Языки

Boeing 727-200 Расширенный FSX и P3D

ГОРЯЧИЙ ОБНОВЛЕНО
Размер 59.2 MB
Загрузки 41 774
Создано 29-05-2011 22: 34: 18
Измененный 04-09-2017 00: 17: 00
Лицензия Freeware внешний
Авто-установка: Установщик версия 10
Автор: Томас Рут, обновление от BK
Скачать Для FSX & Steam Edition и P3D v1 v2 v3 v4 Совместимая виртуальная кабина DirectX10 + + 3D
изменений Обновлено на 04 / 09 / 2017: теперь совместим с Ready3D v4, версия Auto-Installer 10, модифицированная динамика полета, более реалистичная, более реалистичная, более реалистичная, более удобная для пользователя звуковая система, рудиментарный метеорологический радар.
Boeing 727-200 (Pax и Грузовое) расширенный родной версии для FSX SP2 и ускорения. Поставляется с 2D панелью и виртуальной кабины плюс один FMC, который работает! Включает в себя два перерисовки: Pacific Air Express eflp ADVA RSBK (INS) и Hapag (FMC). совместимый мультиплеер по умолчанию. Также включает в себя множество обновлений. Прочитайте руководство.

Boeing 727 был в течение очень долгого времени, самым популярным во всем мире авиакомпании. 727 прилетел впервые в 1963.

Конструкция 727 была результатом компромисса между United Airlines, American Airlines и Eastern Airlines по конфигурации преемника Boeing 707. United Airlines хотел четыре для своих рейсов в аэропортах на больших высотах, в частности ее концентраторы Международный аэропорт Стэплтон. American Airlines хотел двухмоторный самолет по соображениям эффективности. Eastern Airlines надеется на третий двигатель для полетов в Карибском море. И, наконец, три авиакомпании договорились о Trijet. Так родилась 727.
Boeing 727-200 Расширенный FSX и P3D Скачать
Языки
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Languages

Boeing 727-200 Advanced FSX & P3D

HOT
Size 62.8 MB
Downloads 43 895
Created 29-05-2011 22:34:18
Changed 06-03-2018 21:55:03
License Freeware external
Auto-install : #Installer version 10
Author : Thomas Ruth, update by BK
Download   For FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4         #Native FSX and/or P3D    #3D Virtual Cockpit
Updated on 06/03/2018: Added GPWS, Panel.cfg converted from German to English, fixed minor bugs, added 727 Performance, Procedures and Limitations PDF in the document folder.

Updated on 04/09/2017: Now compatible Prepar3D v4, Auto-installer version 10, modified flight dynamics, more realistic, fuel consumption more realistic, added custom sounds, rudimentary weather radar.
Boeing 727-200 (Pax and Freighter) advanced native version for FSX SP2 and Acceleration. Comes with a 2D panel and virtual cockpit plus one FMC that works! Includes two repaints : Pacific Air Express eflp ADVA RSBK (INS) and HAPAG (FMC). compatible multiplayer by default. Also includes many updates. Read the manual.

The Boeing 727 was for a very long time, the airline's most popular worldwide. The 727 flew for the first time in 1963.

The design of the 727 was the result of a compromise between United Airlines, American Airlines and Eastern Airlines on the configuration of the successor to the Boeing 707. United Airlines wanted a four for its flights to airports at higher elevations, particularly its hubs Stapleton International Airport. American Airlines wanted a twin-engine aircraft for efficiency reasons. Eastern Airlines was hoping for a third engine for its flights to the Caribbean. Finally, the three airlines agreed on a trijet. Thus was born the 727.
Boeing 727-200 Advanced FSX & P3D Download
Languages