Языки

& NbspUKMIL Harrier Пакет FSX & P3D

ГОРЯЧИЙ
автор UKMIL внешний http://www.ukmil.org.uk
Размер 42.2 MB
Загрузки 22 110
Создано 30-11-2012 02: 53: 10
Измененный 01-12-2012 00: 13: 51
Лицензия Freeware внешний
   Для FSX-SP2 & FSX-Steam & Prepar3D v1 (v2 & 3 для тестирования)Совместимые DirectX12 + 3D Virtual Cockpit


Вот Harrier GR5 / 7 и T10 для FSX или P3D. Взлетом и вертикальной посадкой. В том числе несколько текстур и моделей, в том числе пользовательских звуков и детальным VC. В том числе подробную модель 3D.

Это дополнение является бесплатным, но он был создан для поддержки ПОМОЩЬ ДЛЯ ГЕРОЕВ (H4H) британской благотворительной запущен 1 октября 2007, чтобы помочь британских военнослужащих и женщин, травмированных с сентября 11, 2001.
Нажмите на ссылку выше, если вы хотели бы пожертвовать этой организации:
http://www.justgiving.com/ukmil

ukmharfsx

British Aerospace / McDonnell Douglas Harrier II является вертикальный / короткого взлета и посадки (/ STOL V) реактивных самолетов второго поколения использовались ранее в ВВС Royal (RAF) и, между 2006 и 2010, Королевского военно-морского флота (RN). Самолет был получен из McDonnell Douglas AV-8B Harrier II, которая сама по себе была разработка Hawker Siddeley Харриер. Первые поставки Харриер II были назначены в качестве службы Harrier GR5; Впоследствии модернизированные планеры были переименованы соответственно, как GR7 и GR9.

И RAF и RN управляла Harrier II в качестве штурмовой платформы; Харриер II был также возможность работы с непобедимой носителей класса самолетов. Harrier II полетели боевые задачи в Косово, Ираке и Афганистане. В декабре 2010 бюджетные ограничения привели к раннему выходу на пенсию всех Harrier IIs службы. Решение уйти было спорным, поскольку не было никакой немедленной замены с неподвижным крылом в его роли; в долгосрочной перспективе Harrier II должен быть заменен Lockheed Martin F-35 Lightning II. (Википедия)

Скачать

Languages
Login into your account
Register
Or login with

UKMIL Harrier Package FSX & P3D

UKMIL_Harrier_GR5_Package_FSX_&_P3D_1
UKMIL_Harrier_GR5_Package_FSX_&_P3D_22
UKMIL_Harrier_GR5_Package_FSX_&_P3D_33
UKMIL_Harrier_GR5_Package_FSX_&_P3D_44
  • Description of the file



    Here's Harrier GR5 / 7 and T10 for FSX or P3D. Takeoff and vertical landing. Including several textures and models, including custom sounds and a detailed VC. Including detailed 3D model.

    This add-on is free, but it has been established to support HELP FOR HEROES (H4H) a British charity launched on 1 October 2007 to help British servicemen and women injured since September 11, 2001.
    Click on the link above if you would like to donate to this organization:
    https://www.justgiving.com/ukmil

    ukmharfsx

    The British Aerospace/McDonnell Douglas Harrier II is a second-generation vertical/short takeoff and landing (V/STOL) jet aircraft used previously by the Royal Air Force (RAF) and, between 2006 and 2010, the Royal Navy (RN). The aircraft was derived from the McDonnell Douglas AV-8B Harrier II, which itself was a development of the Hawker Siddeley Harrier. Initial deliveries of the Harrier II were designated in service as Harrier GR5; subsequently upgraded airframes were redesignated accordingly as GR7 and GR9.

    Both the RAF and RN operated the Harrier II as a ground attack platform; the Harrier II was also capable of being operated from the Invincible class aircraft carriers. The Harrier II flew combat missions in Kosovo, Iraq, and Afghanistan. In December 2010, budgetary pressures led to the early retirement of all Harrier IIs from service. The decision to retire was controversial as there was no immediate fixed-wing replacement in its role; in the long term the Harrier II is to be replaced by the Lockheed Martin F-35 Lightning II. (Wikipedia)
  • Changelog






    No changelog














  • Loading   LOADING ...













  • Loading   LOADING ...










FILE INFORMATION

HOT
  • Rating
    (19 votes)
  • Size 42.2 MB

  • Downloads 37 847

  • Created 30 Nov 2012

  • Updated 30 Nov 2012

  • License Freeware external

  • VC 3D Virtual Cockpit

  • Format Native FSX / P3D format

  • Compatibility list :

    Lockheed Martin Prepar3D v1 ➕ Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Steam Edition ➕ Microsoft Flight Simulator X SP2

  • Author :
  • UKMIL

  • No virus guaranteed by
    ImunifyAV Premium

If you like Rikoooo you may contribute with a donation