語言

&nbspBombardier CRJ-200法國航空FS2004

作者 ProjectOpen天空套房fichier自述
大小8.23 MB
下載20 494
創建01-04-2006 02:00:00
改變14-09-2012 16:11:39
執照 免費軟件 外部
   對於FS2004+ 3D虛擬座艙


這裡往往是支線航班使用法航一架飛機。 該模型和紋理是非凡的。 我們已經很少見到這種質量的加載項。 你會不會感到失望。 功能面板和良好的音質。

該CRJ200由兩個渦輪噴氣發動機通用電氣CF34-3B1產生8729磅(38.83千牛)在起飛額定推力供電。 在464的巡航速度繩結可達(860公里/小時),它可以與1,915乘客滿載飛3,547海裡(50公里)。

該CRJ200是87 10尺英寸(26.77米)長,53,000磅的最大起飛重量(24,041公斤)。 它的轉向180度半徑是在地面上只有75英尺(22.9米),一個重要的機場日益繁忙。

龐巴迪宇航公司目前提供CRJ200的兩個版本。 該CRJ200 CRJ200 ER和LR。 具有擴展範圍(ER)的版本的特徵在於51,000磅的最大起飛重量(23,133千克)和一系列3547公里。 最後,距離差強人意版本(LR)顯示53,000磅的最大起飛重量(公斤24,041)和一系列2 880公里

發動機每個版本可以被修改以得到在炎熱的天氣在高空機場飛機優異的性能,從而增加了有效載荷和因此的盈利能力。 (維基百科)

下載

語言

X


Get new downloads by email (very useful)

Once or twice a month, a summary of all new downloads and updated files will be sent. Unsubscribe at any time.
Languages
Login into your account
Register
Or login with

Bombardier CRJ-200 Air France FS2004

imaged_h1
imaged_h22
imaged_h33
imaged_h44
  • Description of the file



    Here is a jet often used by Air France for regional flights. The model and textures are extraordinary. We have rarely seen an add-on of such quality. You won't be disappointed. Functional panel and good quality sound.

    The CRJ200 is powered by two turbojets General Electric CF34-3B1 generating a nominal thrust of 8729 lbf (38.83 kN) at takeoff. At a cruising speed of 464 knots up to (860 km / h), it can fly 1,915 nautical miles (3,547 km) with a full load of 50 passengers.

    The CRJ200 is 87 feet 10 inches (26.77 m) long and its maximum takeoff weight of 53,000 pounds (24,041 kg). Its turning radius of 180 degrees is only 75 feet (22.9 m) on the ground, an important airports increasingly busy.

    Bombardier Aerospace currently offers two versions of the CRJ200. The CRJ200 CRJ200 ER and LR. The version with extended range (ER) is characterized by a maximum takeoff weight of 51,000 pounds (23,133 kg) and a range of 3547 km. Finally, the distance passable version (LR) displays a maximum takeoff weight of 53,000 pounds (24,041 kg) and a range of 2 880 km

    Engines each version can be modified to give the aircraft exceptional performance in hot weather at airports at high altitudes, thus increasing the payload and therefore profitability. (Wikipedia)
  • Changelog






    No changelog














  • Loading   LOADING ...













  • Loading   LOADING ...










FILE INFORMATION

HOT
  • Rating
    (10 votes)
  • Size 8.23 MB

  • Downloads 25 051

  • Created 1 Apr 2006

  • Updated 14 Sep 2012

  • License Freeware external

  • VC 3D Virtual Cockpit

  • Compatibility list :

    Microsoft Flight Simulator 2004

  • Author :
  • ProjectOpen Sky, suite fichier readme

  • No virus guaranteed by
    ImunifyAV Premium

If you like Rikoooo you may contribute with a donation