اللغات

ايرباص العسكرية A400M v2.0 FSX & P3D

معلومات

تغيير السجل

تحديث في 01 / 12 / 2018 : التوافق مع Prepar3D v4 + ، استبدال مقاييس 32 بت. الإصدار المثبت التلقائي 10.5

تحديث في 14 / 05 / 2015 : الإصدار 2.0 - بطارية VC جديدة و Avionic و Nav-GPS و Autobrake و Lights و Deice و Fuel Pump و Generator switches و Master warn و TCAS alert و Gear status lights و FMC ووقود وقود و EICAS و Callouts و right / mid seat وجهات النظر VC والنظام المعدني المعاد. وشملت أيضا آخر تحديث ديناميات الطيران من قبل بوب تشايكلو.

نموذج إنشاؤها في Gmax مع قمرة القيادة والعرف الأصوات الافتراضية، وشملت اثنين من يعيد طلاء: سلاح الجو الملكي والقوات الجوية الفرنسية، والقوات الجوية الألمانية، كام. تتضمن تحديثات لنموذج الطيران والآراء كاميرا أضيفت من 22 أبريل 2015. تفاصيل المتاحة في http://oldpat.e-monsite.com

في العالم الحقيقي

ايرباص A400M هي طائرة نقل عسكرية من تصميم شركة ايرباص تنوعا، ومن المتوقع أن تدخل الخدمة بين 20,123 و20,144. يتم التحكم حاليا من قبل ثماني نسخ من 174 مختلف البلدان: ألمانيا، فرنسا، اسبانيا، المملكة المتحدة، تركيا، بلجيكا، لوكسمبورغ وماليزيا. وجنوب أفريقيا بدوره إلغاء النظام ولم شيلي لن يجدد الرسالة الأصلية له نوايا. والهدف هو استكمال أو استبدال الأساطيل الحالية، والشيخوخة، ويتألف من أمريكا C-130 هرقل أو C-160 ترانسال الفرنسية الالمانية.

اتجاه دوران مراوح

ثمة تفصيل مهم جدا: DBE مفهوم (داون بين محركات)، وهذا هو القول "شفرة هبوطا بين المحركات." على كل جناح نصف، يتم عكس اتجاه دوران مراوح على كلا المحركين، والحركة الهبوطية للشفرات التي تحدث بين محركات في حوالي منتصف الجناح، بحيث يتركز تدفق النفس من ريش.

وقد تم اختيار هذا التكوين في المقام الأول للحد من التباين الذي يحدث في حالة عطل في المحرك، وخصوصا من محرك خارجي (وهو أمر شائع في الطائرات العسكرية في مسرح العمليات). ولكن كما أن لديها العديد من الآثار: أقل جهد على الجناح، حيث من الممكن للإغاثة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تم تخفيض حجم الانجراف منذ تصحيح ياو قد تكون أقل في حالة عطل في المحرك، والحد من السحب. هذه الميزات اثنين تسمح لأكبر قدرة النطاق أو تحمل حمولة ثقيلة لنفس المبلغ من carburant50. محركات أربعة متطابقة في الواقع، ولكن مجهزة بمحركين مع العتاد عكس اتجاه دوران المروحة.

وخلافا للإن-70 و-22، A400M لا تستخدم مراوح، تخصص كبيرا من محرك الروسية-الأوكرانية، ويقابل الفوائد الهوائية من وزن وتعقيد العالي. (المصدر ويكيبيديا)

1234

معلومات

X


Get new downloads by email (very useful)

Once or twice a month, a summary of all new downloads and updated files will be sent. Unsubscribe at any time.
Languages
Login into your account
Register
Or login with

Airbus Military A400M v2.0 FSX & P3D

Airbus_Military_A400M_FSX_1
Airbus_Military_A400M_FSX_22
Airbus_Military_A400M_FSX_33
Airbus_Military_A400M_FSX_44
Description of the file:

Model created in Gmax with virtual cockpit and custom sounds, two repaints included : Royal Air Force, French Air Force, German Air Force, Cam. Includes updates of the flight model and added camera views from 22 april 2015. Details available at https://oldpat.e-monsite.com

In the real world

The Airbus A400M is a military transport aircraft designed by Airbus versatile and is expected to enter service between 20,123 and 20,144. It is currently controlled by eight copies of 174 different countries: Germany, France, Spain, United Kingdom, Turkey, Belgium, Luxembourg and Malaysia. South Africa has in turn canceled its order and Chile did not renew his original letter of intent. The aim is to supplement or replace existing fleets, aging, composed of American C-130 Hercules or C-160 Franco-German Transall.

Direction of rotation of the propellers

A detail is very important: the concept DBE (Down Between Engines), that is to say "blade down between the engines." On each half wing, the direction of rotation of the propellers on both engines is reversed, the downward movement of the blades that occur between the engines at about the middle of the wing, so that the flow of the breath of the blades is concentrated.

This configuration was chosen primarily to minimize the asymmetry that occurs in case of engine failure, especially of an external motor (which is common on military aircraft in a theater of operation). But it also has many implications: less effort on the wing, where possible relief structure. In addition, the size of the drift has been reduced since the yaw correction may be less in case of engine failure, reducing drag. These two features allow for greater range capability or carrying a heavier payload for the same amount of carburant50. The four engines are actually identical, but two engines are equipped with a gear reversing the direction of rotation of the propeller.

Unlike the An-70 and An-22, A400M does not use propellers, great specialty of Russian-Ukrainian engine, aerodynamic benefits are offset by the weight and complexity higher. (Source Wikipedia)

1234
FILE INFORMATION HOT
  • Rating
    (65 votes)
  • Size 40.7 MB

  • Downloads 81 746

  • Created 2 Jan 2012

  • Updated 1 Dec 2018

  • License Freeware external

  • VC 3D Virtual Cockpit

  • Format Native FSX / P3D format

  • Auto-install Installer version 10.5

  • Compatibility list :

    P3Dv1 ➕ P3Dv2 ➕ P3Dv3 ➕ P3Dv4 ➕ P3Dv5 ➕ FSX-Steam Edition ➕ FSX (All versions)

  • Author :
  • Patrick Le Luyer, Updated by Andreas Rotowski, P3Dv4 compatibility by Rikoooo

  • No virus guaranteed by
    ImunifyAV Premium

If you like Rikoooo you may contribute with a donation