X


Recevoir les nouveaux téléchargements par email (très pratique)

Une à deux fois par mois, un récapitulatif de tous les nouveaux téléchargements et fichiers mis à jour sera envoyé. Désabonnez-vous à tout moment.
Languages
Connexion à votre compte
S'enregistrer
Connexion rapide

AFG Caravelle III SE-210 FSX & FSX-Steam

fsx 2015-08-15 02-36-05-24
fsx 2015-08-15 02-36-47-922
fsx 2015-08-15 02-35-28-313
fsx 2015-08-15 02-40-30-284
Description du fichier :

Magnifique et mythique Caravelle III (Sud Aviation) modèle SE-210 pour FSX, le premier en Freeware. Inclus avec 8 textures dont Air France (1979), Air Inter (1968), Swissair (1962), French Air Force (1990), Le Club Caravelle Sweden (2008), Thai Airways International (1970), Alitalia (1960), Air Viet-Nam (1966).

Comprend des sons personnalisés, gauges personnalisées, documentation, checklist, références information, animations etc. Cet avion a été modélisé pour FS2004 mais est parfaitement compatible avec FSX SP2 ou Acceleration ou STEAM (décocher Aperçu DirectX 10 dans la configuration graphique de FSX). Rikoooo a adapté le fichier aircraft.cfg et panel.cfg à FSX.

Pas de cockpit virtuel, l'add-on se pilote depuis le panel 2D qui est très bien simulé et entièrement fonctionnel comme vous pouvez le voir sur les screenshots ci-dessous, à moins que vous soyez déjà un expert du Caravelle il est impératif de lire la documentation qui se trouve dans le dossier de l'avion (ouvrir le fichier c3afv1-p01-gb.htm) ou via le menu Démarrer de Windows, voir FAQ pour plus d'information.

Histoire

La Sud-Aviation SE 210 Caravelle est un avion de ligne biréacteur, destiné aux itinéraires court et moyen-courriers, produit entre 1958 et 1973 par la société française Sud-Aviation qui devient Aérospatiale en 1970. Premier biréacteur civil au monde produit en série, il présente la caractéristique, innovante pour l'époque, d'avoir les moteurs placés à l'arrière du fuselage et non dans les ailes comme pour le Comet, ou dans des nacelles subalaires comme c'est le cas pour le 707 de Boeing. Conçue pour remplacer les avions à moteurs à pistons tels que le Douglas DC-6, la Caravelle peut emporter, selon les versions, de 80 à plus de 130 passagers sur une distance maximale comprise entre 1 650 et 3 400 km. (Wikipédia)

panel1panel2panel3panel4fsx 2015-08-15 02-37-02-65fsx 2015-08-15 02-37-31-59fsx 2015-08-15 02-38-17-97fsx 2015-08-15 02-38-39-18fsx 2015-08-15 02-39-13-17fsx 2015-08-15 02-39-42-01fsx 2015-08-15 02-40-08-09
FILE INFORMATION POPULAIRE
  • Version1.0

  • Rating
    (19 évaluations)
  • Taille 103 MB

  • Téléchargements 15 183

  • Créé le 21 Aoû 2015

  • MAJ le 21 Aoû 2015

  • Licence Freeware external

  • VC 2D Panel Only

  • Format Port-Over - Not compatible P3Dv4+

  • Auto-install Installer version 8

  • Liste de compatibilité :

    FSX-Steam Edition ➕ FSX (All versions)

  • Auteur :
  • Allied FS Group (AFG)

  • No virus guaranteed by
    ImunifyAV Premium

Si vous aimez Rikoooo vous pouvez contribuer avec un don

X


Get new downloads by email (very useful)

Once or twice a month, a summary of all new downloads and updated files will be sent. Unsubscribe at any time.
Languages
Login into your account
Register
Or login with

AFG Caravelle III SE-210 FSX & FSX-Steam

fsx 2015-08-15 02-36-05-24
fsx 2015-08-15 02-36-47-922
fsx 2015-08-15 02-35-28-313
fsx 2015-08-15 02-40-30-284
Description of the file:

Beautiful and legendary Caravelle III (Sud Aviation) SE-210 model for FSX, the first in Freeware. Included with 8 textures including Air France (1979), Air Inter (1968) Swissair (1962), French Air Force (1990), The Club Sweden Caravelle (2008), Thai Airways International (1970), Alitalia (1960), Air Vietnam (1966).

Includes custom sounds, custom gauges, documentation, checklists, information references, animations etc. This aircraft was modeled for FS2004 but is fully compatible with FSX SP2 or Acceleration or STEAM (uncheck DirectX 10 Preview in FSX graphical configuration). Rikoooo has adapted the aircraft.cfg panel.cfg to FSX.

No virtual cockpit, the add-on must be flown from the 2D panel which is very well simulated and fully functional as you can see from the screenshots below, unless you are already an expert in the Caravelle it's imperative to read the documentation placed in the aircraft folder (open-p01-gb.htm c3afv1 file) or from the Windows Start menu, see FAQ for more information.

History

The Sud Aviation Caravelle SE 210 is a jet airliner, designed for short and medium-haul routes, produced between 1958 and 1973 by the French company Sud-Aviation, which became Aérospatiale in 1970. First civil jet in the world into series production, it has the characteristic, innovative for the time, to have the motors located at the rear of the fuselage and not in the wings as to the Comet, or in subalaires pods as is the case for the Boeing 707. Designed to replace the piston engine aircraft such as the Douglas DC-6, the Caravelle can take, depending on the version, from 80 to more than 130 passengers over a maximum distance of between 1 650 and 3 400 km. (Wikipedia)

panel1panel2panel3panel4fsx 2015-08-15 02-37-02-65fsx 2015-08-15 02-37-31-59fsx 2015-08-15 02-38-17-97fsx 2015-08-15 02-38-39-18fsx 2015-08-15 02-39-13-17fsx 2015-08-15 02-39-42-01fsx 2015-08-15 02-40-08-09
FILE INFORMATION HOT
  • Version1.0

  • Rating
    (18 votes)
  • Size 103 MB

  • Downloads 15 131

  • Created 21 Aug 2015

  • Updated 21 Aug 2015

  • License Freeware external

  • VC 2D Panel Only

  • Format Port-Over - Not compatible P3Dv4+

  • Auto-install Installer version 8

  • Compatibility list :

    FSX-Steam Edition ➕ FSX (All versions)

  • Author :
  • Allied FS Group (AFG)

  • No virus guaranteed by
    ImunifyAV Premium

If you like Rikoooo you may contribute with a donation