Languages

FSND Boeing 727-200 for FSX-SP2

FILE INFORMATION

  • Rating
    (30 évaluations)
  • Taille 26.2 MB
  • Téléchargements 22 249
  • Créé 06-07-2009
  • Modifié le 06-06-2012
  • Licence Freeware external
  • VC 3D Virtual Cockpit
  • MDL Native FSX and/or P3D
  • Liste de compatibilité :
    • Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Steam Edition
    • Microsoft Flight Simulator X SP2
  • Télécharger
  • Auteur :
  • Alejandro Rojas Lucena external
  • No virus guaranteed by
    ImunifyAV Premium
Voici le 100% natif FSX-SP2 FSND Boeing 727-200, avec un cockpit virtuel complet et dynamique. Comportement en vol réaliste testé par des vrais pilotes. Les jauges de mesure on été étalonnés à l'exactitude pour des opérations réaliste.

4 livrés sont inclusent : Amercian Airlines, Viasa, Northwest, Lufthansa
Add-on de très de bonne qualité !

Merci à Alejandro Rojas Lucena pour son aimable autorisation allez voir son site https://www.simviation.com/fsnd/

Histoire

Le Boeing 727 fut, pendant très longtemps, l'avion de ligne le plus populaire au monde. Le 727 a volé pour la première fois en 1963. La conception du 727 fut le résultat d'un compromis entre United Airlines, American Airlines, et Eastern Airlines sur la configuration du successeur du Boeing 707. United Airlines souhaitait un quadrimoteur pour ses vols vers des aéroports situés en altitude, particulièrement sa plateforme de correspondance de Stapleton International Airport. American Airlines voulait un bimoteur pour des raisons d'efficacité. Eastern Airlines espérait un troisième moteur pour ses vols vers les Caraïbes. Finalement, les trois compagnies aériennes se mirent d'accord sur un triréacteur, et ainsi naquit le 727.

Le 727 a rencontré un grand succès auprès de toutes les compagnies aériennes du monde grâce à sa capacité d'atterrir sur des pistes d'atterrissage plus courtes, tout en desservant des moyennes distances. Cela permit aux compagnies aériennes d'attirer des passagers de villes très peuplées mais dotées d'aéroports plus petits vers des destinations touristiques internationales.

Une des particularités qui donnait au 727 sa capacité d'atterrir sur des pistes d'atterrissage plus courtes était la conception particulière de ses ailes. Grâce à l'extension de volets et au déploiement des bords de fuite, le 727 pouvait presque doubler sa surface portante, ce qui lui permettait de voler avec une grande stabilité à de très faibles vitesses. Source Wikipedia

FILE INFORMATION

  • Rating
    (30 évaluations)
  • Taille 26.2 MB
  • Téléchargements 22 249
  • Créé 06-07-2009
  • Modifié le 06-06-2012
  • Licence Freeware external
  • VC 3D Virtual Cockpit
  • MDL Native FSX and/or P3D
  • Liste de compatibilité :
    • Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Steam Edition
    • Microsoft Flight Simulator X SP2
  • Télécharger
  • Auteur :
  • Alejandro Rojas Lucena external
  • No virus guaranteed by
    ImunifyAV Premium

Last Updated

 04-07-2020Edgley Optica FSX & P3D
--------
 03-06-2020Embraer ERJ 135 Multi-livery FSX &
--------
 02-06-2020Embraer ERJ 145 Multi-livery FSX &
--------
 02-06-2020Boeing 757-200 Donald Trump (Trump
--------

X


Get new downloads by email (very useful)

Once or twice a month, a summary of all new downloads and updated files will be sent. Unsubscribe at any time.
Languages
Login into your account
Register
Or login with

FSND Boeing 727-200 for FSX-SP2

FSND_Boeing_727-200_for_FSX_1
FSND_Boeing_727-200_for_FSX_22
FSND_Boeing_727-200_for_FSX_33
FSND_Boeing_727-200_for_FSX_44
  • Description of the file



    Here is the 100% native FSX-SP2 FSND Boeing 727-200, with a complete, dynamic virtual cockpit. Behavior in realistic flight tested by real pilots. The gauges have been calibrated to the accuracy for realistic operations.

    4 are delivered inlcusive: Amercian Airlines, Viasa, Northwest, Lufthansa
    Add-on very good quality!

    Thank you to Alejandro Rojas Lucena for his kind permission check out his site https://www.simviation.com/fsnd/

    History

    The Boeing 727 was, for a long time, the airliner the world's most popular. The 727 flew for the first time in 1963. The design of the 727 was the result of a compromise between United Airlines, American Airlines and Eastern Airlines over the configuration of the Boeing 707 successor. United Airlines wanted a four-engine for flights to airports at higher elevations, particularly its mapping platform Stapleton International Airport. American Airlines wanted a twin-engine aircraft for efficiency reasons. Eastern Airlines was hoping for a third engine for flights to the Caribbean. Finally, the three airlines agreed on a tri, and thus was born the 727.

    The 727 was a great success with all airlines in the world thanks to its ability to land on shorter runways, while serving medium distances. This allowed airlines to attract passengers from crowded cities have airports but smaller toward international tourist destinations.

    One feature that gave the 727 its ability to land on shorter runways was the special design of its wings. By extending the deployment of flaps and trailing edges, the 727 could almost double its bearing surface, which allowed him to fly with great stability at very low speeds  Source Wikipedia
  • Changelog






    No changelog














  • Loading   LOADING ...













  • Loading   LOADING ...










FILE INFORMATION

HOT
  • Rating
    (37 votes)
  • Size 26.2 MB

  • Downloads 24 071

  • Created 6 Jul 2009

  • Updated 6 Jun 2012

  • License Freeware external

  • VC 3D Virtual Cockpit

  • Format Native FSX / P3D format

  • Compatibility list :

    Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Steam Edition ➕ Microsoft Flight Simulator X SP2

  • Author :
  • Alejandro Rojas Lucena

  • No virus guaranteed by
    ImunifyAV Premium

If you like Rikoooo you may contribute with a donation