語言

&nbspEl卡拉法特SIMARG FSX和P3D

作者 SIMARG - Simulacion阿根廷 外部 http://simarg.net
大小58 MB
下載2 970
創建23-07-2015 09:26:00
改變23-07-2015 17:07:44
執照 免費軟件 外部
自動安裝:安裝版本8
   對於FSX&Steam Edition和P3D v1 v2 v3 v4兼容DirectX12


從位於卡拉法特阿根廷國際機場的風景,有兩個季節,夏季或冬季(雪),這將有可能自動安裝過程中進行選擇。 風景包括所有主要建築物和照片實時紋理。

阿曼多司令陀國際機場(西班牙語:Aeropuerto的國際去卡拉法特 - 阿曼多司令陀)(IATA:FTE,ICAO:SAWC)在聖克魯斯省,阿根廷機場。 它位於城市卡拉法特的約21公里(13英里)以東。 該機場聯合政府和倫敦電源工作。 目前,機場僅由阿根廷航空公司,阿根廷LAN和LADE服務。 它是由定期航班服務的西端阿根廷機場。

機場落成於十一月2000,更換舊拉戈阿根廷機場(ING / SAWL)。 現在的主入口冰川灣國家公園。 機場的設計是由卡洛斯·奧特,來自烏拉圭著名建築師設計。 在2010,使用超過500,000乘客在機場。

卡拉法特是在聖克魯斯,阿根廷省的一個小鎮,拉戈阿根廷的部門負責人。 它位於阿根廷巴塔哥尼亞,阿根廷附近的湖和256公里西北里奧加耶戈斯的南岸。 它的人口是居民6,143 2001中。 (圖片來源:維基百科)

caratulaFSX 2014-09-26 23-18-25-68FSX 2014-09-26 23-21-58-75

下載

語言

El Calafate SIMARG FSX & P3D
fsx 2014-09-26 23-18-25-68
fsx 2014-09-26 23-21-16-432
fsx 2014-09-26 23-22-15-923
fsx 2014-09-26 23-23-49-594


  • Scenery from the international airport located in El Calafate in Argentina, has two seasons, summer or winter (with snow) that it will be possible to choose during automatic installation. The scenery include all the main buildings and photo-real textures.

    Comandante Armando Tola International Airport (Spanish: Aeropuerto International de El Calafate – Comandante Armando Tola) (IATA: FTE, ICAO: SAWC) is an airport in Santa Cruz Province, Argentina. It is located approximately 21 km (13 mi) east of the city of El Calafate. The airport is jointly operated by the government and London Supply. Currently, the airport is only served by Aerolíneas Argentinas, LAN Argentina, and LADE. It is the westernmost argentinian airport served by scheduled flights.

    The airport was inaugurated in November 2000, replacing the old Lago Argentino Airport (ING/SAWL). It is now the main entrance to Los Glaciares National Park. The airport's design was created by Carlos Ott, a famous architect from Uruguay. In 2010, the airport was used by over 500,000 passengers.

    El Calafate is a town in the province of Santa Cruz, Argentina, and the head of the department of Lago Argentino. It is located in Argentine Patagonia, near the southern shore of Lake Argentino and 256 km northwest of Rio Gallegos. Its population was 6,143 inhabitants in 2001. (Source: Wikipedia)

    caratulafsx 2014-09-26 23-18-25-68fsx 2014-09-26 23-21-58-75
  • Auto-installer updated to v11



    No Change Log














  • LOADING ...













  • LOADING ...










FILE INFORMATION

  • Rating
    (2 votes)
  • Size 59.7 MB
  • Downloads 8 193
  • Created 23-07-2015
  • Updated 20-10-2017
  • License Freeware external
  • Auto-install Installer Scenery v11
  • Compatibility list :
    Lockheed Martin Prepar3D v1 to v5 ➕ Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Steam Edition ➕ Microsoft Flight Simulator X (All versions)
  • Download
  • Author :
  • SIMARG - Simulacion Argentina external
  • No virus guaranteed by
    ImunifyAV Premium

If you like Rikoooo you may contribute with a donation