语言

&nbspUKMIL鹞包装FSX和P3D

作者 UKMIL 外部 http://www.ukmil.org.uk
大小42.2 MB
下载23 036
创建30-11-2012 02:53:10
改变01-12-2012 00:13:51
执照 免费软件 外部
   对于FSX-SP2&FSX-Steam和P3D v1。 * v2 v3 v4待测试兼容DirectX12 + 3D虚拟座舱


这里的鹞GR5 / 7和T10为FSX或P3D。 起飞和垂直降落。 包括一些纹理和模型,包括自定义声音和详细的VC。 包括详细的3D模式。

这种附加是免费的,但它已经建立,以支持帮助英雄(H4H)英国慈善机构发起了1 2007月,以帮助英国男女军人自九月11,2001受伤。
点击上面如果您想捐赠给该组织的链接:
http://www.justgiving.com/ukmil

ukmharfsx

英国航空/麦道公司鹞II是第二代垂直/短距起降(V / STOL)飞机由英国皇家空军(RAF),并2006和2010,皇家海军(RN)之间先前使用的飞机。 这架飞机是由麦道公司AV-8B鹞II,这本身就是霍克西德利鹞式战斗机的发展的。 鹞II的首次交付的服务为鹞GR5被指定; 随后升级机身进行了相应的改编为GR7和GR9。

无论是英国皇家空军和RN操作鹞II作为对地攻击平台; 鹞II也能从无敌级航空母舰进行操作。 鹞II飞行了战斗任务在科索沃,伊拉克和阿富汗。 十二月2010,预算压力导致所有鹞的非法入境者从服务的提前退休。 退役的决定是有争议的,因为没有直接的固定翼置换的作用; 在长期的鹞II是由洛克希德·马丁公司的F-35闪电II所取代。 (维基百科)

下载

语言

Languages
Login into your account
Register
Or login with

UKMIL Harrier Package FSX & P3D

UKMIL_Harrier_GR5_Package_FSX_&_P3D_1
UKMIL_Harrier_GR5_Package_FSX_&_P3D_22
UKMIL_Harrier_GR5_Package_FSX_&_P3D_33
UKMIL_Harrier_GR5_Package_FSX_&_P3D_44
  • Description of the file



    Here's Harrier GR5 / 7 and T10 for FSX or P3D. Takeoff and vertical landing. Including several textures and models, including custom sounds and a detailed VC. Including detailed 3D model.

    This add-on is free, but it has been established to support HELP FOR HEROES (H4H) a British charity launched on 1 October 2007 to help British servicemen and women injured since September 11, 2001.
    Click on the link above if you would like to donate to this organization:
    https://www.justgiving.com/ukmil

    ukmharfsx

    The British Aerospace/McDonnell Douglas Harrier II is a second-generation vertical/short takeoff and landing (V/STOL) jet aircraft used previously by the Royal Air Force (RAF) and, between 2006 and 2010, the Royal Navy (RN). The aircraft was derived from the McDonnell Douglas AV-8B Harrier II, which itself was a development of the Hawker Siddeley Harrier. Initial deliveries of the Harrier II were designated in service as Harrier GR5; subsequently upgraded airframes were redesignated accordingly as GR7 and GR9.

    Both the RAF and RN operated the Harrier II as a ground attack platform; the Harrier II was also capable of being operated from the Invincible class aircraft carriers. The Harrier II flew combat missions in Kosovo, Iraq, and Afghanistan. In December 2010, budgetary pressures led to the early retirement of all Harrier IIs from service. The decision to retire was controversial as there was no immediate fixed-wing replacement in its role; in the long term the Harrier II is to be replaced by the Lockheed Martin F-35 Lightning II. (Wikipedia)
  • Changelog






    No changelog














  • Loading   LOADING ...













  • Loading   LOADING ...










FILE INFORMATION

HOT
  • Rating
    (19 votes)
  • Size 42.2 MB

  • Downloads 37 847

  • Created 30 Nov 2012

  • Updated 30 Nov 2012

  • License Freeware external

  • VC 3D Virtual Cockpit

  • Format Native FSX / P3D format

  • Compatibility list :

    Lockheed Martin Prepar3D v1 ➕ Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Steam Edition ➕ Microsoft Flight Simulator X SP2

  • Author :
  • UKMIL

  • No virus guaranteed by
    ImunifyAV Premium

If you like Rikoooo you may contribute with a donation