Languages

Boeing F/A-18c Hornet Multi-livery FSX & P3D Version 18.3.00

Taille 548 MB
Téléchargements 4 488
Créé 04-09-2018
Modifié le 04-09-2018
Licence Freeware external
Auto-install : #Installer version 10.5
Auteur : "Jimi" Hendrix, Jamal "SpIns" Ingram, Corrado La Posta
Télécharger   Pour FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4        #Native FSX and/or P3D    #3D Virtual Cockpit
Voici le Boeing F/A-18c Hornet pour Prepar3D jusqu'à v4 et FSX, cet add-on qui a représenté un travail colossal de la part des auteurs est offert en Freeware (la qualité est Payware). Le fichier est lourd : 548 Mo, c'est normal, il est inclus avec 85 livrées de superbe qualité, des sons authentiques et un magnifique cockpit virtuel.

Il est impératif de lire la documentation qui inclut un manuel en anglais (accessible depuis vos Documents) car il n'est pas simple de prendre en main le pilote automatique et tout le reste de l'avionique. Si vous ne comprenez pas l'anglais, utilisez Google Transalte pour traduire la documentation en français

L'auteur signal qu'il est nécessaire d'installer "VRS - TACKPACK" (payant) si vous souhaitez utiliser les armes du Boeing F/A-18, c'est bien entendu optionnel.

L'installateur automatique de Rikoooo s'occupe de tout, vous n'avez pas à vous soucier de la procédure d'installation de cet add-on.

Le F/A-18 Hornet est un biréacteur de combat multirôle, supersonique, qui peux voler par tout temps, capable d'apponter sur un porte-avion, conçu à la fois comme avion de chasse et d’attaque (d’où la désignation F/A Fighter/Attacker). Conçu par McDonnell Douglas (maintenant Boeing) et Northrop, le F/A-18 dérive du YF-17 des années 1970 utilisé par la Marine américaine et la Marine Corps. Le Hornet est également utilisé par les forces aériennes de plusieurs autres nations et, depuis 1986, par l'escadron de démonstration de vol de la marine américaine, les Blue Angels. (Source Wikipédia Anglais)

Screenshots réalisés par Rikoooo :

Boeing FA 18c Hornet Multi livery FSX P3D 1Boeing FA 18c Hornet Multi livery FSX P3D 2Boeing FA 18c Hornet Multi livery FSX P3D 3Boeing FA 18c Hornet Multi livery FSX P3D 4Boeing FA 18c Hornet Multi livery FSX P3D 5Boeing FA 18c Hornet Multi livery FSX P3D 6Boeing FA 18c Hornet Multi livery FSX P3D 7Boeing FA 18c Hornet Multi livery FSX P3D 8Boeing FA 18c Hornet Multi livery FSX P3D 9Boeing FA 18c Hornet Multi livery FSX P3D 10Boeing FA 18c Hornet Multi livery FSX P3D 11Boeing FA 18c Hornet Multi livery FSX P3D 12Boeing FA 18c Hornet Multi livery FSX P3D 13Boeing FA 18c Hornet Multi livery FSX P3D 14Boeing FA 18c Hornet Multi livery FSX P3D 15Boeing FA 18c Hornet Multi livery FSX P3D 16Boeing FA 18c Hornet Multi livery FSX P3D 17Boeing FA 18c Hornet Multi livery FSX P3D 18
Boeing F/A-18c Hornet Multi-livery FSX & P3D Version 18.3.00 Télécharger
Languages

Languages

Boeing F/A-18c Hornet Multi-livery FSX & P3D Version 18.3.00

Size 548 MB
Downloads 4 453
Created 04-09-2018
Changed 04-09-2018
License Freeware external
Auto-install : #Installer version 10.5
Author : "Jimi" Hendrix, Jamal "SpIns" Ingram, Corrado La Posta
Download   For FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4         #Native FSX and/or P3D    #3D Virtual Cockpit
Here is the Boeing F/A-18c Hornet for Prepar3D up to v4 and FSX, this add-on which represented a huge work from the authors is offered in Freeware (the quality is Payware). The file is heavy: 548 MB, this is normal because the pack is included with 85 liveries of superb quality, authentic sounds, and a magnificent virtual cockpit.

It is imperative to read the documentation which includes a manual in English (accessible from your Documents) because it's not easy to handle the autopilot and all the rest of the avionics.

The author reports that it is necessary to install "VRS - TACKPACK" (payware) if you wish to use the Boeing F/A-18 weapons, it's of course optional.

The Rikoooo Auto Installer does everything, you do not have to worry about how to install this add-on.

The F/A-18 Hornet is a twin-engine, supersonic, all-weather, carrier-capable, multirole combat jet, designed as both a fighter and attack aircraft (hence the F/A designation). Designed by McDonnell Douglas (now Boeing) and Northrop, the F/A-18 was derived from the latter's YF-17 in the 1970s for use by the United States Navy and Marine Corps. The Hornet is also used by the air forces of several other nations, and since 1986, by the U.S. Navy's Flight Demonstration Squadron, the Blue Angels. (Source Wikipedia)

Screenshots made by Rikoooo :

Boeing FA 18c Hornet Multi livery FSX P3D 1Boeing FA 18c Hornet Multi livery FSX P3D 2Boeing FA 18c Hornet Multi livery FSX P3D 3Boeing FA 18c Hornet Multi livery FSX P3D 4Boeing FA 18c Hornet Multi livery FSX P3D 5Boeing FA 18c Hornet Multi livery FSX P3D 6Boeing FA 18c Hornet Multi livery FSX P3D 7Boeing FA 18c Hornet Multi livery FSX P3D 8Boeing FA 18c Hornet Multi livery FSX P3D 9Boeing FA 18c Hornet Multi livery FSX P3D 10Boeing FA 18c Hornet Multi livery FSX P3D 11Boeing FA 18c Hornet Multi livery FSX P3D 12Boeing FA 18c Hornet Multi livery FSX P3D 13Boeing FA 18c Hornet Multi livery FSX P3D 14Boeing FA 18c Hornet Multi livery FSX P3D 15Boeing FA 18c Hornet Multi livery FSX P3D 16Boeing FA 18c Hornet Multi livery FSX P3D 17Boeing FA 18c Hornet Multi livery FSX P3D 18
Boeing F/A-18c Hornet Multi-livery FSX & P3D Version 18.3.00 Download
Languages