語言

亞當斯山和Mt聖海倫FSX和P3D

尺寸4.70 GB
下載3 710
創建10-10-2015 14:52:00
改變20-11-2017 01:00:00
執照 免費軟件 外部
自動安裝:安裝程序風景v11
作者: 藍天風景 外部 http://blueskyscenery.com
下載 對於FSX&Steam Edition和P3D v1 v2 v3 v4
廣角照片真正的高清風景華盛頓(美國)的狀態有很大一部分(1m /像素)和一塊俄勒岡州,風景包括KTDO,KCLS,KKLS和卡斯特下列機場。 您可以飛越亞當斯山和聖海倫(有源層火山),胡德河,道夫(卡斯特),朗維尤(KKLS),溫哥華(WA)的某些部分...

每個機場已被放置在合適的位置並增加了一些建築物。 添加watermask,海岸重新定義+ 10m分辨率網格。

下載

此下載是非常沉重的4.70 GB如果你不是一個巨大的成員希望等待下載的幾個小時。 這風光分為6部分,下載後 Ë解壓verything到一個文件夾,然後單擊mt_adams_and_mt_st__helens.exe開始自動安裝.

照片般逼真區:
1mapFSX 2015-10-10 03-17-39-56FSX 2015-10-10 03-21-27-60FSX 2015-10-10 03-22-01-54FSX 2015-10-10 03-26-37-72FSX 2015-10-10 03-27-56-18FSX 2015-10-10 03-30-19-59FSX 2015-10-10 03-39-45-73FSX 2015-10-10 03-42-13-14FSX 2015-10-10 03-44-21-12江淮North5West15 2江淮North5West16 1
亞當斯山和Mt聖海倫FSX和P3D 下載
語言
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Languages

Mt Adams and Mt St. Helens FSX & P3D

Size 4.70 GB
Downloads 4 507
Created 10-10-2015
Changed 20-11-2017
License Freeware external
Auto-install : #Installer Scenery v11
Author : Blue Sky Scenery external http://blueskyscenery.com
Download   For FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4            
Wide photo-real HD scenery (1m / pixel) of a large part of the state of Washington (US) and a piece of Oregon, the scenery includes the following airport KTDO, KCLS, KKLS and KAST. You can fly over Mount Adams and Mount St. Helens (active stratovolcano), some parts of Hood River, Astoria (KAST), Longview (KKLS), Vancouver (WA) ...

Each airport has been placed in the right position and added some buildings. Adding a watermask, coasts redefinition + 10m resolution mesh.

 Download 

This download is very heavy 4.70 GB if you are not a Jumbo member expect to wait some hours of download. This scenery was divided into 6 parts, after the download unzip everything into a folder and click on mt_adams_and_mt_st__helens.exe to start the automatic installation.

Photoreal area :
1mapfsx 2015-10-10 03-17-39-56fsx 2015-10-10 03-21-27-60fsx 2015-10-10 03-22-01-54fsx 2015-10-10 03-26-37-72fsx 2015-10-10 03-27-56-18fsx 2015-10-10 03-30-19-59fsx 2015-10-10 03-39-45-73fsx 2015-10-10 03-42-13-14fsx 2015-10-10 03-44-21-12JAC North5West15 2JAC North5West16 1
Mt Adams and Mt St. Helens FSX & P3D Download
Languages