Languages
Trier par:
Défaut | Nom | Auteur | Date | Clics
Créé 21-07-2015
Modifié le 21-07-2015
Téléchargements: 5 775
Taille: 35.5 MB
Licence Freeware external
ATR 72-500 natif FS2004 aux couleurs de VARIG (Viação Aérea Rio-Grandense) Jeux Olympiques d'été de 2016. VARIG est une compagnie aérienne brésilienne. le modèle 3D a été créer par ISDT et le panel 2D par Hanno Frings. Panel 2D complet avec vues latérales photo-réelles, comprends des sons personn... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FS2004
Auteur ISDT, panel by Hanno Frings
File name atr_72-500_varig_isdt_fs2004.zip
#2D Panel Only
#Installer version 8
Créé 28-10-2009
Modifié le 14-07-2013
Téléchargements: 23 100
Taille: 40 MB
Licence Freeware external
Pour la version compatible FSX cliquez iciPackage complet de l'ATR 72-200/500 orienté Danemark avec 4 textures : Team Lufthansa, Cimber Air, SAS, Danish Air Transport. Contient un cockpit virtuel et des sons de qualité. En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FS2004
Auteur Francisco Sánchez-Castañer, Claus Vendelboe Holmberg...
File name atr_72-500_denmark_package_fs2004.zip
#3D Virtual Cockpit
#Installer version 2
Créé 14-07-2006
Modifié le 11-10-2012
Téléchargements: 30 826
Taille: 24.7 MB
Licence Freeware external
Disponible sous 2 livrées toutes extra. Sons excellents. Avion complet. Un appareil à posséder sous FS2004. Constructeur : Aérospatiale ATRL'ATR 42 est un avion de transport de passager à turbopropulseursLe premier appareil fabriqué par ATR a effectué son premier vol le 16 août 1984 et ... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FS2004
Auteur Sánchez-Castañer Marco Spada Bryan Betts Claus Ven
File name atr-42-500-fs2004.zip
#3D Virtual Cockpit

Languages

Languages
Order Files by:
Default | Name | Author | Date | Hits
Created 21-07-2015
Changed 21-07-2015
Downloads: 5 055
Size: 35.5 MB
License Freeware external
ATR 72-500 native FS2004 in the colors of VARIG (Viação Aérea Rio-Grandense) Olympic Summer Games 2016. VARIG is a Brazilian airline. the 3D model was created by ISDT and 2D panel by Hanno Frings. Included complete 2D panel with photo-real side views, custom sounds and specific gauges. No virtual... Read more
Compatible For FS2004
Author ISDT, panel by Hanno Frings
File name atr_72-500_varig_isdt_fs2004.zip
#2D Panel Only
#Installer version 8
Created 28-10-2009
Changed 14-07-2013
Downloads: 22 437
Size: 40 MB
License Freeware external
For the FSX compatible variant click hereComplete package of ATR 72-200/500 liveries Denmark with four repaints: Team Lufthansa, Scandinavian Airlines, SAS, Danish Air Transport. Include a virtual cockpit and quality sounds. Read more
Compatible For FS2004
Author Francisco Sánchez-Castañer, Claus Vendelboe Holmberg...
File name atr_72-500_denmark_package_fs2004.zip
#3D Virtual Cockpit
#Installer version 2
Created 14-07-2006
Changed 11-10-2012
Downloads: 30 255
Size: 24.7 MB
License Freeware external
Available with two super repaints. Excellent sounds. Complete aircraft. A plane to get for FS2004. Manufacturer: Aerospatiale ATRThe ATR 42 is a transport aircraft passenger turboprop. The first aircraft manufactured by ATR has made ​​its first flight 16 August 1984 and was commissioned on 9 Dece... Read more
Compatible For FS2004
Author Sánchez-Castañer Marco Spada Bryan Betts Claus Ven
File name atr-42-500-fs2004.zip
#3D Virtual Cockpit

Languages