语言

波音727-200高级FSX和P3D

已更新
大小59.2 MB
下载40 604
创建29-05-2011 22:34:18
改变04-09-2017 00:17:00
执照 免费软件 外部
自动安装:安装版本10
作者: 托马斯·露丝,由BK更新
下载 对于FSX&Steam Edition和P3D v1 v2 v3 v4兼容DirectX10 + + 3D虚拟驾驶舱
更新日志 在04 / 09 / 2017上更新:现在兼容的Prepar3D v4,自动安装程序版本10,修改的飞行动态,更逼真,燃油消耗更加逼真,增加了自定义声音,基本天气雷达。
波音727-200(大同和货机),先进的原生版本FSX SP2和加速。 用2D面板和虚拟座舱加一FMC的作品来了! 包括两个重绘:太平洋航空​​快递EFLP ADVA RSBK(INS)和HAPAG(FMC)。 默认情况下,兼容多人。 此外,还包括许多更新。 阅读手册.

波音727是一个很长的时间,航空公司最流行全球。 该727飞在1963第一次。

该727的设计是在继承了波音707的配置美国联合航空公司,美国航空公司和东方航空公司之间的一种折衷的结果。 美国联合航空公司在高海拔想四其航班的机场,特别是它的中心斯泰普尔顿国际机场。 美国航空希望出于效率的考虑双引擎飞机。 东航希望的是第三个引擎为它飞行到加勒比海。 最后,三家航空公司商定了三引擎喷射机。 于是诞生了727。
波音727-200高级FSX和P3D 下载
语言

Languages

Boeing 727-200 Advanced FSX & P3D

HOT
Size 62.8 MB
Downloads 43 895
Created 29-05-2011 22:34:18
Changed 06-03-2018 21:55:03
License Freeware external
Auto-install : #Installer version 10
Author : Thomas Ruth, update by BK
Download   For FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4         #Native FSX and/or P3D    #3D Virtual Cockpit
Updated on 06/03/2018: Added GPWS, Panel.cfg converted from German to English, fixed minor bugs, added 727 Performance, Procedures and Limitations PDF in the document folder.

Updated on 04/09/2017: Now compatible Prepar3D v4, Auto-installer version 10, modified flight dynamics, more realistic, fuel consumption more realistic, added custom sounds, rudimentary weather radar.
Boeing 727-200 (Pax and Freighter) advanced native version for FSX SP2 and Acceleration. Comes with a 2D panel and virtual cockpit plus one FMC that works! Includes two repaints : Pacific Air Express eflp ADVA RSBK (INS) and HAPAG (FMC). compatible multiplayer by default. Also includes many updates. Read the manual.

The Boeing 727 was for a very long time, the airline's most popular worldwide. The 727 flew for the first time in 1963.

The design of the 727 was the result of a compromise between United Airlines, American Airlines and Eastern Airlines on the configuration of the successor to the Boeing 707. United Airlines wanted a four for its flights to airports at higher elevations, particularly its hubs Stapleton International Airport. American Airlines wanted a twin-engine aircraft for efficiency reasons. Eastern Airlines was hoping for a third engine for its flights to the Caribbean. Finally, the three airlines agreed on a trijet. Thus was born the 727.
Boeing 727-200 Advanced FSX & P3D Download
Languages