Languages

Boeing KC-135 Stratotanker Package FSX & P3D

FILE INFORMATION

  • Add-on version1.0
  • Rating
    (3 évaluations)
  • Taille 295 MB
  • Téléchargements 13 723
  • Créé 23-05-2019
  • Modifié le 23-05-2019
  • Licence Freeware external
  • VC 3D Virtual Cockpit
  • MDL Native FSX and/or P3D
  • Auto-install Installer version 10.5
  • Liste de compatibilité :
    • Lockheed Martin Prepar3D up to v5
    • Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Steam Edition
    • Microsoft Flight Simulator X Acceleration
    • Microsoft Flight Simulator X SP2
  • Télécharger
  • Auteur :
  • Gary D. Shetter III
  • No virus guaranteed by
    ImunifyAV Premium
Un ensemble complet pour FSX/SP2 (testé par Rikoooo et compatible avec Prepar3D v4.5) Inclut un VC complet. Add-on optimisé pour le mode multijoueur avec "boom" animé et des vues de caméra pour le ravitaillement en carburant. Contient la perche de ravitaillement standard, la perche avec accessoire de fixation et le système MPRS sur le modèle R. Il est recommandé d’ajouter la gauge de ravitaillement en vol pour FSX de Andy Niko et Jivko Rusev sur votre avion préféré.

Le Boeing KC-135 Stratotanker est un avion militaire de ravitaillement en vol. Il s’agissait du premier ravitailleur à réaction de l’US Air Force, qui remplaçait le KC-97 Stratotanker. Comme son frère, le Boeing 707, le KC-135 est dérivé du Boeing 367-80, appelé couramment "Dash-80". Initialement chargé de faire le plein de bombardiers stratégiques, il a été largement utilisé pendant la guerre du Vietnam et par la suite dans des conflits tels que Desert Storm pour étendre la portée et la résistance des chasseurs et des bombardiers tactiques de la Force aérienne et de la Marine. En service dans l’armée de l’air américaine depuis juin 1957, le dernier KC-135 a été livré à l’armée de l’air en 1965.

Tous les KC-135 étaient à l'origine équipés de turboréacteurs Pratt & Whitney J-57-P-59W. Dans les années 1980, le premier programme de modification a modernisé 157 tankers avec le turboréacteur à double flux TF-33-PW-102 Pratt & Whitney. Le tanker modifié, appelé KC-135E, consomme 14% de moins de carburant que le KC-135A. Le deuxième programme de modification a modernisé 500 aéronefs avec le nouveau CFM56. Le tanker modifié, désigné KC-135R (KC-135A ou E modifié) ou KC-135T (KC-135Q modifié), consomme 25% de moins de carburant que les moteurs précédents.

Boeing KC 135 Stratotanker Package FSX P3D 1Boeing KC 135 Stratotanker Package FSX P3D 2Boeing KC 135 Stratotanker Package FSX P3D 3Boeing KC 135 Stratotanker Package FSX P3D 4Boeing KC 135 Stratotanker Package FSX P3D 5Boeing KC 135 Stratotanker Package FSX P3D 6Boeing KC 135 Stratotanker Package FSX P3D 7Boeing KC 135 Stratotanker Package FSX P3D 8Boeing KC 135 Stratotanker Package FSX P3D 9Boeing KC 135 Stratotanker Package FSX P3D 10Boeing KC 135 Stratotanker Package FSX P3D 11Boeing KC 135 Stratotanker Package FSX P3D 12

FILE INFORMATION

  • Add-on version1.0
  • Rating
    (3 évaluations)
  • Taille 295 MB
  • Téléchargements 13 723
  • Créé 23-05-2019
  • Modifié le 23-05-2019
  • Licence Freeware external
  • VC 3D Virtual Cockpit
  • MDL Native FSX and/or P3D
  • Auto-install Installer version 10.5
  • Liste de compatibilité :
    • Lockheed Martin Prepar3D up to v5
    • Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Steam Edition
    • Microsoft Flight Simulator X Acceleration
    • Microsoft Flight Simulator X SP2
  • Télécharger
  • Auteur :
  • Gary D. Shetter III
  • No virus guaranteed by
    ImunifyAV Premium

Last Updated

 04-07-2020Edgley Optica FSX & P3D
--------
 03-06-2020Embraer ERJ 135 Multi-livery FSX &
--------
 02-06-2020Embraer ERJ 145 Multi-livery FSX &
--------
 02-06-2020Boeing 757-200 Donald Trump (Trump
--------

Get new downloads by email (very useful)

Once or twice a month, a summary of all new downloads and updated files will be sent. Unsubscribe at any time.
Languages
Login into your account
Register
Or login with

Boeing KC-135 Stratotanker Package for FSX and P3D

Boeing_KC-135_Stratotanker_Package_FSX_P3D_1
Boeing_KC-135_Stratotanker_Package_FSX_P3D_22
Boeing_KC-135_Stratotanker_Package_FSX_P3D_33
Boeing_KC-135_Stratotanker_Package_FSX_P3D_44

A complete package for FSX/SP2 (tested by Rikoooo and compatible with Prepar3D v4.5) with full VC panel, and boom compartment. Optimized for multiplayer with animated boom's, and camera views for ariel refueling. Contains the standard refueling boom, boom with drogue attachment, and the MPRS system on the R model. Recommend adding In-Flight Refueling Gauge for FSX by Andy Niko and Jivko Rusev to your favorite aircraft.

The Boeing KC-135 Stratotanker is an aerial refueling military aircraft. It was the US Air Force's first jet-powered refueling tanker replacing the KC-97 Stratotanker. Like its sibling, the Boeing 707, the KC-135 was derived from the Boeing 367-80 jet, which was commonly called the "Dash-80". It was initially tasked to refuel strategic bombers but was used extensively in the Vietnam war and later conflicts such as Desert Storm to extend the range and endurance of both Air Force and Navy tactical fighters and bombers. Serving with the United States Air Force since June 1957, The last KC-135 was delivered to the Air Force in 1965.

All KC-135's were originally equipped with Pratt & Whitney J-57-P-59W turbojet engines. In the 1980s the first modification program retrofitted 157 tankers with the Pratt & Whitney TF-33-PW-102 turbofan engine. The modified tanker, designated the KC-135E, was 14% more fuel-efficient than the KC-135A. The second modification program retrofitted 500 aircraft with new CFM56. The modified tanker, designated KC-135R (modified KC-135A or E) or KC-135T (modified KC-135Q), is 25% more fuel-efficient than with the previous engines.

Boeing KC 135 Stratotanker Package FSX P3D 1Boeing KC 135 Stratotanker Package FSX P3D 2Boeing KC 135 Stratotanker Package FSX P3D 3Boeing KC 135 Stratotanker Package FSX P3D 4Boeing KC 135 Stratotanker Package FSX P3D 5Boeing KC 135 Stratotanker Package FSX P3D 6Boeing KC 135 Stratotanker Package FSX P3D 7Boeing KC 135 Stratotanker Package FSX P3D 8Boeing KC 135 Stratotanker Package FSX P3D 9Boeing KC 135 Stratotanker Package FSX P3D 10Boeing KC 135 Stratotanker Package FSX P3D 11Boeing KC 135 Stratotanker Package FSX P3D 12
FILE INFORMATION HOT
  • Version1.0

  • Rating
    (28 votes)
  • Size 295 MB

  • Downloads 21 854

  • License Freeware external

  • VC3D Virtual Cockpit

  • Format Native FSX / P3D format

  • Auto-install Installer version 10.5

  • Boeing KC-135 Stratotanker Package is compatible with Prepar3D v1 up to Prepar3D v5 and FSX-Steam and FSX-Acceleration as well as FSX-SP2

  • Author : Gary D. Shetter III

  • No virus guaranteed by
    ImunifyAV Premium
Share this with your friends:

If you like Rikoooo you may contribute with a donation
Languages