اللغات

بومباردييه CRJ-200 الخطوط الجوية الفرنسية FS2004

معلومات

  • FS2004
  • التقييم
    (الاصوات 9)
  • المقاس 8.23 MB
  • التنزيلات 22 904
  • مكون 01-04-2006
  • تغير 14-09-2012
  • رخصة الخصوصية مجانية خارجي
  • VC 3D قمرة القيادة الافتراضية
  • تحميل
  • الكاتب: ProjectOpen Sky ، جناح fichier التمهيدي
  • لا يوجد فيروس مضمون من قبل
    ImunifyAV بريميوم
هنا هو طائرة غالبا ما تستخدم من قبل الخطوط الجوية الفرنسية عن رحلات جوية الإقليمية. نموذج والقوام غير عادية. نحن نادرا ما شهدت تشكل إضافة نوعية على درجة عالية من الجودة. أنت لن تخيب. لوحة فنية وجودة الصوت جيدة.

هو مدعوم من CRJ200 من قبل اثنين من المحركات النفاثة جنرال الكتريك CF34-3B1 توليد قوة الدفع الاسمي 8729 باوند (38.83 كيلو نيوتن) في الاقلاع. في سرعة الانطلاق من 464 عقدة تصل إلى (860 كم / ساعة)، فإنه يمكن أن يطير 1,915 ميلا بحريا (3,547 كم) مع حمولة كاملة من الركاب 50.

وCRJ200 هو قدم 87 10 بوصة (26.77 م) طويلة وأقصى وزن اقلاعها من الجنيهات 53,000 (24,041 كلغ). في دائرة نصف قطرها تحول درجة 180 فقط 75 قدم (22.9 م) على أرض الواقع، والمطارات الهامة مشغول على نحو متزايد.

تقدم بومباردييه إيروسبيس حاليا إصدارين من CRJ200. وCRJ200 CRJ200 ER وLR. وتتميز النسخة مع مجموعة موسعة (ER) من الحد الأقصى لوزن اقلاعها من الجنيهات 51,000 (23,133 كلغ) ومجموعة من 3547 كم. وأخيرا، فإن النسخة السير مسافة (من اليسار) يعرض أقصى وزن اقلاعها من الجنيهات 53,000 (24,041 كلغ) ومجموعة من 2 880 كم

محركات كل إصدار يمكن تعديلها لإعطاء أداء استثنائيا طائرات في الجو الحار في المطارات على ارتفاعات عالية، وبالتالي زيادة الحمولة وبالتالي الربحية. (ويكيبيديا)
  • الكاتب: ProjectOpen Sky ، جناح fichier التمهيدي
  • تحميل

معلومات

  • FS2004
  • التقييم
    (الاصوات 9)
  • المقاس 8.23 MB
  • التنزيلات 22 904
  • مكون 01-04-2006
  • تغير 14-09-2012
  • رخصة الخصوصية مجانية خارجي
  • VC 3D قمرة القيادة الافتراضية
  • تحميل
  • الكاتب: ProjectOpen Sky ، جناح fichier التمهيدي
  • لا يوجد فيروس مضمون من قبل
    ImunifyAV بريميوم

X


Get new downloads by email (very useful)

Once or twice a month, a summary of all new downloads and updated files will be sent. Unsubscribe at any time.
Languages
Login into your account
Register
Or login with

Bombardier CRJ-200 Air France FS2004

imaged_h1
imaged_h22
imaged_h33
imaged_h44
  • Description of the file



    Here is a jet often used by Air France for regional flights. The model and textures are extraordinary. We have rarely seen an add-on of such quality. You won't be disappointed. Functional panel and good quality sound.

    The CRJ200 is powered by two turbojets General Electric CF34-3B1 generating a nominal thrust of 8729 lbf (38.83 kN) at takeoff. At a cruising speed of 464 knots up to (860 km / h), it can fly 1,915 nautical miles (3,547 km) with a full load of 50 passengers.

    The CRJ200 is 87 feet 10 inches (26.77 m) long and its maximum takeoff weight of 53,000 pounds (24,041 kg). Its turning radius of 180 degrees is only 75 feet (22.9 m) on the ground, an important airports increasingly busy.

    Bombardier Aerospace currently offers two versions of the CRJ200. The CRJ200 CRJ200 ER and LR. The version with extended range (ER) is characterized by a maximum takeoff weight of 51,000 pounds (23,133 kg) and a range of 3547 km. Finally, the distance passable version (LR) displays a maximum takeoff weight of 53,000 pounds (24,041 kg) and a range of 2 880 km

    Engines each version can be modified to give the aircraft exceptional performance in hot weather at airports at high altitudes, thus increasing the payload and therefore profitability. (Wikipedia)
  • Changelog






    No changelog














  • Loading   LOADING ...













  • Loading   LOADING ...










FILE INFORMATION

HOT
  • Rating
    (10 votes)
  • Size 8.23 MB

  • Downloads 25 051

  • Created 1 Apr 2006

  • Updated 14 Sep 2012

  • License Freeware external

  • VC 3D Virtual Cockpit

  • Compatibility list :

    Microsoft Flight Simulator 2004

  • Author :
  • ProjectOpen Sky, suite fichier readme

  • No virus guaranteed by
    ImunifyAV Premium

If you like Rikoooo you may contribute with a donation