اللغات

IRIS F-35B Scimitar FA.2 FSX & P3D

معلومات

للحصول على إصدار متوافق FS2004 انقر هنا

ويشمل نماذج 6 والقوام 11. يشمل قمرة القيادة الافتراضية الحديثة ولوحة 2D. ويشمل أيضا أصوات مخصصة، وتأثير الموقد الفعال، والرسوم المتحركة متعددة. لا تنسى أن تقرأ Handbook.pdf.

شركة لوكهيد مارتن F-35 البرق الثاني هو عائلة ذات المقعد الواحد، ذات محرك واحد، الخامس مقاتلي الجيل متعددة المهام قيد التطوير لأداء الهجوم البري، والاستطلاع، والبعثات الدفاع الجوي مع القدرة على التخفي. وF-35 لديها ثلاثة نماذج رئيسية. وF-35A هو تقليدي الإقلاع والهبوط البديل، وF-35B يبعد مسافة قصيرة الإقلاع والهبوط العمودي البديل، وF-35C هو البديل القائم على الناقل.

هو سليل F-35 من X-35، والمنتج للبرنامج جوينت سترايك فايتر (JSF). يتم تمويل تنمية للمساهمة في المشروع بشكل أساسي من قبل الولايات المتحدة، والمملكة المتحدة والحكومات الشريكة الأخرى التي تقدم تمويلا إضافيا. الدول الشريكة هي إما أعضاء حلف شمال الأطلسي أو اوثق حلفاء الولايات المتحدة. يتم تصميمها وبناؤها من قبل فريق صناعة الطيران بقيادة لوكهيد مارتن. حمل F-35 بأول رحلة لها على 15 ديسمبر 2006.

وتخطط الولايات المتحدة لشراء ما مجموعه طائرات 2,443 لتوفير الجزء الأكبر من القوة الجوية التكتيكية لسلاح الجو الاميركي ومشاة البحرية والقوات البحرية خلال العقود القادمة. المملكة المتحدة، إيطاليا، هولندا، استراليا، كندا، النرويج، الدنمارك، تركيا وإسرائيل واليابان هي جزء من برنامج التنمية وقد تجهيز الخدمات الجوية الخاصة مع F-35 (ويكيبيديا)

معلومات

Languages
Login into your account
Register
Or login with

IRIS F-35B Scimitar FA.2 FSX & P3D

IRIS_F-35B_Scimitar_FA.2_FSX_&_P3D_1
IRIS_F-35B_Scimitar_FA.2_FSX_&_P3D_22
IRIS_F-35B_Scimitar_FA.2_FSX_&_P3D_33
IRIS_F-35B_Scimitar_FA.2_FSX_&_P3D_44
  • Description of the file



    For the FS2004 compatible version click here

    Includes 6 models and 11 textures. Includes modern virtual cockpit and 2D panel. Also includes custom sounds, Effective burner effect, multiple animations. Do not forget to read the Handbook.pdf.

    The Lockheed Martin F-35 Lightning II is a family of single-seat, single-engine, fifth generation multirole fighters under development to perform ground attack, reconnaissance, and air defense missions with stealth capability. The F-35 has three main models; the F-35A is a conventional takeoff and landing variant, the F-35B is a short take off and vertical-landing variant, and the F-35C is a carrier-based variant.

    The F-35 is descended from the X-35, the product of the Joint Strike Fighter (JSF) program. JSF development is being principally funded by the United States, with the United Kingdom and other partner governments providing additional funding. The partner nations are either NATO members or close U.S. allies. It is being designed and built by an aerospace industry team led by Lockheed Martin. The F-35 carried out its first flight on 15 December 2006.

    The United States plans to buy a total of 2,443 aircraft to provide the bulk of its tactical airpower for the U.S. Air Force, Marine Corps and Navy over the coming decades. The United Kingdom, Italy, Netherlands, Australia, Canada, Norway, Denmark, Turkey, Israel and Japan are part of the development program and may equip their air services with the F-35 (Wikipedia)
  • Changelog






    No changelog














  • Loading   LOADING ...













  • Loading   LOADING ...










FILE INFORMATION

HOT
  • Rating
    (18 votes)
  • Size 31.6 MB

  • Downloads 35 980

  • Created 30 Nov 2012

  • Updated 1 Dec 2012

  • License Freeware external

  • VC 3D Virtual Cockpit

  • Format Port-Over - Not compatible P3Dv4+

  • Compatibility list :

    Lockheed Martin Prepar3D v1 ➕ Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Steam Edition ➕ Microsoft Flight Simulator X SP2

  • Author :
  • IRIS FLIGHT SIMULATION SOFTWARE

  • No virus guaranteed by
    ImunifyAV Premium

If you like Rikoooo you may contribute with a donation