اللغات

امبراير 120ER برازيليا PAD FS2004

معلومات

بالنسبة FSX البديل متوافق انقر هنا

حزمة كاملة
لFS2004 (نموذج، قمرة القيادة الافتراضية والأصوات) ويأتي مع أربع مواد: الخطوط الجوية الفرنسية (الإقليمي)، الولايات المتحدة إكسبريس، USAir اكسبرس (التاريخي)، جزر الكناري المحافظات. من المهم قراءة دليل المدرجة في حزمة.
وامبراير 120 برازيليا هو طائرات الدفع التوربيني المزدوج مع مقاعد 30 المصنعة من قبل شركة امبراير البرازيلية في ساو خوسيه دوس كامبوس في ولاية ساو باولو.

هو مدعوم من قبل اثنين من توربينات PW118B برات آند ويتني، تقديم كل 1,800 حصان عند الفتحة. سرعة الانطلاق هي في حدود 300 عقدة (555 ميلا في الساعة)، ولها مجموعة من 800 نانومتر (1,481 كم) في حمولة كاملة. سقف التشغيلي هو قدم 32,000 (9,754 م)، وإن لم يكن المصنفة RVSM، فإنه يقتصر على 29,000 قدم في أوروبا.

أكثر من 350 بنيت على نسخ من هذه الطائرة. وقد استخدمت العديد من شركات الطيران الاوروبية والطائرات الاتصال داخل أوروبا (الساحلية الهواء، DAT، DLT، إكسل، الإقليمي والمحيط الأطلسي المساعدة الهواء). سيتم استبداله من قبل الإدارة الانتخابية 135.

معلومات

Languages

Embraer 120ER Brasilia PAD FS2004

For the FSX compatible variant click here

Full package
for FS2004 (model, virtual cockpit and sounds) comes with four textures: Air France (Regional), United Express, USAir Express (historical), Canarias Provincial. It is important to read the manual included in this pack.
The Embraer 120 Brasilia is a twin turboprop aircraft with 30 seats manufactured by Embraer in Sao Jose dos Campos in the State of São Paulo.

It is powered by two turbines PW118B Pratt & Whitney, each delivering 1,800 hp at the shaft. Its cruising speed is around 300 knots (555 mph) and has a range of 800 nm (1,481 km) at full load. Its operational ceiling is 32,000 feet (9,754 m), although not classified RVSM, it is limited to 29,000 feet in Europe.

Over 350 copies of this aircraft were built. Several European airlines have used as liaison aircraft within Europe (Air Littoral, DAT, DLT, Excel, Regional, Atlantic Air Assistance). He will be replaced by the EMB 135.

Last Updated

 19-01-2020Breguet 941 S FSX & P3D
--------
 24-12-2019LET L-410 Turbolet FSX & P3D
--------
 17-12-2019Piaggio P-180 Avanti II FSX & P3D
--------
 17-12-2019PWDT Zlin Z-142 FSX & P3D
--------
 09-12-2019McDonnell Douglas MD-11 Multi-Liver
--------


Languages