X


Recevoir les nouveaux téléchargements par email (très pratique)

Une à deux fois par mois, un récapitulatif de tous les nouveaux téléchargements et fichiers mis à jour sera envoyé. Désabonnez-vous à tout moment.
Languages
Connexion à votre compte
S'enregistrer
Connexion rapide

AgustaWestland AW139 FSX & P3D

AgustaWestland_AW139_FSX_P3D_1
AgustaWestland_AW139_FSX_P3D_22
AgustaWestland_AW139_FSX_P3D_33
AgustaWestland_AW139_FSX_P3D_44
Description du fichier :

Un incroyable add-on de l'hélicoptère AgustaWestland AW139. Cette machine polyvalente (évacuation sanitaire, opérations de police armée, lutte incendie, secourisme etc) est employée par de nombreux pays dans un cadre militaire, gouvernemental ou civil.

Le cockpit de ce modèle est assez similaire à celui du véritable hélicoptère. La cabine est entièrement modélisée en 3D. La plupart des instruments de vol fonctionnes dont le FMS. Il est indispensable de lire la documentation avant de piloter cet hélicoptère car la simulation est d'un niveau assez poussé. La documentation qui se situe dans vos "Documents" comptent les fichiers suivants : Checklists AW139.docx, Checklists Condensed AW139.pdf, FMS_guide.pdf, Readme.docx et Type_Rating_Course.pdf.

Inclus avec trois modèles et trois livrées : SAR, HEMS et HEMS sans flotteurs.

L'auteur signal qu'il faut installer XMLVARS.dll par Doug Dawson, mais en réalité il s'agit d'une erreur de sa part. Pour que le FMS soit entièrement fonctionnel vous devez installer XMLVARS par Tom Aguilo disponible ici : https://www.fsdeveloper.com/forum/resources/authors/taguilo.1802/ Le FMS ne sera que partiellement fonctionnel sans XMLVARS mais, cela reste OK.

Lorsque vous démarrez un vol avec l'AgustaWestland AW139, une alarme retentit pendant environ 30 secondes. Vous devez attendre que les niveaux soient normaux, puis l'alarme s'arrêtera.

AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 2AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 3AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 4AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 5AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 6AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 7AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 8AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 9AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 11AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 12AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 14AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 15AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 16AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 18AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 19AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 20AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 21AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 22AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 23AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 24
FILE INFORMATION POPULAIRE
  • Rating
    (23 évaluations)
  • Taille 270 MB

  • Téléchargements 24 172

  • Créé le 7 Aoû 2019

  • MAJ le 7 Aoû 2019

  • Licence Freeware external

  • VC 3D Virtual Cockpit

  • Format Native FSX / P3D format

  • Auto-install Installer version 10.5

  • Liste de compatibilité :

    P3Dv1 ➕ P3Dv2 ➕ P3Dv3 ➕ P3Dv4 ➕ P3Dv5 ➕ FSX-Steam Edition ➕ FSX Acceleration ➕ FSX SP2

  • Auteur :
  • Original from Icaro Group. Adaptation and modification by Carlos Palacio

  • No virus guaranteed by
    ImunifyAV Premium

Si vous aimez Rikoooo vous pouvez contribuer avec un don

Get new downloads by email (very useful)

Once or twice a month, a summary of all new downloads and updated files will be sent. Unsubscribe at any time.
Languages
Login into your account
Register
Or login with

AgustaWestland AW139 for FSX and P3D

AgustaWestland_AW139_FSX_P3D_1
AgustaWestland_AW139_FSX_P3D_22
AgustaWestland_AW139_FSX_P3D_33
AgustaWestland_AW139_FSX_P3D_44

An incredible add-on of the AgustaWestland AW139 helicopter. This versatile machine (medical evacuation, armed police operations, firefighting, first aid, etc.) is used by many countries in a military, governmental or civil context.

The cockpit of this model is quite similar to the real helicopter. The cabin is fully modeled in 3D. Most flight instruments are working like the FMS. It is essential to read the documentation before flying this helicopter because the simulation is at a fairly advanced level. The documentation in your "Documents" contains the following files: "Checklists AW139.docx", "Checklists Condensed AW139.pdf", "FMS_guide.pdf", "Readme.docx", and "Type_Rating_Course.pdf".

Included with three models and three liveries: SAR, HEMS, and HEMS without floats.

The author reports that XMLVARS.dll by Doug Dawson needs to be installed, but in fact, it is an error on his part. For the FMS to be fully functional you need to install XMLVARS by Tom Aguilo available here: https://www.fsdeveloper.com/forum/resources/authors/taguilo.1802/ The FMS will only be partially functional without XMLVARS but, this remains OKAY.

When starting a flight with the AgustaWestland AW139 you will hear an alarm for about 30 seconds, you need to wait for the levels to be normal then alarm will stop.

AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 2AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 3AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 4AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 5AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 6AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 7AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 8AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 9AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 11AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 12AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 14AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 15AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 16AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 18AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 19AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 20AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 21AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 22AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 23AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 24
FILE INFORMATION HOT
  • Rating
    (32 votes)
  • Size 270 MB

  • Downloads 24 749

  • License Freeware external

  • VC3D Virtual Cockpit

  • Format Native FSX / P3D format

  • Auto-install Installer version 10.5

  • AgustaWestland AW139 is compatible with Prepar3D v1 up to Prepar3D v5 and FSX-Steam and FSX-Acceleration as well as FSX-SP2

  • Author : Original from Icaro Group. Adaptation and modification by Carlos Palacio

  • No virus guaranteed by
    ImunifyAV Premium
Share this with your friends:

If you like Rikoooo you may contribute with a donation
Languages