Sprachen
AgustaWestland AW139 FSX & P3D HEISS
AgustaWestland_AW139_FSX_P3D_1
AgustaWestland_AW139_FSX_P3D_22
AgustaWestland_AW139_FSX_P3D_33
AgustaWestland_AW139_FSX_P3D_44


  • Ein unglaublicher add-on des AgustaWestland AW139 Hubschraubers. Diese vielseitige Maschine (medizinische Evakuierung, bewaffnete Polizeieinsätze, Brandbekämpfung, Erste Hilfe usw.) wird von vielen Ländern im militärischen, staatlichen oder zivilen Kontext eingesetzt.

    Das Cockpit dieses Modells ist dem echten Hubschrauber sehr ähnlich. Die Kabine ist vollständig in 3D modelliert. Die meisten Fluginstrumente arbeiten wie das FMS. Lesen Sie unbedingt die Dokumentation, bevor Sie diesen Hubschrauber fliegen, da die Simulation auf einem ziemlich fortgeschrittenen Niveau ist. Die Dokumentation in Ihren "Dokumenten" enthält die folgenden Dateien: "Checklisten AW139.docx", "Checklisten AW139.pdf", "FMS_guide.pdf", "Readme.docx" und "Type_Rating_Course.pdf".

    In drei Modellen und drei Lackierungen enthalten: SAR, HEMS und HEMS ohne Schwimmer.

    Der Autor meldet, dass XMLVARS.dll von Doug Dawson installiert werden muss, aber tatsächlich handelt es sich um einen Fehler von seiner Seite. Damit das FMS voll funktionsfähig ist, müssen Sie XMLVARS by installieren Tom Aguilo hier verfügbar: https://www.fsdeveloper.com/forum/resources/authors/taguilo.1802/ Das FMS ist ohne XMLVARS nur teilweise funktionsfähig, dies bleibt jedoch OKAY.

    Wenn Sie einen Flug mit dem AgustaWestland AW139 starten, hören Sie etwa 30 Sekunden lang einen Alarm. Sie müssen warten, bis die Pegel normal sind. Dann stoppt der Alarm.

    AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 2AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 3AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 4AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 5AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 6AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 7AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 8AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 9AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 11AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 12AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 14AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 15AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 16AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 18AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 19AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 20AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 21AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 22AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 23AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 24



  • Kein Änderungsprotokoll














  • WIRD GELADEN ...













  • WIRD GELADEN ...










DATEIINFORMATIONEN

  • Rating
    (12 Stimmen)
  • Größe 12.80 MB
  • Downloads 23 090
  • Erstellt 07-08-2019
  • Aktualisiert 07-08-2019
  • Lizenz Freeware extern
  • VC 3D Virtual Cockpit
  • Format Ureinwohner FSX / P3D Format
  • Auto-install Installer Version 10.5
  • Kompatibilitätsliste:
    Lockheed Martin Prepar3D v1 bis v5 Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Steam Edition ➕ Microsoft Flight Simulator X Acceleration ➕ Microsoft Flight Simulator X SP2
  • Herunterladen
  • Autor:
  • Original von der Icaro Group. Anpassung und Modifikation von Carlos Palacio
  • Kein Virus garantiert durch
    ImunifyAV Premium

Wenn Sie Rikoooo mögen, können Sie mit einem beitragen Spende

Get new downloads by email (very useful)

Once or twice a month, a summary of all new downloads and updated files will be sent. Unsubscribe at any time.
Languages
Login into your account
Register
Or login with

AgustaWestland AW139 for FSX and P3D

AgustaWestland_AW139_FSX_P3D_1
AgustaWestland_AW139_FSX_P3D_22
AgustaWestland_AW139_FSX_P3D_33
AgustaWestland_AW139_FSX_P3D_44

An incredible add-on of the AgustaWestland AW139 helicopter. This versatile machine (medical evacuation, armed police operations, firefighting, first aid, etc.) is used by many countries in a military, governmental or civil context.

The cockpit of this model is quite similar to the real helicopter. The cabin is fully modeled in 3D. Most flight instruments are working like the FMS. It is essential to read the documentation before flying this helicopter because the simulation is at a fairly advanced level. The documentation in your "Documents" contains the following files: "Checklists AW139.docx", "Checklists Condensed AW139.pdf", "FMS_guide.pdf", "Readme.docx", and "Type_Rating_Course.pdf".

Included with three models and three liveries: SAR, HEMS, and HEMS without floats.

The author reports that XMLVARS.dll by Doug Dawson needs to be installed, but in fact, it is an error on his part. For the FMS to be fully functional you need to install XMLVARS by Tom Aguilo available here: https://www.fsdeveloper.com/forum/resources/authors/taguilo.1802/ The FMS will only be partially functional without XMLVARS but, this remains OKAY.

When starting a flight with the AgustaWestland AW139 you will hear an alarm for about 30 seconds, you need to wait for the levels to be normal then alarm will stop.

AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 2AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 3AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 4AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 5AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 6AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 7AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 8AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 9AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 11AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 12AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 14AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 15AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 16AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 18AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 19AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 20AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 21AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 22AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 23AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 24
FILE INFORMATION HOT
  • Rating
    (32 votes)
  • Size 270 MB

  • Downloads 24 749

  • License Freeware external

  • VC3D Virtual Cockpit

  • Format Native FSX / P3D format

  • Auto-install Installer version 10.5

  • AgustaWestland AW139 is compatible with Prepar3D v1 up to Prepar3D v5 and FSX-Steam and FSX-Acceleration as well as FSX-SP2

  • Author : Original from Icaro Group. Adaptation and modification by Carlos Palacio

  • No virus guaranteed by
    ImunifyAV Premium
Share this with your friends:

If you like Rikoooo you may contribute with a donation
Languages