語言

安東諾夫安24RV FSX和P3D

大小160 MB
下載4 707
創建30-03-2017 22:32:50
改變03-04-2017 12:33:21
執照 免費軟件 外部
自動安裝:安裝版本10
作者: Samdim設計 外部 http://samdimdesign.free.fr
下載 對於FSX&Steam Edition和P3D v1 v2 v3 v4兼容DirectX10 + + 3D虛擬駕駛艙
這裡是另一個附加代表一個令人難以置信的質量的前蘇聯飛機知道這是一個免費的。 這安東諾夫安24RV是一流的,包括在4重繪:IzhAvia,AFL,俄羅斯國際航空公司和Tjumavi。 虛擬座艙在3D完全仿照,你會被它的儀表盤結合3D飾面和HD紋理驚訝,你將有機會獲得大量的艙室的各種面板開關。 包括真正的聲音和動畫。 這個附加的現實主義是非常先進的。

安東諾夫安24是,(今烏克蘭)由安東諾夫工程能夠承載44到52在蘇聯製造乘客的雙渦輪螺旋槳飛機。 這架飛機預計將在一個質樸的環境下工作,甚至用西方的標準特別成功,但它的商業盈利性低,因為它是由過高的整備質量阻礙。
兩個主要的軍事版本已經從它衍生出來,安東諾夫安26與後方的大貨艙門和安東諾夫安30用玻璃鼻子監測和測繪任務。 (維基百科)

重要信息:安東諾夫安24RV正常工作,避免了錯誤“無法加載儀表/sc_acc.dll”當務之急是要下載並安裝最新版本的KLN90B計,安裝此計需要每個模擬器一次。

點擊下面的鏈接下載的標尺。

http://fscaptain.net/downloads/KLN90B-FSX-P3D.zip

FSX 2017 03 30 22 15 30 32FSX 2017 03 30 22 18 23 92FSX 2017 03 30 22 18 39 32FSX 2017 03 30 22 19 37 45FSX 2017 03 30 22 19 47 33FSX 2017 03 30 22 20 15 32FSX 2017 03 30 22 21 17 33
安東諾夫安24RV FSX和P3D 下載
語言

Get new downloads by email (very useful)

Once or twice a month, a summary of all new downloads and updated files will be sent. Unsubscribe at any time.
Languages
Login into your account
Register
Or login with

Antonov An-24RV for FSX and P3D

fsx 2017-03-30 22-10-41-83
fsx 2017-03-30 22-17-24-342
fsx 2017-03-30 22-18-00-363
fsx 2017-03-30 22-19-11-394

Here is another add-on which represents an aircraft of the former USSR of an incredible quality knowing that it is a freeware. This Antonov An-24RV is superb, included with 4 repaints: IzhAvia, AFL, Aeroflot and Tjumavi. The virtual cockpit is fully modeled in 3D, you will be surprised by its gauges with 3D finishes and HD textures, you will have access to a lot of switches on the various panels of the cabin. Includes real sounds and animations. The realism of this add-on is very advanced.

The Antonov An-24 is a twin-turboprop aircraft capable of carrying 44 to 52 passengers manufactured in the USSR, (now in Ukraine) by Antonov Engineering. The aircraft was expected to operate in a rustic environment and was particularly successful even with Western standards, however its commercial profitability was low because it was handicapped by a too high unladen mass.

Two essentially military versions have been derived from it, the Antonov An-26 with a large cargo door at the rear and the Antonov An-30 with a glass nose for monitoring and mapping missions. (Wikipedia)

IMPORTANT: for the Antonov An-24RV to work properly and avoid the error "could not load gauges /sc_acc.dll" it is imperative to download and install the latest version of the KLN90B gauge (GPS), installing this Gauge is required only once.

Click the link below to download the gauge.

https://fscaptain.net/downloads/KLN90B-FSX-P3D.zip

fsx 2017 03 30 22 15 30 32fsx 2017 03 30 22 18 23 92fsx 2017 03 30 22 18 39 32fsx 2017 03 30 22 19 37 45fsx 2017 03 30 22 19 47 33fsx 2017 03 30 22 20 15 32fsx 2017 03 30 22 21 17 33
FILE INFORMATION HOT
  • Rating
    (27 votes)
  • Size 158 MB

  • Downloads 29 963

  • License Freeware external

  • VC3D Virtual Cockpit

  • Format Native FSX / P3D format

  • Auto-install Installer version 10.5

  • Antonov An-24RV is compatible with Prepar3D v1 up to Prepar3D v5 and FSX-Steam as well as FSX (all versions)

  • Author : Samdim Design, Andrey Felis, Yevgeniy (Bleyd), pribory Sergey (Dzies), P3D-64 adaptation by Rikoooo

  • No virus guaranteed by
    ImunifyAV Premium
Share this with your friends:

If you like Rikoooo you may contribute with a donation
Languages