Sprachen
Libanon Fotoreal FSX & P3D HEISS

DATEIINFORMATIONEN

  • Rating
    (10 Stimmen)
  • Größe 4.92 GB
  • Downloads 43 341
  • Erstellt 01-06-2018
  • Geändert 03-06-2018
  • Lizenz Freeware extern
  • Auto-install Installer Scenery v11
  • Kompatibilitätsliste:
    • Lockheed Martin Prepar3D v1 bis v5
    • Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Steam Edition
    • Microsoft Flight Simulator X (Alle Versionen)
  • Herunterladen
  • Autor:
  • FTXDes & FreeMesh X extern
  • Kein Virus garantiert durch
    ImunifyAV Premium


Der Libanon, offiziell Libanesische Republik genannt, ist ein souveräner Staat in Westasien. Es wird von Syrien im Norden und Osten und Israel im Süden begrenzt, während Zypern im Westen über das Mittelmeer liegt. Die Lage des Libanons an der Kreuzung des Mittelmeerraums und des arabischen Hinterlandes hat seine reiche Geschichte gefördert und eine kulturelle Identität religiöser und ethnischer Vielfalt geformt. Bei nur 10,452 km2 (4,036 sq. Mi.) Ist es das kleinste anerkannte Land auf dem gesamten asiatischen Festland Kontinent.

Diese Szenerie enthält das gesamte Territorium des Libanon mit 1m / pix-Texturabdeckung und LOD10-Auflösungsmessern (von FreeMesh X) in Maschengröße. Es gibt keine Nachttextur und nur eine Jahreszeit. Die Kulisse wurde unter getestet P3Dv4, P3Dv3 und FSX Um die Szenerie zu installieren, benötigen Sie 4.73GB freien Speicherplatz auf Ihrem Computer. Für eine optimale Leistung empfehlen FTXDs die Verwendung einer SSD für eine bessere Ladezeit und ein schnelleres Feedback.

Die Landschaft wurde mit anderen getestet add-ons und es wurden keine Probleme mit ihnen gefunden. Es kann jedoch ein Problem für Benutzer geben, die keine Vektorküstendaten (wie FTX Global VECTOR - Orbx) verwenden, um die Küstenlinie über dem Standardgelände korrekt anzuzeigen. Dies ist jedoch ein geringfügiges Problem.
(Quelle: FTXDes)

Libanon Fotoreal FSX P3D 3Libanon Fotoreal FSX P3D 4Libanon Fotoreal FSX P3D 6Libanon Fotoreal FSX P3D 7Libanon Fotoreal FSX P3D 8Libanon Fotoreal FSX P3D 9Libanon Fotoreal FSX P3D 10

DATEIINFORMATIONEN

  • Rating
    (10 Stimmen)
  • Größe 4.92 GB
  • Downloads 43 341
  • Erstellt 01-06-2018
  • Geändert 03-06-2018
  • Lizenz Freeware extern
  • Auto-install Installer Scenery v11
  • Kompatibilitätsliste:
    • Lockheed Martin Prepar3D v1 bis v5
    • Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Steam Edition
    • Microsoft Flight Simulator X (Alle Versionen)
  • Herunterladen
  • Autor:
  • FTXDes & FreeMesh X extern
  • Kein Virus garantiert durch
    ImunifyAV Premium


Wenn Sie Rikoooo mögen, können Sie mit einem beitragen Spende

X


Get new downloads by email (very useful)

Once or twice a month, a summary of all new downloads and updated files will be sent. Unsubscribe at any time.
Languages
Login into your account
Register
Or login with

Lebanon Photoreal FSX & P3D

Lebanon_Photoreal_FSX_P3D_1
Lebanon_Photoreal_FSX_P3D_22
Lebanon_Photoreal_FSX_P3D_33
Lebanon_Photoreal_FSX_P3D_44
Description of the file:

Lebanon, officially known as the Lebanese Republic, is a sovereign state in Western Asia. It is bordered by Syria to the north and east and Israel to the south, while Cyprus is west across the Mediterranean Sea. Lebanon's location at the crossroads of the Mediterranean Basin and the Arabian hinterland facilitated its rich history and shaped a cultural identity of religious and ethnic diversity. At just 10,452 km2 (4,036 sq. mi.), it is the smallest recognized country on the entire mainland Asian continent.

This scenery contains entire territory of Lebanon with 1m/pix texture coverage and mesh LOD10 resolution 33 meters (from FreeMesh X), there is no night texture and only one season. The scenery has been tested under P3Dv4, P3Dv3 and FSX In order to install the scenery you need 4.73GB of free space on your computer, also for best performance FTXDes recommend to use SSD for better loading time and faster feedback.

The scenery has been tested with other add-ons and no problems were found with them. However, there may be a problem for users that don't use vector coastline data (like FTX Global VECTOR - Orbx) in displaying the coastline correctly over the default terrain, but this is a minor issue.
(Source: FTXDes)

Lebanon Photoreal FSX P3D 3Lebanon Photoreal FSX P3D 4Lebanon Photoreal FSX P3D 6Lebanon Photoreal FSX P3D 7Lebanon Photoreal FSX P3D 8Lebanon Photoreal FSX P3D 9Lebanon Photoreal FSX P3D 10
FILE INFORMATION HOT
  • Rating
    (12 votes)
  • Size 4.92 GB

  • Downloads 43 896

  • Created 1 Jun 2018

  • Updated 3 Jun 2018

  • License Freeware external

  • Auto-install Installer Scenery v11

  • Compatibility list :

    P3Dv1 ➕ P3Dv2 ➕ P3Dv3 ➕ P3Dv4 ➕ P3Dv5 ➕ FSX-Steam Edition ➕ FSX (All versions)

  • Author :
  • FTXDes & FreeMesh X

  • No virus guaranteed by
    ImunifyAV Premium

If you like Rikoooo you may contribute with a donation