اللغات

أنتونوف أن-إكسنومكسرف FSX & P3D

معلومات

تحديث في 13 / 08 / 2019: تصحيح أصوات المحرك التي لم تكن مسموعة بأقصى طاقة ، أضاف بعض المقاييس المفقودة ، أضاف GPS GARMIN 500. التكيف مع الطيار الآلي ل Prepar3D v4. منذ KLN90B GPS غير متوافق مع Prepar3D v4 (بت 64) تم استبداله بنسخة بوظائف محدودة فقط من أجل Prepar3D v4 (لا تغيير ل FSX و FSX-بخار). ليست هناك حاجة لتنزيل وتثبيت KLN90B GPS لمستخدمي Prepar3D v4 لم يتم بعد جعله متوافقًا مع هذه المحاكاة. يمكنك استخدام GPS GARMIN 500 الذي تمت تهيئته مسبقًا.

إضافة على صنع Prepar3D v4 64-bit متوافق مع Rikoooo.
هنا هو إضافة على آخر وهو ما يمثل الطائرات من الاتحاد السوفياتي السابق من نوعية لا يصدق مع العلم أنه غير مجانية. هذا أنتونوف AN-24RV هو رائع، وشملت مع 4 يعيد طلاء: IzhAvia، AFL، ايروفلوت وTjumavi. قمرة القيادة الافتراضية على غرار تماما في 3D، وسوف يفاجأ من قبل أجهزة القياس مع التشطيبات 3D والقوام HD، سيكون لديك الوصول إلى الكثير من مفاتيح على لوحات مختلفة من المقصورة. يتضمن الأصوات الحقيقية والرسوم المتحركة. واقعية هذا إضافة على مرحلة متقدمة جدا.

وأنتونوف AN-24 هي طائرة بمحركين التوربيني قادرة على حمل 44 ل52 الركاب المصنعة في الاتحاد السوفياتي، (الآن في أوكرانيا) من خلال الهندسة أنتونوف. وكان من المتوقع الطائرة للعمل في بيئة ريفية وكانت ناجحة بشكل خاص حتى بالمعايير الغربية، لكن الربحية التجارية لها كانت منخفضة بسبب اعاقته من قبل كتلة غير محملة عالية جدا.

وقد استمدت نسختين العسكرية أساسا من ذلك، فإن أنتونوف AN-26 مع باب البضائع كبير في العمق وأنتونوف AN-30 مع أنف الزجاج للبعثات المراقبة ورسم الخرائط. (ويكيبيديا)

هام: لكي يعمل Antonov An-24RV للعمل بشكل صحيح وتجنب الخطأ "تعذر تحميل المقاييس /sc_acc.dll" من الضروري تنزيل وتثبيت أحدث إصدار من مقياس KLN90B (GPS) ، يلزم تثبيت هذا المقياس مرة واحدة فقط .

اضغط على الرابط أدناه لتحميل قياس.

http://fscaptain.net/downloads/KLN90B-FSX-P3D.zip

fsx 2017 03 30 22 15 30 32fsx 2017 03 30 22 18 23 92fsx 2017 03 30 22 18 39 32fsx 2017 03 30 22 19 37 45fsx 2017 03 30 22 19 47 33fsx 2017 03 30 22 20 15 32fsx 2017 03 30 22 21 17 33
معلومات



اللغات

Get new downloads by email (very useful)

Once or twice a month, a summary of all new downloads and updated files will be sent. Unsubscribe at any time.
Languages
Login into your account
Register
Or login with

Antonov An-24RV for FSX and P3D

fsx 2017-03-30 22-10-41-83
fsx 2017-03-30 22-17-24-342
fsx 2017-03-30 22-18-00-363
fsx 2017-03-30 22-19-11-394

Here is another add-on which represents an aircraft of the former USSR of an incredible quality knowing that it is a freeware. This Antonov An-24RV is superb, included with 4 repaints: IzhAvia, AFL, Aeroflot and Tjumavi. The virtual cockpit is fully modeled in 3D, you will be surprised by its gauges with 3D finishes and HD textures, you will have access to a lot of switches on the various panels of the cabin. Includes real sounds and animations. The realism of this add-on is very advanced.

The Antonov An-24 is a twin-turboprop aircraft capable of carrying 44 to 52 passengers manufactured in the USSR, (now in Ukraine) by Antonov Engineering. The aircraft was expected to operate in a rustic environment and was particularly successful even with Western standards, however its commercial profitability was low because it was handicapped by a too high unladen mass.

Two essentially military versions have been derived from it, the Antonov An-26 with a large cargo door at the rear and the Antonov An-30 with a glass nose for monitoring and mapping missions. (Wikipedia)

IMPORTANT: for the Antonov An-24RV to work properly and avoid the error "could not load gauges /sc_acc.dll" it is imperative to download and install the latest version of the KLN90B gauge (GPS), installing this Gauge is required only once.

Click the link below to download the gauge.

https://fscaptain.net/downloads/KLN90B-FSX-P3D.zip

fsx 2017 03 30 22 15 30 32fsx 2017 03 30 22 18 23 92fsx 2017 03 30 22 18 39 32fsx 2017 03 30 22 19 37 45fsx 2017 03 30 22 19 47 33fsx 2017 03 30 22 20 15 32fsx 2017 03 30 22 21 17 33
FILE INFORMATION HOT
  • Rating
    (27 votes)
  • Size 158 MB

  • Downloads 29 963

  • License Freeware external

  • VC3D Virtual Cockpit

  • Format Native FSX / P3D format

  • Auto-install Installer version 10.5

  • Antonov An-24RV is compatible with Prepar3D v1 up to Prepar3D v5 and FSX-Steam as well as FSX (all versions)

  • Author : Samdim Design, Andrey Felis, Yevgeniy (Bleyd), pribory Sergey (Dzies), P3D-64 adaptation by Rikoooo

  • No virus guaranteed by
    ImunifyAV Premium
Share this with your friends:

If you like Rikoooo you may contribute with a donation
Languages