Языки

& NbspAFG Caravelle III SE-210 FSX & FSX-пара Версия 1.0

автор Allied FS Group (AFG) внешний http://simviation.com//hjg/
Размер 103 MB
Загрузки 6 038
Создано 21-08-2015 04: 35: 00
Измененный 21-08-2015 04: 35: 47
Лицензия Freeware внешний
Авто-установка: Установщик версия 8
   Для FSX и Steam Edition& NbspPort-Over FS2004 (нет DXT12) нет P3DV4 2D Только панель


Красивая и легендарный Caravelle III (Sud Aviation) SE-210 модель для FSX, первый в Freeware. В комплекте с 8 текстур, включая Air France (1979), Air Inter (1968) Swissair (1962), ВВС Франции (1990), клуб Швеция Caravelle (2008), Thai Airways International (1970), Alitalia (1960), Air Вьетнам (1966).

Включает в себя пользовательские звуки, пользовательские датчики, документацию, контрольные списки, информационные ссылки, анимации и т.д. Этот самолет был смоделирован для FS2004, но полностью совместим с FSX SP2 или ускорения или паровым (снимите DirectX 10 Preview в FSX графической конфигурации). Rikoooo приспособил Aircraft.cfg panel.cfg для FSX.

Нет виртуальной кабины, надстройка не должен выполняться с панели 2D, которая очень хорошо моделируемых и полностью функциональной, как вы можете видеть на скриншотах ниже, если вы уже эксперт в Caravelle очень важно прочитать документацию, помещенные в папка самолета (открытая p01-gb.htm c3afv1 файл) или из меню Пуск в Windows, см FAQ Чтобы получить больше информации.

история

Sud Aviation Caravelle SE 210 является реактивный пассажирский самолет, предназначенный для коротких и средних магистральных маршрутов, полученных между 1958 и 1973 французской компанией Sud-Aviation, которая стала Аэроспасьяль в 1970. Первый гражданский реактивный самолет в мире в серийное производство, он имеет характеристику, инновационные для того времени, иметь двигатели, расположенные в задней части фюзеляжа, а не в крыльях, как к комете, или в subalaires стручки, как это имеет место для Боинг 707. Предназначен для замены поршневых двигателях воздушных судов, таких, как Douglas DC-6, Каравелла может принять, в зависимости от версии, от 80 более чем пассажиров 130 над максимальным расстоянием между 1 650 и 3 400 км. (Википедия)

panel1panel2panel3panel42015-FSX 08-15 02-37-02-652015-FSX 08-15 02-37-31-592015-FSX 08-15 02-38-17-972015-FSX 08-15 02-38-39-182015-FSX 08-15 02-39-13-172015-FSX 08-15 02-39-42-012015-FSX 08-15 02-40-08-09

Скачать

Языки

X


Get new downloads by email (very useful)

Once or twice a month, a summary of all new downloads and updated files will be sent. Unsubscribe at any time.
Languages
Login into your account
Register
Or login with

AFG Caravelle III SE-210 FSX & FSX-Steam

fsx 2015-08-15 02-36-05-24
fsx 2015-08-15 02-36-47-922
fsx 2015-08-15 02-35-28-313
fsx 2015-08-15 02-40-30-284
Description of the file:

Beautiful and legendary Caravelle III (Sud Aviation) SE-210 model for FSX, the first in Freeware. Included with 8 textures including Air France (1979), Air Inter (1968) Swissair (1962), French Air Force (1990), The Club Sweden Caravelle (2008), Thai Airways International (1970), Alitalia (1960), Air Vietnam (1966).

Includes custom sounds, custom gauges, documentation, checklists, information references, animations etc. This aircraft was modeled for FS2004 but is fully compatible with FSX SP2 or Acceleration or STEAM (uncheck DirectX 10 Preview in FSX graphical configuration). Rikoooo has adapted the aircraft.cfg panel.cfg to FSX.

No virtual cockpit, the add-on must be flown from the 2D panel which is very well simulated and fully functional as you can see from the screenshots below, unless you are already an expert in the Caravelle it's imperative to read the documentation placed in the aircraft folder (open-p01-gb.htm c3afv1 file) or from the Windows Start menu, see FAQ for more information.

History

The Sud Aviation Caravelle SE 210 is a jet airliner, designed for short and medium-haul routes, produced between 1958 and 1973 by the French company Sud-Aviation, which became Aérospatiale in 1970. First civil jet in the world into series production, it has the characteristic, innovative for the time, to have the motors located at the rear of the fuselage and not in the wings as to the Comet, or in subalaires pods as is the case for the Boeing 707. Designed to replace the piston engine aircraft such as the Douglas DC-6, the Caravelle can take, depending on the version, from 80 to more than 130 passengers over a maximum distance of between 1 650 and 3 400 km. (Wikipedia)

panel1panel2panel3panel4fsx 2015-08-15 02-37-02-65fsx 2015-08-15 02-37-31-59fsx 2015-08-15 02-38-17-97fsx 2015-08-15 02-38-39-18fsx 2015-08-15 02-39-13-17fsx 2015-08-15 02-39-42-01fsx 2015-08-15 02-40-08-09
FILE INFORMATION HOT
  • Version1.0

  • Rating
    (18 votes)
  • Size 103 MB

  • Downloads 15 131

  • Created 21 Aug 2015

  • Updated 21 Aug 2015

  • License Freeware external

  • VC 2D Panel Only

  • Format Port-Over - Not compatible P3Dv4+

  • Auto-install Installer version 8

  • Compatibility list :

    FSX-Steam Edition ➕ FSX (All versions)

  • Author :
  • Allied FS Group (AFG)

  • No virus guaranteed by
    ImunifyAV Premium

If you like Rikoooo you may contribute with a donation