اللغات

لبنان FSX & P3D

معلومات

  • P3Dv4P3Dv3P3Dv2P3Dv1FSX-SEFSX
  • التقييم
    (الاصوات 0)
  • المقاس 4.92 جيجا بايت
  • التنزيلات 37 522
  • مكون 01-06-2018
  • تغير 03-06-2018
  • رخصة الخصوصية مجانية خارجي
  • لصناعة السيارات في تثبيت المثبت مشهد v11
  • تحميل
  • الكاتب: FTXDes و FreeMesh X خارجي
  • http://ftxdes.blogspot.com/
  • لا يوجد فيروس مضمون من قبل
    ImunifyAV بريميوم
لبنان ، المعروف رسميا باسم الجمهورية اللبنانية ، هي دولة ذات سيادة في غرب آسيا. تحدها سوريا من الشمال والشرق وإسرائيل إلى الجنوب ، في حين أن قبرص تقع غرب البحر الأبيض المتوسط. إن موقع لبنان على مفترق طرق حوض البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​والمناطق الداخلية العربية سهّل تاريخه الغني وشكل هوية ثقافية للتنوع الديني والعرقي. فقط في 10,452 km2 (4,036 sq. mi.) ، هي أصغر بلد معترف به في القارة الآسيوية بأكملها.

يحتوي هذا المشهد على كامل أراضي لبنان مع تغطية نسيج 1m / بيكسل وشاشة LOD10 بدقة 33 متر (من FreeMesh X) ، لا يوجد نسيج ليلي وموسم واحد فقط. وقد تم اختبار المشهد تحت P3Dv4، P3Dv3 و FSX لتثبيت المشهد ، تحتاج إلى 4.73GB من المساحة الحرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، وأيضًا للحصول على أفضل أداء ، توصي FTXDes باستخدام SSD للحصول على وقت تحميل أفضل وتعليقات أسرع.

تم اختبار المشهد باستخدام إضافات أخرى ولم يتم العثور على مشاكل معه. ومع ذلك ، قد تكون هناك مشكلة بالنسبة للمستخدمين الذين لا يستخدمون بيانات خط الساحل المتجه (مثل FTX Global VECTOR - Orbx) في عرض الخط الساحلي بشكل صحيح على التضاريس الافتراضية ، ولكن هذه مشكلة ثانوية.
(مصدر: FTXDes)

لبنان FSX P3D  3لبنان FSX P3D  4لبنان FSX P3D  6لبنان FSX P3D  7لبنان FSX P3D  8لبنان FSX P3D  9لبنان FSX P3D  10

معلومات

  • P3Dv4P3Dv3P3Dv2P3Dv1FSX-SEFSX
  • التقييم
    (الاصوات 0)
  • المقاس 4.92 جيجا بايت
  • التنزيلات 37 522
  • مكون 01-06-2018
  • تغير 03-06-2018
  • رخصة الخصوصية مجانية خارجي
  • لصناعة السيارات في تثبيت المثبت مشهد v11
  • تحميل
  • الكاتب: FTXDes و FreeMesh X خارجي
  • لا يوجد فيروس مضمون من قبل
    ImunifyAV بريميوم

X


Get new downloads by email (very useful)

Once or twice a month, a summary of all new downloads and updated files will be sent. Unsubscribe at any time.
Languages
Login into your account
Register
Or login with

Lebanon Photoreal FSX & P3D

Lebanon_Photoreal_FSX_P3D_1
Lebanon_Photoreal_FSX_P3D_22
Lebanon_Photoreal_FSX_P3D_33
Lebanon_Photoreal_FSX_P3D_44
Description of the file:

Lebanon, officially known as the Lebanese Republic, is a sovereign state in Western Asia. It is bordered by Syria to the north and east and Israel to the south, while Cyprus is west across the Mediterranean Sea. Lebanon's location at the crossroads of the Mediterranean Basin and the Arabian hinterland facilitated its rich history and shaped a cultural identity of religious and ethnic diversity. At just 10,452 km2 (4,036 sq. mi.), it is the smallest recognized country on the entire mainland Asian continent.

This scenery contains entire territory of Lebanon with 1m/pix texture coverage and mesh LOD10 resolution 33 meters (from FreeMesh X), there is no night texture and only one season. The scenery has been tested under P3Dv4, P3Dv3 and FSX In order to install the scenery you need 4.73GB of free space on your computer, also for best performance FTXDes recommend to use SSD for better loading time and faster feedback.

The scenery has been tested with other add-ons and no problems were found with them. However, there may be a problem for users that don't use vector coastline data (like FTX Global VECTOR - Orbx) in displaying the coastline correctly over the default terrain, but this is a minor issue.
(Source: FTXDes)

Lebanon Photoreal FSX P3D 3Lebanon Photoreal FSX P3D 4Lebanon Photoreal FSX P3D 6Lebanon Photoreal FSX P3D 7Lebanon Photoreal FSX P3D 8Lebanon Photoreal FSX P3D 9Lebanon Photoreal FSX P3D 10
FILE INFORMATION HOT
  • Rating
    (12 votes)
  • Size 4.92 GB

  • Downloads 43 896

  • Created 1 Jun 2018

  • Updated 3 Jun 2018

  • License Freeware external

  • Auto-install Installer Scenery v11

  • Compatibility list :

    P3Dv1 ➕ P3Dv2 ➕ P3Dv3 ➕ P3Dv4 ➕ P3Dv5 ➕ FSX-Steam Edition ➕ FSX (All versions)

  • Author :
  • FTXDes & FreeMesh X

  • No virus guaranteed by
    ImunifyAV Premium

If you like Rikoooo you may contribute with a donation