اللغات

AFG Caravelle III SE-210 FSX & FSX-بخار

معلومات

  • FSX-SEFSX
  • إصدار إضافي1.0
  • التقييم
    (الاصوات 0)
  • المقاس 103 MB
  • التنزيلات 11 352
  • مكون 21-08-2015
  • تغير 21-08-2015
  • رخصة الخصوصية مجانية خارجي
  • VC لوحة 2D فقط
  • MDL منفذ الإفراط غير متوافق P3Dv4
  • لصناعة السيارات في تثبيت إصدار المثبت 8
  • تحميل
  • الكاتب: المجموعة FS الحلفاء (AFG) خارجي
  • http://simviation.com//hjg/
  • لا يوجد فيروس مضمون من قبل
    ImunifyAV بريميوم
جميلة و الأسطورية كارافيل الثالث (سود الطيران) نموذج SE-210 ل FSX، الأول في برنامج مجاني. مضمن مع مواد 8 بما في ذلك Air France (1979) و Air Inter (1968) Swissair (1962) و French Air Force (1990) و The Club Sweden Caravelle (2008) و Thai Airways International (1970) و الخطوط الجوية الفيتنامية (1960) و Air Vietnam (1966).

يتضمن الأصوات المخصصة والمقاييس المخصصة والوثائق وقوائم المراجعة ومراجع المعلومات والرسوم المتحركة وما إلى ذلك. تم تصميم هذه الطائرة على طراز FS2004 ولكنها متوافقة تمامًا مع FSX SP2 أو تسريع أو STEAM (قم بإلغاء تحديد DirectX 10 Preview في FSX التكوين الرسومية). قامت Rikoooo بتكييف الطائرة FSX.

لا قمرة القيادة الافتراضية، يجب أن يكون جوا الوظيفة الإضافية من لوحة 2D الذي محاكاة بشكل جيد للغاية وظيفية بالكامل كما ترون من لقطات أدناه، إلا إذا كنت بالفعل خبير في كارافيل فقد أصبح من الضروري لقراءة الوثائق وضعها في مجلد الطائرات (مفتوح p01-gb.htm ملف c3afv1) أو من القائمة ابدأ، انظر الاسئلة المتكررة للمزيد من المعلومات.

آعمال

سود الطيران كارافيل SE 210 هي طائرة ركاب نفاثة، والمصممة للطرق قصيرة ومتوسطة المدى، أنتجت بين 1958 و1973 من قبل الشركة الفرنسية سود الطيران، والتي أصبحت ايروسباسيال في 1970. طائرة الأهلية الأولى في العالم في إنتاج سلسلة، فمن لديه سمة ومبتكرة للوقت، لدينا المحركات تقع في الجزء الخلفي من جسم الطائرة وليس في أجنحة لالمذنب، أو في subalaires القرون كما هو الحال بالنسبة ل بوينغ 707. مصممة لتحل محل الطائرات محرك المكبس مثل دوغلاس DC-6، يمكن للكارافيل تتخذ، وفقا لإصدار، من 80 إلى أكثر من الركاب 130 على مسافة أقصاها بين 1 650 و3 400 كم. (ويكيبيديا)

panel1panel2panel3panel4fsx 2015-08-15 02-37-02-65fsx 2015-08-15 02-37-31-59fsx 2015-08-15 02-38-17-97fsx 2015-08-15 02-38-39-18fsx 2015-08-15 02-39-13-17fsx 2015-08-15 02-39-42-01fsx 2015-08-15 02-40-08-09

معلومات

  • FSX-SEFSX
  • إصدار إضافي1.0
  • التقييم
    (الاصوات 0)
  • المقاس 103 MB
  • التنزيلات 11 352
  • مكون 21-08-2015
  • تغير 21-08-2015
  • رخصة الخصوصية مجانية خارجي
  • VC لوحة 2D فقط
  • MDL منفذ الإفراط غير متوافق P3Dv4
  • لصناعة السيارات في تثبيت إصدار المثبت 8
  • تحميل
  • الكاتب: المجموعة FS الحلفاء (AFG) خارجي
  • لا يوجد فيروس مضمون من قبل
    ImunifyAV بريميوم

X


Get new downloads by email (very useful)

Once or twice a month, a summary of all new downloads and updated files will be sent. Unsubscribe at any time.
Languages
Login into your account
Register
Or login with

AFG Caravelle III SE-210 FSX & FSX-Steam

fsx 2015-08-15 02-36-05-24
fsx 2015-08-15 02-36-47-922
fsx 2015-08-15 02-35-28-313
fsx 2015-08-15 02-40-30-284
Description of the file:

Beautiful and legendary Caravelle III (Sud Aviation) SE-210 model for FSX, the first in Freeware. Included with 8 textures including Air France (1979), Air Inter (1968) Swissair (1962), French Air Force (1990), The Club Sweden Caravelle (2008), Thai Airways International (1970), Alitalia (1960), Air Vietnam (1966).

Includes custom sounds, custom gauges, documentation, checklists, information references, animations etc. This aircraft was modeled for FS2004 but is fully compatible with FSX SP2 or Acceleration or STEAM (uncheck DirectX 10 Preview in FSX graphical configuration). Rikoooo has adapted the aircraft.cfg panel.cfg to FSX.

No virtual cockpit, the add-on must be flown from the 2D panel which is very well simulated and fully functional as you can see from the screenshots below, unless you are already an expert in the Caravelle it's imperative to read the documentation placed in the aircraft folder (open-p01-gb.htm c3afv1 file) or from the Windows Start menu, see FAQ for more information.

History

The Sud Aviation Caravelle SE 210 is a jet airliner, designed for short and medium-haul routes, produced between 1958 and 1973 by the French company Sud-Aviation, which became Aérospatiale in 1970. First civil jet in the world into series production, it has the characteristic, innovative for the time, to have the motors located at the rear of the fuselage and not in the wings as to the Comet, or in subalaires pods as is the case for the Boeing 707. Designed to replace the piston engine aircraft such as the Douglas DC-6, the Caravelle can take, depending on the version, from 80 to more than 130 passengers over a maximum distance of between 1 650 and 3 400 km. (Wikipedia)

panel1panel2panel3panel4fsx 2015-08-15 02-37-02-65fsx 2015-08-15 02-37-31-59fsx 2015-08-15 02-38-17-97fsx 2015-08-15 02-38-39-18fsx 2015-08-15 02-39-13-17fsx 2015-08-15 02-39-42-01fsx 2015-08-15 02-40-08-09
FILE INFORMATION HOT
  • Version1.0

  • Rating
    (18 votes)
  • Size 103 MB

  • Downloads 15 131

  • Created 21 Aug 2015

  • Updated 21 Aug 2015

  • License Freeware external

  • VC 2D Panel Only

  • Format Port-Over - Not compatible P3Dv4+

  • Auto-install Installer version 8

  • Compatibility list :

    FSX-Steam Edition ➕ FSX (All versions)

  • Author :
  • Allied FS Group (AFG)

  • No virus guaranteed by
    ImunifyAV Premium

If you like Rikoooo you may contribute with a donation