Languages

Boeing 727-200 avec 154 Livrées FSX & P3D

FILE INFORMATION

Journal des modifications

Mise à jour le 19/03/2019 : Correction de l'animation du train d'atterrissage avant qui ne tournait qu'à gauche, correction Aircraft.cfg du Boeing 727-200Adv qui causait le crash de l'avion "Over stressed".

Mise à jour le 10/03/2019 :  Modèles désormais natif FSX, 100% compatible Prepar3D v4+, nouveau cockpit virtuel et Panel 2D de Thomas Ruth avec FMC (pas d'INS), V-Speed gauge, Ground utility, nouveaux sons spécifiques pour chaque modèle, corrections des multiples bugs dans Aircraft.cfg et Panel.cfg, corrections des textures manquantes, adaptation des repaints, corrections des animations Flaps et Door 2 manquantes.

Mise à jour le 02/04/2015 : Correction du B727 panel 2D qui affichait le panel du B737, nouveau panel 2D

Voici le Boeing 727-200 VistaLiners / Erick Cantu à l'origine pour FS2004 converti pour FSX & P3D. Ce super modèle est offert avec 154 livrées de tout genre et de tout pays, un véritable trésor ! Ce mega pack est compatible FSX/FSX-Steam Edition/P3Dv1 v2 v3 v4. Des corrections ont été apportées par Rikoooo concernant l'homogénéité de ce pack par rapport à l'original, ainsi, certains thumbnails manquant ont été ajoutés et des corrections ont été apportées dans le fichier Aircraft.cfg, comprend de nouveaux sons et un panel 2D spécial Boeing 727. Inclus 3 modèles (Standard, Cargo et Advanced)

Un merci particulier à David Grindele pour l’édition de ce pack.

snap006snap007snap008snap009snap010 snap011snap012snap013snap014snap015snap016

Boeing 727 200 with 154 Liveries FSX P3D 1Boeing 727 200 with 154 Liveries FSX P3D 2Boeing 727 200 with 154 Liveries FSX P3D 3Boeing 727 200 with 154 Liveries FSX P3D 4Boeing 727 200 with 154 Liveries FSX P3D 5Boeing 727 200 with 154 Liveries FSX P3D 6Boeing 727 200 with 154 Liveries FSX P3D 7Boeing 727 200 with 154 Liveries FSX P3D 8Boeing 727 200 with 154 Liveries FSX P3D 9Boeing 727 200 with 154 Liveries FSX P3D 10Boeing 727 200 with 154 Liveries FSX P3D 11Boeing 727 200 with 154 Liveries FSX P3D 12Boeing 727 200 with 154 Liveries FSX P3D 13Boeing 727 200 with 154 Liveries FSX P3D 14Boeing 727 200 with 154 Liveries FSX P3D 15Boeing 727 200 with 154 Liveries FSX P3D 16

FILE INFORMATION


Last Updated

 04-07-2020Edgley Optica FSX & P3D
--------
 03-06-2020Embraer ERJ 135 Multi-livery FSX &
--------
 02-06-2020Embraer ERJ 145 Multi-livery FSX &
--------
 02-06-2020Boeing 757-200 Donald Trump (Trump
--------

Languages

Boeing 727-200 with 154 Liveries FSX & P3D

INFORMATION

Updated on 10/03/2019 : Fixed front landing gear animation that only turned to the left, Aircraft.cfg correction of the Boeing 727-200Adv that caused the aircraft crash "Overstressed".

Updated on 10/03/2019 :  Native FSX models, 100% compatible Prepar3D v4+, new virtual cockpit and 2D panel with FMC (no INS) from Thomas Ruth, V-Speed gauge, Ground Utility, new specific sounds for each model, fixes multiple bugs in Aircraft.cfg and Panel.cfg, missing texture corrections, adaptation of repaints, corrections of missing Flaps and Door 2 animations.

Updated on 02/04/2015 : Fixed B727 2D panel that displayed the panel B737, new panel 2D added.
Here is the Boeing 727-200 VistaLiners / Erick Cantu originally for FS2004 converted for FSX & P3D. This super package is available with 154 liveries of all kinds and from many countries, a real treasure! This mega pack is compatible FSX / FSX-Steam Edition / P3Dv1 v2 v3 v4. Corrections were made by Rikoooo regarding the homogeneity of this pack compared to the original, so some missing thumbnails were added and corrections were made in the Aircraft.cfg file, includes new sounds and a 2D panel special Boeing 727. Included 3 models (Standard, Cargo and Advanced)

A special thanks to David Grindele for editing this pack.

snap006snap007snap008snap009snap010 snap011snap012snap013snap014snap015snap016

Boeing 727 200 with 154 Liveries FSX P3D 1Boeing 727 200 with 154 Liveries FSX P3D 2Boeing 727 200 with 154 Liveries FSX P3D 3Boeing 727 200 with 154 Liveries FSX P3D 4Boeing 727 200 with 154 Liveries FSX P3D 5Boeing 727 200 with 154 Liveries FSX P3D 6Boeing 727 200 with 154 Liveries FSX P3D 7Boeing 727 200 with 154 Liveries FSX P3D 8Boeing 727 200 with 154 Liveries FSX P3D 9Boeing 727 200 with 154 Liveries FSX P3D 10Boeing 727 200 with 154 Liveries FSX P3D 11Boeing 727 200 with 154 Liveries FSX P3D 12Boeing 727 200 with 154 Liveries FSX P3D 13Boeing 727 200 with 154 Liveries FSX P3D 14Boeing 727 200 with 154 Liveries FSX P3D 15Boeing 727 200 with 154 Liveries FSX P3D 16
INFORMATION


Last Updated

 03-12-2019McDonnell Douglas MD-11 Multi-Liver
--------
 05-10-2019Auster J1 Autocrat FSX & P3D
--------
 26-09-2019Sukhoi SuperJet SSJ-100 FSX & P3D
--------


Languages