Languages

Créé 22-05-2014 20:03:49
Modifié le 30-05-2015 19:27:32
Téléchargements: 2 991
Taille: 6.81 MB Télécharger
+3D Virtual Cockpit
Installer version 2
Licence Freeware external
Un autre bel add-on d'un hélicoptère bien connu proposé par Virtavia, anciennement payant, cet add-on est devenu freeware en 2014. Inclus avec cabine 3D et VC, gauges et sons personnalisées, animations, cinq repaints, deux modèles : HC3 et HM1.Pour accéder à la version destinée à FSX & P3D clique...
Pour FS2004
virtavia_westland_merlin_eh101_fs2004.zip
Créé 16-02-2012 19:07:51
Modifié le 15-10-2012 21:29:12
Téléchargements: 2 517
Taille: 35,7 MB Télécharger
+3D Virtual Cockpit
Licence Freeware external
Pour le modèle compatible avec FSX cliquez iciBelle réalisation pour ce modèle natif FS2004 (non compatible FSX), cockpit virtuel HD et cliquable, comprend deux textures : U.S. Army, E Troop, 1st Cav, U.S. Army, C Troop, 16th Cav. Inclus avec des sons personnalisés.L'OH-6 Cayuse est un hélicoptèr...
Pour FS2004
Tim Piglet Conrad
hughes_oh-6a_fs2004.zip
Créé 03-09-2010 04:27:38
Modifié le 15-10-2012 21:30:45
Téléchargements: 10 742
Taille: 47.86 MB Télécharger
+3D Virtual Cockpit
Licence Freeware external
POPULAIRE
Hélicoptère de transport russe extrêmement détaillé comme le montre les images.Un régale.Le Mil Mi-8 (code OTAN : Hip ; version marine : Hace) est un hélicoptère polyvalent conçu et fabriqué en URSS (plus tard en Russie) par Mil à Kazan et Oulan-Oude. Son premier vol eut lieu en juin 1961. Il rem...
Pour FS2004
Vladimir Zhyhulskiy
mi-8mt_hip_version_4.1_fs2004.zip

Languages
Order Files by:
Default | Name | Author | Date | Hits
Created 22-05-2014
Changed 30-05-2015
Downloads: 3 957
Size: 6.81 MB
License Freeware external
Another great add-on to a well-known helicopter proposed by Virtavia, formerly payware, this add-on became freeware in 2014. Included with 3D cabin and VC, custom gauges and sounds, animations, five repaints, two models. HC3 and HM1.To access the version for FSX & P3D click hereHistoryIn 197... Read more
Compatible For FS2004
Author Virtavia external
File name virtavia_westland_merlin_eh101_fs2004.zip
#3D Virtual Cockpit
#Installer version 2
Created 16-02-2012
Changed 15-10-2012
Downloads: 3 151
Size: 35,7 MB
License Freeware external
For the FSX compatible variant click hereBeautiful native FS2004 model (not FSX compatible), HD and clickable virtual cockpit, two repaints: US Army, E Troop, 1st Cav, US Army, Troop C, 16th Cav. Included with custom sounds.The OH-6 Cayuse is a U.S. helicopter developed by the division of Hughes ... Read more
Compatible For FS2004
Author Tim Piglet Conrad
File name hughes_oh-6a_fs2004.zip
#3D Virtual Cockpit
Created 03-09-2010
Changed 15-10-2012
Downloads: 11 885
Size: 47.86 MB
License Freeware external
Russian transport helicopter extremely detailed as shown on the images. beauteful VC. A must haveThe Mil Mi-8 (Russian Ми-8, NATO reporting name "Hip") is a medium twin-turbine transport helicopter that can also act as a gunship. The Mi-8 is the world's most-produced helicopter, and is used by ov... Read more
Compatible For FS2004
Author Vladimir Zhyhulskiy
File name mi-8mt_hip_version_4.1_fs2004.zip
#3D Virtual Cockpit

Languages