P3D V3 Problems

Lockheed Martin offers us Prepar3D v4 and v5 now native for 64-bit systems and VR compatible. Prepar3D engages users in immersive training through realistic environments. Ideal for commercial, academic, professional, or military instruction.
Dariussssss
Elite Member
Elite Member
Posts: 163
Joined: 27 Nov 2016, 17:52

P3D V3 Problems

Unread post by Dariussssss »

Not sure if someone else has posted this problem before,but...

I have a p3d v3,and when i install FSUIPC ,it crashes. Doesn't even start. Without it,everything works.

Is there any way around it?

Thanks
Gh0stRider203
Elite Member
Elite Member
Posts: 213
Joined: 21 Jul 2015, 09:45

P3D V3 Problems

Unread post by Gh0stRider203 »

get v4. it's a bit more stable from what I hear. I'm sticking with FSX as My payware birds don't work with P3D
Dariussssss
Elite Member
Elite Member
Posts: 163
Joined: 27 Nov 2016, 17:52

P3D V3 Problems

Unread post by Dariussssss »

Solved,the SimConnect was the problem. But,now i have a different problem..A LOT of planes which are said to work on both ...they don't really work on P3D...I like it,but ...damn. Unbelievable amount of problems and errors.

Cheers
Post Reply

Return to “Prepar3D v4 and v5 (64 bits)”