatility of the DHC-6 they can be chartered out on wheels, skis or floats as required by the client. Sometimes they operate in the client's own livery, sometimes in Kenn Borek livery and sometimes a combination of both.

This package comprises two models of the DHC-6 Twin Otter, a short nose version on skis and a long nose version on tundra tires. Custom panel and VC included with full DHC-6 sound file. New flight dynamics giving realistic and pleasant performance and handling.

FILE INFORMATION



If you like Rikoooo you may contribute with a donation