MV22 MFDs blank

Lockheed Martin offers us Prepar3D v4 and v5 now native for 64-bit systems and VR compatible. Prepar3D engages users in immersive training through realistic environments. Ideal for commercial, academic, professional, or military instruction.
User avatar
phrgflyer
Posts: 3
Joined: 25 Nov 2012, 16:05
Most used simulator: FSX
Location: NC

MV22 MFDs blank

Unread post by phrgflyer »

When I start up P3DV5 with the MV22B, all MFDs are blank. Any help would be appreciated.
Attachments
Screenshot_61.jpg
Screenshot_61.jpg (171.88 KiB) Viewed 964 times

Oniel
Posts: 17
Joined: 24 Sep 2020, 20:50

Re: MV22 MFDs blank

Unread post by Oniel »

Hey there. That addon you downloaded, did you check if it was compatible with P3Dv5? In most cases the reason gauges dont show up is because of that a add-on may have not been converted to work in a specific version of P3D.

Nitrical
Posts: 15
Joined: 01 May 2016, 23:06

Re: MV22 MFDs blank

Unread post by Nitrical »

If I am not mistaken, they have a separate on/off button.

Did you read the manual? Because for this one, I highly recommend it. Especially if you want to fully enjoy the features of this model.

Post Reply

Return to “Prepar3D v4 and v5 (64 bits)”