語言

AgustaWestland AW139 FSX & P3D

INFORMATION

  • 兼容性強 P3Dv4P3Dv3P3Dv2P3Dv1FSX-SEFSX-AccFSX-SP2
  • 評分
    (0票)
  • 尺碼 270 MB
  • 下載 15 568
  • 建立日期 07-08-2019
  • 07-08-2019
  • 執照 免費軟件 外部
  • VC 3D虛擬駕駛艙
  • MDL 本地人 FSX 和/或 P3D
  • 自動安裝 安裝程序版本10.5
  • 資料下載
  • 作者:伊卡羅集團原創。 Carlos Palacio的改編和修改
  • 沒有保證的病毒
    ImunifyAV Premium
這是一款令人難以置信的AgustaWestland AW139直升機附件。 這種多功能機器(醫療後送,武裝警察行動,消防,急救等)在軍事,政府或民間環境中被許多國家使用。

這種模型的駕駛艙與真正的直升機非常相似。 機艙在3D中完全建模。 大多數飛行儀器都像FMS一樣工作。 在飛行這架直升機之前閱讀文檔是很重要的,因為模擬處於相當先進的水平。 “文檔”中的文檔包含以下文件:“檢查表AW139.docx”,“檢查表簡化AW139.pdf”,“FMS_guide.pdf”,“Readme.docx”和“Type_Rating_Course.pdf”。

包括三種型號和三種型號:SAR,HEMS和沒有浮子的HEMS。

作者報告稱需要安裝Doug Dawson的XMLVARS.dll,但實際上,這是他的錯誤。 要使FMS完全正常運行,您需要安裝XMLVARS 湯姆Aguilo 可在這裡: https://www.fsdeveloper.com/forum/resources/authors/taguilo.1802/ 如果沒有XMLVARS,FMS只能部分運行,但這仍然是好的。

當使用AgustaWestland AW139開始飛行時,您將聽到大約30秒的警報,您需要等待水平正常然後警報將停止。

AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D  2AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D  3AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D  4AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D  5AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D  6AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D  7AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D  8AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D  9AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D  11AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D  12AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D  14AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D  15AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D  16AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D  18AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D  19AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D  20AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D  21AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D  22AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D  23AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D  24
  • 作者:伊卡羅集團原創。 Carlos Palacio的改編和修改
  • 資料下載

INFORMATION

  • 兼容性強 P3Dv4P3Dv3P3Dv2P3Dv1FSX-SEFSX-AccFSX-SP2
  • 評分
    (0票)
  • 尺碼 270 MB
  • 下載 15 568
  • 建立日期 07-08-2019
  • 07-08-2019
  • 執照 免費軟件 外部
  • VC 3D虛擬駕駛艙
  • MDL 本地人 FSX 和/或 P3D
  • 自動安裝 安裝程序版本10.5
  • 資料下載
  • 作者:伊卡羅集團原創。 Carlos Palacio的改編和修改
  • 沒有保證的病毒
    ImunifyAV Premium

Languages

AgustaWestland AW139 FSX & P3D

INFORMATION

  • Size 270 MB
  • Downloads 11 877
  • Created 07-08-2019
  • Changed 07-08-2019
  • License Freeware external
  • VC 3D Virtual Cockpit
  • MDL Native FSX and/or P3D
  • Auto-install Installer version 10.5
  • Tested OK with FSX-SP2 + Acc + FSX-SE + P3Dv1 + P3Dv2 + P3Dv3 + P3Dv4
  • Download
  • Author : Original from Icaro Group. Adaptation and modification by Carlos Palacio
  • No virus guaranteed
    Protected by ImunifyAV Premium
    No virus guaranteed
An incredible add-on of the AgustaWestland AW139 helicopter. This versatile machine (medical evacuation, armed police operations, firefighting, first aid, etc.) is used by many countries in a military, governmental or civil context.

The cockpit of this model is quite similar to the real helicopter. The cabin is fully modeled in 3D. Most flight instruments are working like the FMS. It is essential to read the documentation before flying this helicopter because the simulation is at a fairly advanced level. The documentation in your "Documents" contains the following files: "Checklists AW139.docx", "Checklists Condensed AW139.pdf", "FMS_guide.pdf", "Readme.docx", and "Type_Rating_Course.pdf".

Included with three models and three liveries: SAR, HEMS, and HEMS without floats.

The author reports that XMLVARS.dll by Doug Dawson needs to be installed, but in fact, it is an error on his part. For the FMS to be fully functional you need to install XMLVARS by Tom Aguilo available here: https://www.fsdeveloper.com/forum/resources/authors/taguilo.1802/ The FMS will only be partially functional without XMLVARS but, this remains OKAY.

When starting a flight with the AgustaWestland AW139 you will hear an alarm for about 30 seconds, you need to wait for the levels to be normal then alarm will stop.

AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 2AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 3AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 4AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 5AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 6AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 7AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 8AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 9AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 11AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 12AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 14AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 15AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 16AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 18AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 19AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 20AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 21AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 22AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 23AgustaWestland AW139 FSX P3D 24
  • Author : Original from Icaro Group. Adaptation and modification by Carlos Palacio
  • Download
INFORMATION

  • Size 270 MB
  • Downloads 11 877
  • Created 07-08-2019
  • Changed 07-08-2019
  • License Freeware external
  • VC 3D Virtual Cockpit
  • MDL Native FSX and/or P3D
  • Auto-install Installer version 10.5
  • Tested OK with FSX-SP2 + Acc + FSX-SE + P3Dv1 + P3Dv2 + P3Dv3 + P3Dv4
  • Download
  • Author : Original from Icaro Group. Adaptation and modification by Carlos Palacio
  • No virus guaranteed
    Protected by ImunifyAV Premium
    No virus guaranteed

Last Updated

 05-10-2019Auster J1 Autocrat FSX & P3D
--------
 26-09-2019Sukhoi SuperJet SSJ-100 FSX & P3D
--------
 30-08-2019MiG-23 Flogger FSX & P3D
--------
 26-08-2019Dassault Falcon 20E FSX & P3D
--------
 23-08-2019Bombardier Global Express XRS FSX &
--------


Languages