語言

&nbspAFG Caravelle III SE-210 FSX和FSX-Steam1.0

作者 FS聯合集團(AFG) 外部 http://simviation.com//hjg/
大小103 MB
下載6 187
創建21-08-2015 04:35:00
改變21-08-2015 04:35:47
執照 免費軟件 外部
自動安裝:安裝版本8
   適用於FSX&Steam Edition&nbsp端口 - FS2004(無DXT12)否P3DV4 2D面板


美麗和傳奇帆船III(肥皂水航空)SE-210模型FSX,先在免費軟件。 附帶8紋理包括法國航空(1979),空調國際(1968)瑞士航空(1962),法國空軍(1990),俱樂部的瑞典帆船(2008),泰國國際航空公司(1970),意大利航空公司(1960),空氣越南(1966)。

包括自定義聲音,定制儀表,文檔,清單,參考信息,動畫等,這架飛機是仿照FS2004但與FSX SP2或加速或蒸汽(取消在FSX圖形化配置的DirectX 10預覽)完全兼容。 Rikoooo已經適應了aircraft.cfg panel.cfg到FSX。

沒有虛擬駕駛艙,該加載項必須是很好的模擬,功能齊全,你可以從下面的截圖看,除非你已經是高手中的帆船它的當務之急讀取放置在文檔中的2D面板飛行飛機的文件夾(開p01-gb.htm c3afv1文件),或從Windows開始菜單,請參閱 常問問題 了解更多信息。

歷史

該卡拉維爾客機SE 210是噴氣客機,專為短期和中程航線,由法國公司南基航空,成為法國航天製造公司在1958 1973 1970和之間產生。 第一民用噴射在世界進入批量生產,它具有以下特點,創新的時間,以具有位於所述機身的後側,而不是在翼以彗星,或在subalaires豆莢電機作為為的情況下波音707。 旨在取代活塞式發動機飛機,如道格拉斯DC-6的帆船可以,根據不同的版本,從80比130多人次超過1 650 3和400公里之間的最大距離。 (維基百科)

panel1panel2panel3panel4FSX 2015-08-15 02-37-02-65FSX 2015-08-15 02-37-31-59FSX 2015-08-15 02-38-17-97FSX 2015-08-15 02-38-39-18FSX 2015-08-15 02-39-13-17FSX 2015-08-15 02-39-42-01FSX 2015-08-15 02-40-08-09

下載

語言

X


Get new downloads by email (very useful)

Once or twice a month, a summary of all new downloads and updated files will be sent. Unsubscribe at any time.
Languages
Login into your account
Register
Or login with

AFG Caravelle III SE-210 FSX & FSX-Steam

fsx 2015-08-15 02-36-05-24
fsx 2015-08-15 02-36-47-922
fsx 2015-08-15 02-35-28-313
fsx 2015-08-15 02-40-30-284
Description of the file:

Beautiful and legendary Caravelle III (Sud Aviation) SE-210 model for FSX, the first in Freeware. Included with 8 textures including Air France (1979), Air Inter (1968) Swissair (1962), French Air Force (1990), The Club Sweden Caravelle (2008), Thai Airways International (1970), Alitalia (1960), Air Vietnam (1966).

Includes custom sounds, custom gauges, documentation, checklists, information references, animations etc. This aircraft was modeled for FS2004 but is fully compatible with FSX SP2 or Acceleration or STEAM (uncheck DirectX 10 Preview in FSX graphical configuration). Rikoooo has adapted the aircraft.cfg panel.cfg to FSX.

No virtual cockpit, the add-on must be flown from the 2D panel which is very well simulated and fully functional as you can see from the screenshots below, unless you are already an expert in the Caravelle it's imperative to read the documentation placed in the aircraft folder (open-p01-gb.htm c3afv1 file) or from the Windows Start menu, see FAQ for more information.

History

The Sud Aviation Caravelle SE 210 is a jet airliner, designed for short and medium-haul routes, produced between 1958 and 1973 by the French company Sud-Aviation, which became Aérospatiale in 1970. First civil jet in the world into series production, it has the characteristic, innovative for the time, to have the motors located at the rear of the fuselage and not in the wings as to the Comet, or in subalaires pods as is the case for the Boeing 707. Designed to replace the piston engine aircraft such as the Douglas DC-6, the Caravelle can take, depending on the version, from 80 to more than 130 passengers over a maximum distance of between 1 650 and 3 400 km. (Wikipedia)

panel1panel2panel3panel4fsx 2015-08-15 02-37-02-65fsx 2015-08-15 02-37-31-59fsx 2015-08-15 02-38-17-97fsx 2015-08-15 02-38-39-18fsx 2015-08-15 02-39-13-17fsx 2015-08-15 02-39-42-01fsx 2015-08-15 02-40-08-09
FILE INFORMATION HOT
  • Version1.0

  • Rating
    (18 votes)
  • Size 103 MB

  • Downloads 15 131

  • Created 21 Aug 2015

  • Updated 21 Aug 2015

  • License Freeware external

  • VC 2D Panel Only

  • Format Port-Over - Not compatible P3Dv4+

  • Auto-install Installer version 8

  • Compatibility list :

    FSX-Steam Edition ➕ FSX (All versions)

  • Author :
  • Allied FS Group (AFG)

  • No virus guaranteed by
    ImunifyAV Premium

If you like Rikoooo you may contribute with a donation