Sprachen
AFG Caravelle III SE-210 FSX & FSX-Dampf HEISS

DATEIINFORMATIONEN

  • Add-on Version1.0
  • Rating
    (13 Stimmen)
  • Größe 12.80 MB
  • Downloads 14 282
  • Erstellt 21-08-2015
  • Geändert 21-08-2015
  • Lizenz Freeware extern
  • VC Nur 2D-Panel
  • Format Port-Over - Nicht kompatibel P3Dv4 +
  • Auto-install Installer Version 8
  • Kompatibilitätsliste:
    • Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Steam Edition
    • Microsoft Flight Simulator X (Alle Versionen)
  • Herunterladen
  • Autor:
  • Allied FS Group (AFG) extern
  • Kein Virus garantiert durch
    ImunifyAV Premium


Wunderschönes und legendäres Caravelle III (Sud Aviation) SE-210 Modell für FSX, der erste in Freeware. Enthalten in 8-Texturen wie Air France (1979), Air Inter (1968), Swissair (1962), der französischen Luftwaffe (1990), dem Club Sweden Caravelle (2008), Thai Airways International (1970), Alitalia (1960) und Air Vietnam (1966).

Enthält benutzerdefinierte Sounds, benutzerdefinierte Messgeräte, Dokumentation, Checklisten, Informationsverweise, Animationen usw. Dieses Flugzeug wurde für FS2004 modelliert, ist jedoch voll kompatibel mit FSX SP2 oder Acceleration oder STEAM (deaktivieren Sie DirectX 10 Preview in FSX grafische Konfiguration). Rikoooo hat die aircraft.cfg panel.cfg an angepasst FSX.

Kein virtuelles Cockpit add-on muss aus dem 2D-Panel geflogen werden, das sehr gut simuliert und voll funktionsfähig ist, wie Sie aus den folgenden Screenshots ersehen können. Wenn Sie noch kein Experte für Caravelle sind, müssen Sie unbedingt die Dokumentation im Flugzeugordner (open-p01-gb) lesen .htm c3afv1-Datei) oder im Windows-Startmenü, siehe FAQ für weitere informationen.

Geschichte

Der Sud Aviation Caravelle SE 210 ist ein Düsenflugzeug, entworfen für Kurz- und Mittelstrecken, produziert zwischen 1958 und 1973 von der Französisch Firma Sud-Aviation, die Aérospatiale in 1970 wurde. Erste zivile Jet der Welt in Serie, hat es die Eigenschaft, innovativ für die Zeit, die Motoren an der Rückseite des Rumpfes zu haben und nicht in den Flügeln, wie zum Kometen oder in subalaires Schoten wie es der Fall für die Boeing 707. Entwickelt, um die Kolbenmotor Flugzeuge wie der Douglas DC-6 zu ersetzen, nehmen Sie das Caravelle, je nach Ausführung, von 80 mehr als 130 Passagiere über eine maximale Distanz zwischen 1 650 und 3 400 km. (Wikipedia)

panel1panel2panel3panel4fsx 2015-08-15 02-37-02-65fsx 2015-08-15 02-37-31-59fsx 2015-08-15 02-38-17-97fsx 2015-08-15 02-38-39-18fsx 2015-08-15 02-39-13-17fsx 2015-08-15 02-39-42-01fsx 2015-08-15 02-40-08-09

DATEIINFORMATIONEN

  • Add-on Version1.0
  • Rating
    (13 Stimmen)
  • Größe 12.80 MB
  • Downloads 14 282
  • Erstellt 21-08-2015
  • Geändert 21-08-2015
  • Lizenz Freeware extern
  • VC Nur 2D-Panel
  • Format Port-Over - Nicht kompatibel P3Dv4 +
  • Auto-install Installer Version 8
  • Kompatibilitätsliste:
    • Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Steam Edition
    • Microsoft Flight Simulator X (Alle Versionen)
  • Herunterladen
  • Autor:
  • Allied FS Group (AFG) extern
  • Kein Virus garantiert durch
    ImunifyAV Premium


Wenn Sie Rikoooo mögen, können Sie mit einem beitragen Spende

X


Get new downloads by email (very useful)

Once or twice a month, a summary of all new downloads and updated files will be sent. Unsubscribe at any time.
Languages
Login into your account
Register
Or login with

AFG Caravelle III SE-210 FSX & FSX-Steam

fsx 2015-08-15 02-36-05-24
fsx 2015-08-15 02-36-47-922
fsx 2015-08-15 02-35-28-313
fsx 2015-08-15 02-40-30-284
Description of the file:

Beautiful and legendary Caravelle III (Sud Aviation) SE-210 model for FSX, the first in Freeware. Included with 8 textures including Air France (1979), Air Inter (1968) Swissair (1962), French Air Force (1990), The Club Sweden Caravelle (2008), Thai Airways International (1970), Alitalia (1960), Air Vietnam (1966).

Includes custom sounds, custom gauges, documentation, checklists, information references, animations etc. This aircraft was modeled for FS2004 but is fully compatible with FSX SP2 or Acceleration or STEAM (uncheck DirectX 10 Preview in FSX graphical configuration). Rikoooo has adapted the aircraft.cfg panel.cfg to FSX.

No virtual cockpit, the add-on must be flown from the 2D panel which is very well simulated and fully functional as you can see from the screenshots below, unless you are already an expert in the Caravelle it's imperative to read the documentation placed in the aircraft folder (open-p01-gb.htm c3afv1 file) or from the Windows Start menu, see FAQ for more information.

History

The Sud Aviation Caravelle SE 210 is a jet airliner, designed for short and medium-haul routes, produced between 1958 and 1973 by the French company Sud-Aviation, which became Aérospatiale in 1970. First civil jet in the world into series production, it has the characteristic, innovative for the time, to have the motors located at the rear of the fuselage and not in the wings as to the Comet, or in subalaires pods as is the case for the Boeing 707. Designed to replace the piston engine aircraft such as the Douglas DC-6, the Caravelle can take, depending on the version, from 80 to more than 130 passengers over a maximum distance of between 1 650 and 3 400 km. (Wikipedia)

panel1panel2panel3panel4fsx 2015-08-15 02-37-02-65fsx 2015-08-15 02-37-31-59fsx 2015-08-15 02-38-17-97fsx 2015-08-15 02-38-39-18fsx 2015-08-15 02-39-13-17fsx 2015-08-15 02-39-42-01fsx 2015-08-15 02-40-08-09
FILE INFORMATION HOT
  • Version1.0

  • Rating
    (18 votes)
  • Size 103 MB

  • Downloads 15 131

  • Created 21 Aug 2015

  • Updated 21 Aug 2015

  • License Freeware external

  • VC 2D Panel Only

  • Format Port-Over - Not compatible P3Dv4+

  • Auto-install Installer version 8

  • Compatibility list :

    FSX-Steam Edition ➕ FSX (All versions)

  • Author :
  • Allied FS Group (AFG)

  • No virus guaranteed by
    ImunifyAV Premium

If you like Rikoooo you may contribute with a donation