语言

&nbspFSND波音727 - 200为FSX-SP2

作者 亚历杭德罗·罗哈斯卢塞纳 外部 http://www.simviation.com/fsnd/
大小26.2 MB
下载18 573
创建06-07-2009 16:44:39
改变07-06-2012 00:49:02
执照 免费软件 外部
   对于FSX SP2与FSX-蒸汽兼容DirectX12 + 3D虚拟座舱


这里是100%原生FSX-SP2 FSND波音727-200,有一个完整的,动态虚拟驾驶舱。 行为由真正的飞行员测试逼真的飞行。 该测量仪已校准的准确性为现实行动。

4是inlcusive交付:波利尼西亚航空公司,Viasa,西北,德国汉莎航空公司
附加质量非常好!

谢谢亚历杭德罗·罗哈斯卢塞纳的盛情权限检查出他的网站http://www.simviation.com/fsnd/

公司发展历程

波音727是,很长一段时间内,客机世界上最流行的。 该727飞在1963第一次。 该727的设计是在波音707接班人的配置美国联合航空公司,美国航空公司和东方航空公司之间的一种折衷的结果。 美国联合航空公司想要一个四引擎在高海拔航班机场,特别是它的地图平台斯泰普尔顿国际机场。 美国航空希望出于效率的考虑双引擎飞机。 东方航空公司所期待的第三引擎加勒比海航班。 最后,三家航空公司商定了三,并由此诞生了727。

该727是与世界由于其降落在更短的跑道能力所有航空公司取得了巨大成功,而服务中等距离。 这使得航空公司吸引拥挤的城市有乘客,但机场向国际旅游目的地较小。

这给了727其降落在更短的跑道能力的一个特点是它的翅膀的特殊设计。 通过扩展挡板的部署和后缘的727几乎可以翻一番支撑面,这让他以非常低的速度来源非常稳定飞行 维基百科

下载

X


Get new downloads by email (very useful)

Once or twice a month, a summary of all new downloads and updated files will be sent. Unsubscribe at any time.
Languages
Login into your account
Register
Or login with

FSND Boeing 727-200 for FSX-SP2

FSND_Boeing_727-200_for_FSX_1
FSND_Boeing_727-200_for_FSX_22
FSND_Boeing_727-200_for_FSX_33
FSND_Boeing_727-200_for_FSX_44
  • Description of the file



    Here is the 100% native FSX-SP2 FSND Boeing 727-200, with a complete, dynamic virtual cockpit. Behavior in realistic flight tested by real pilots. The gauges have been calibrated to the accuracy for realistic operations.

    4 are delivered inlcusive: Amercian Airlines, Viasa, Northwest, Lufthansa
    Add-on very good quality!

    Thank you to Alejandro Rojas Lucena for his kind permission check out his site https://www.simviation.com/fsnd/

    History

    The Boeing 727 was, for a long time, the airliner the world's most popular. The 727 flew for the first time in 1963. The design of the 727 was the result of a compromise between United Airlines, American Airlines and Eastern Airlines over the configuration of the Boeing 707 successor. United Airlines wanted a four-engine for flights to airports at higher elevations, particularly its mapping platform Stapleton International Airport. American Airlines wanted a twin-engine aircraft for efficiency reasons. Eastern Airlines was hoping for a third engine for flights to the Caribbean. Finally, the three airlines agreed on a tri, and thus was born the 727.

    The 727 was a great success with all airlines in the world thanks to its ability to land on shorter runways, while serving medium distances. This allowed airlines to attract passengers from crowded cities have airports but smaller toward international tourist destinations.

    One feature that gave the 727 its ability to land on shorter runways was the special design of its wings. By extending the deployment of flaps and trailing edges, the 727 could almost double its bearing surface, which allowed him to fly with great stability at very low speeds  Source Wikipedia
  • Changelog






    No changelog














  • Loading   LOADING ...













  • Loading   LOADING ...










FILE INFORMATION

HOT
  • Rating
    (37 votes)
  • Size 26.2 MB

  • Downloads 24 071

  • Created 6 Jul 2009

  • Updated 6 Jun 2012

  • License Freeware external

  • VC 3D Virtual Cockpit

  • Format Native FSX / P3D format

  • Compatibility list :

    Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Steam Edition ➕ Microsoft Flight Simulator X SP2

  • Author :
  • Alejandro Rojas Lucena

  • No virus guaranteed by
    ImunifyAV Premium

If you like Rikoooo you may contribute with a donation