Languages
Ads/Pub

Mt Adams and Mt St. Helens FSX & P3D

Changelog Auto-installer updated to version 10

Très large scène photo-réelle en qualité HD (1m/pixel) d'une large partie de l’état de Washington (US) et d'un morceau de l'Oregon, la scène comprend les aéroports KTDO, KCLS, KKLS et KAST. Vous pourrez survoler le Mont Adams et le stratovolcan actif Mont Saint Helens, une partie de la Hood River, Astoria (KAST), Longview (KKLS), Vancouver (WA)...

Chaque aéroport a été replacé dans la bonne position et certain bâtiments ajoutés. Ajout d'un watermask, redéfinition des côtes + mesh résolution 10m.

 Téléchargement 

Ce téléchargement est lourd 4.70 GO, si vous n'êtes pas membre Jumbo attendez-vous à quelques heures de téléchargement. Cette scène a été divisée en 6 parties, après le téléchargement dézippez tous les fichiers dans un dossier puis cliquez sur mt_adams_and_mt_st__helens.exe pour démarrer l'installation automatique.


Zone photo-réelle :
1mapfsx 2015-10-10 03-17-39-56fsx 2015-10-10 03-21-27-60fsx 2015-10-10 03-22-01-54fsx 2015-10-10 03-26-37-72fsx 2015-10-10 03-27-56-18fsx 2015-10-10 03-30-19-59fsx 2015-10-10 03-39-45-73fsx 2015-10-10 03-42-13-14fsx 2015-10-10 03-44-21-12JAC North5West15 2JAC North5West16 1

Taille 4.70 GB
Téléchargements 2 631
Créé 10-10-2015 14:52:00
Modifié le 17-10-2016 13:58:06
Licence Freeware external
Auto-install : Installer version 10
Add-on compatible avec FSX & FSX-Steam & Prepar3D v1 v2 v3
Auto-installer pour Windows® uniquement
Télécharger

Ads/Pub

Languages

Mt Adams and Mt St. Helens FSX & P3D

Size 4.70 GB
Downloads 4 507
Created 10-10-2015
Changed 20-11-2017
License Freeware external
Auto-install : #Installer Scenery v11
Author : Blue Sky Scenery external http://blueskyscenery.com
Download   For FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4            
Wide photo-real HD scenery (1m / pixel) of a large part of the state of Washington (US) and a piece of Oregon, the scenery includes the following airport KTDO, KCLS, KKLS and KAST. You can fly over Mount Adams and Mount St. Helens (active stratovolcano), some parts of Hood River, Astoria (KAST), Longview (KKLS), Vancouver (WA) ...

Each airport has been placed in the right position and added some buildings. Adding a watermask, coasts redefinition + 10m resolution mesh.

 Download 

This download is very heavy 4.70 GB if you are not a Jumbo member expect to wait some hours of download. This scenery was divided into 6 parts, after the download unzip everything into a folder and click on mt_adams_and_mt_st__helens.exe to start the automatic installation.

Photoreal area :
1mapfsx 2015-10-10 03-17-39-56fsx 2015-10-10 03-21-27-60fsx 2015-10-10 03-22-01-54fsx 2015-10-10 03-26-37-72fsx 2015-10-10 03-27-56-18fsx 2015-10-10 03-30-19-59fsx 2015-10-10 03-39-45-73fsx 2015-10-10 03-42-13-14fsx 2015-10-10 03-44-21-12JAC North5West15 2JAC North5West16 1
Mt Adams and Mt St. Helens FSX & P3D Download
Languages