语言

&nbspIRIS F-35B弯刀FA.2 FSX和P3D

作者 IRIS飞行模拟软件 外部 http://www.irissimulations.com
大小31.6 MB
下载24 998
创建30-11-2012 01:33:25
改变01-12-2012 22:00:48
执照 免费软件 外部
   对于FSX-SP2&FSX-Steam和P3D v1。 * v2 v3 v4待测试&nbsp端口 - FS2004(无DXT12)否P3Dv4 + 3D虚拟驾驶舱


对于FS2004兼容版本 点击这里

包括6模型和11纹理。 包括现代虚拟驾驶舱和2D面板。 此外,还包括自定义的声音,有效的燃烧效果,多个动画。 不要忘记阅读Handbook.pdf。

洛克希德·马丁公司的F-35闪电II是单座,单引擎,正在开发的第五代多用途战斗机执行对地攻击,侦察和隐身能力防空任务的家庭。 在F-35有三种主要模式; 在F-35A是常规起飞和降落的变体中,F-35B是一个简短的起飞和垂直降落的变体,以及F-35C是一种舰载变体。

在F-35是从X 35,联合攻击战斗机(JSF)项目的产品后裔。 JSF开发是由美国主要被资助,英国和其他伙伴国政府提供额外资金。 该伙伴国或者是北约成员国或接近美国的盟友。 它被设计由洛克希德·马丁公司领导的航空航天业建队。 在F-35开展了15 2006十二月首飞。

美国计划购买总2,443飞机提供大宗其对美国空军,海军陆战队和海军战术空中力量在未来几十年。 英国,意大利,荷兰,澳大利亚,加拿大,挪威,丹麦,土耳其,以色列和日本是发展计划的一部分,可与F-35装备自己的空运服务(维基百科)

下载

语言

Languages
Login into your account
Register
Or login with

IRIS F-35B Scimitar FA.2 FSX & P3D

IRIS_F-35B_Scimitar_FA.2_FSX_&_P3D_1
IRIS_F-35B_Scimitar_FA.2_FSX_&_P3D_22
IRIS_F-35B_Scimitar_FA.2_FSX_&_P3D_33
IRIS_F-35B_Scimitar_FA.2_FSX_&_P3D_44
  • Description of the file



    For the FS2004 compatible version click here

    Includes 6 models and 11 textures. Includes modern virtual cockpit and 2D panel. Also includes custom sounds, Effective burner effect, multiple animations. Do not forget to read the Handbook.pdf.

    The Lockheed Martin F-35 Lightning II is a family of single-seat, single-engine, fifth generation multirole fighters under development to perform ground attack, reconnaissance, and air defense missions with stealth capability. The F-35 has three main models; the F-35A is a conventional takeoff and landing variant, the F-35B is a short take off and vertical-landing variant, and the F-35C is a carrier-based variant.

    The F-35 is descended from the X-35, the product of the Joint Strike Fighter (JSF) program. JSF development is being principally funded by the United States, with the United Kingdom and other partner governments providing additional funding. The partner nations are either NATO members or close U.S. allies. It is being designed and built by an aerospace industry team led by Lockheed Martin. The F-35 carried out its first flight on 15 December 2006.

    The United States plans to buy a total of 2,443 aircraft to provide the bulk of its tactical airpower for the U.S. Air Force, Marine Corps and Navy over the coming decades. The United Kingdom, Italy, Netherlands, Australia, Canada, Norway, Denmark, Turkey, Israel and Japan are part of the development program and may equip their air services with the F-35 (Wikipedia)
  • Changelog






    No changelog














  • Loading   LOADING ...













  • Loading   LOADING ...










FILE INFORMATION

HOT
  • Rating
    (18 votes)
  • Size 31.6 MB

  • Downloads 35 980

  • Created 30 Nov 2012

  • Updated 1 Dec 2012

  • License Freeware external

  • VC 3D Virtual Cockpit

  • Format Port-Over - Not compatible P3Dv4+

  • Compatibility list :

    Lockheed Martin Prepar3D v1 ➕ Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Steam Edition ➕ Microsoft Flight Simulator X SP2

  • Author :
  • IRIS FLIGHT SIMULATION SOFTWARE

  • No virus guaranteed by
    ImunifyAV Premium

If you like Rikoooo you may contribute with a donation