Languages
Trier par:
Défaut | Nom | Auteur | Date | Clics
Créé 23-02-2019
Modifié le 23-02-2019
Téléchargements: 4 815
Taille: 72.9 MB
Licence Freeware external
Très bel Airbus A320-232 modélisé par Project Airbus, Ce pack comprend le Panel 2D A32X de Stefan Liebe, qui inclut un SFCC (slats/flaps computer) pré-configuré par Ken Webber, ainsi que des Callouts, calculation V1, autoflare, FMC et bien plus encore. Un pack de sons IAE2500 de SkyHigh... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
File name airbus_a320-232_british_airways_landor.zip
#3D Virtual Cockpit
#Native FSX and/or P3D
#Installer version 10.5
Créé 05-09-2018
Modifié le 26-09-2018
Téléchargements: 34
Taille: 87.9 MB
Licence Freeware external
Sublime pack contenant les Airbus A310-200 / 300 / MRTT avec 34 livrées et des sons réels pour les moteurs GE et PW. Modèles et VC créés par Thomas Ruth. Inclus FMC, GPWS, Ground Handling, V-Speed et Flight Data gauges. Les cockpits virtuels et les panels sont très complet avec des gauges uniques... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
Auteur Thomas Ruth, pack by Luis Quintero, repack by Rikoooo
File name airbus_a310_multi-livery.zip
#3D Virtual Cockpit
#Native FSX and/or P3D
#Installer version 10.5
Créé 12-06-2018
Modifié le 14-08-2018
Téléchargements: 33 082
Taille: 328 MB
Licence Freeware external
Airbus A350-900 XWB avec 39 repaints, sur ce nouveau modèle (FSPainter) les animations qui ne marchaient pas dans la version précédente fonctionnes désormais (ailerons, reverses, rudder etc). Étant-donné qu'il n'existe pas de cockpit virtuel 3D freeware pour l'A350 c'est le cockpit de l'A330NG de... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
File name airbus_a350-900_xwb_multi_livery_pack.exe
#3D Virtual Cockpit
#Native FSX and/or P3D
#Installer version 10.5
Créé 20-12-2017
Modifié le 29-08-2018
Téléchargements: 12 165
Taille: 37.6 MB
Licence Freeware external
Pack complet pour cet Airbus A330-243 aux couleurs de la compagnie Hawaiian Airlines. Inclus avec GPWS pour Airbus, FMC, VC et des sons personnalisés. Compatible FSX et P3D jusqu'a v4.3 et +.Hawaiian Airlines est une compagnie aérienne américaine basée à Hawaï. Elle opère des vols domes... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FSX-SP2 ou Acc & FSX Steam & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
Auteur Model by Thomas Ruth, Repaint by Dominik Stahel, Custom packaged by Chris Evans
File name airbus_a330-200_hawaiian_airlines.zip
#3D Virtual Cockpit
#Native FSX and/or P3D
#Installer version 10.5
Créé 11-12-2015
Modifié le 14-08-2018
Téléchargements: 73 297
Taille: 232 MB
Licence Freeware external
Voici la collection complète des A330 avec modèles et cockpits virtuels créés par Thomas Ruth. Notez que le volume 2 créés par Project OpenSky ne contient pas de VC. Cette collection contient toutes les variantes connues de l'A330, le -200, -300, 200F et -MRTT.L'ensemble contient des sons personn... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
File name airbus_a330_multi-livery_package.zip
#3D Virtual Cockpit
#Native FSX and/or P3D
#Installer version 10.5
Créé 22-08-2015
Modifié le 14-08-2018
Téléchargements: 32 014
Taille: 60.8 MB
Licence Freeware external
Voici un pack d'Airbus A320 aux couleurs de la compagnie américaine JetBlue Airway, inclus avec 17 textures dont les éditions spéciales. Cockpit virtuel avec textures remastérisées en HD, sons personnalisés et authentiques, gauges Airbus A321, 100% compatible avec Prepar3D et FSX Steam. Un p... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
File name jetblue_a320_mega_pack_v2.zip
#3D Virtual Cockpit
#Native FSX and/or P3D
#Installer version 10.5
Version 2
Créé 02-02-2014
Modifié le 26-09-2018
Téléchargements: 167 168
Taille: 140 MB
Licence Freeware external
Package complet comprenant l’ensemble des Airbus A340-XXX (par Thomas Ruth) avec cockpit virtuel et 42 repaints de haute qualité. Contient également deux types de son : CFM56-5C et Rolls-Royce Trent 500 (par André Silva et Devyn Silverstein) ce pack a été à l'origine assemblé et édité par Lu... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
File name airbus_a340_mega_package_vol_1.zip
#3D Virtual Cockpit
#Native FSX and/or P3D
#Installer version 10.5
Créé 02-02-2014
Modifié le 27-09-2018
Téléchargements: 76 804
Taille: 154 MB
Licence Freeware external
Package complet comprenant les Airbus A340-200 et A340-300 par Project Opensky (pas de cockpit virtuel, pilotage en panel 2D uniquement) et 45 repaints de haute qualité. Contient également des sons types : CFM International CFM56-5C par André Silva. Ce pack a été à l'origine assemblé et... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 (non P3Dv4)
File name airbus_a340_mega_package_vol_2.zip
#2D Panel Only
#Port-Over not compatible P3Dv4
#Installer version 10.5
Créé 28-11-2013
Modifié le 14-08-2018
Téléchargements: 169
Taille: 739 MB
Licence Freeware external
Voici le méga pack Airbus A320 Family avec 145 repaints de haute qualité. Ce pack contient l’ensemble des Airbus de la famille A320 soit quatre modèles avec des sons personnalisés tels que CFM56 et International Aero Engines V2500.Inclus pour chaque modèle un cockpit virtuel (VC) avec l'édition s... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
File name airbus_a320_family_mega_pack_v3_05.exe
#3D Virtual Cockpit
#Native FSX and/or P3D
#Installer version 10.5
Version 3.05
Créé 22-10-2013
Modifié le 14-08-2018
Téléchargements: 82 145
Taille: 102 MB
Licence Freeware external
Ce pack contient 14 modèles de l'Airbus A300-XXX (-600R, -600F, -ST, -B1, -B2, -B4) et 31 livrés listées dans le tableau ci-dessous. Chaque modèle possède son panel 2d et son cockpit virtuel avec des sons personnalisés types : General Electric CF6-80C2, CF6-50C2 et le Pratt & Whitney JT9... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
File name airbus_a300_multi-livery_mega_pack.zip
#3D Virtual Cockpit
#Native FSX and/or P3D
#Installer version 10.5
Créé 29-08-2012
Modifié le 19-04-2017
Téléchargements: 288 831
Taille: 44.7 MB
Licence Freeware external
MAJ le 05/05/2013 : Corrections bugs du VC et ajout d'un panel 2D créé par Rikoooo.Airbus A380 aux couleurs d'Air France, il est complet ! Inclut un cockpit virtuel basé sur un vrai A380 et des sons personnalisés, ce pack corrige aussi des bugs dont les vitres opaques (pare-brise) et la radio. La... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FSX-SP2 & FSX-Steam & P3D v1. *v2 v3 à tester
File name airbus_a380-800_vc_air_france_fsx_p3d.zip
#3D Virtual Cockpit
#Port-Over not compatible P3Dv4
Créé 29-08-2012
Modifié le 15-10-2012
Téléchargements: 43 675
Taille: 49.7 MB
Licence Freeware external
Superbe Airbus A320 aux couleurs de la compagnie Swiss, contient des sons personnalisés, le cockpit virtuel par défaut de l'A321 de FSX (identique à l'A320). Le pilotage de cet avion procure un réel plaisir.Swiss (nom officiel Swiss International Air Lines Ltd.) (code IATA : LX ; code OACI : SWR)... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FSX-SP2 & FSX-Steam & P3D v1. *v2 v3 à tester
File name airbus_a320-214_swiss_fsx_p3d.zip
#3D Virtual Cockpit
#Native FSX and/or P3D
Créé 03-05-2012
Modifié le 15-10-2012
Téléchargements: 32 081
Taille: 65.5 MB
Licence Freeware external
Superbe pack comprenant les Airbus A319, A320, A330 et A340 (tous avec VC) aux couleurs de la compagnie TAP PortugalDans la sélection de catégorie de FSX/P3D choisissez "TAP Portugal Pack"Transportes Aereos Portugueses, SGPS, SA, communément connu sous le nom TAP, est la compagnie aérienne nation... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FSX-SP2 & FSX-Steam & P3D v1. *v2 v3 à tester
File name tap_portugal_pack_fsx_p3d.zip
#3D Virtual Cockpit
#Native FSX and/or P3D
Créé 02-01-2012
Modifié le 01-12-2018
Téléchargements: 67 911
Taille: 40.7 MB
Licence Freeware external
Modèle créé sous Gmax avec cockpit virtuel et sons personnalisé, inclus quatre textures : Royal Air Force, Armée de l'air, German Air Force, cam.  Comprend les mises à jours du modèle de vol et des vues caméras au 22 avril 2015. Détails disponibles sur le site http://oldpat.e-monsi... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
File name airbus_military_a400m_v2_0.zip
#3D Virtual Cockpit
#Native FSX and/or P3D
#Installer version 10.5
Créé 28-04-2011
Modifié le 06-06-2012
Téléchargements: 20 214
Taille: 15.5 MB
Licence Freeware external
Airbus A318-112 CJ Elite de "Saudi Red Crescent Authority"SRCA fournit des services médicaux d'urgence "évacuation médicale" dans cinq régions administratives du Royaume d'Arabie Saoudite dans les circonstances ordinaires ou au moment de catastrophes. Le SRCA offre un service en fonction des inst... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FSX & Steam Edition
File name pa_airbus_a318-112_cj_elite_saudi_rca_fsx.zip
#3D Virtual Cockpit
#Native FSX and/or P3D

Languages

Languages
Order Files by:
Default | Name | Author | Date | Hits
Created 05-09-2018
Changed 26-09-2018
Downloads: 6 872
Size: 87.9 MB
License Freeware external
Sublime pack containing the Airbus A310-200 / 300 / MRTT with 34 liveries and real sounds for GE and PW engines. Models and VC created by Thomas Ruth. Includes FMC, GPWS, Ground Handling, V-Speed, and Flight Data gauges. Virtual cockpits and panels are very complete with unique gauges (see screen... Read more
Compatible For FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
Author Thomas Ruth, pack by Luis Quintero, repack by Rikoooo
File name airbus_a310_multi-livery.zip
#3D Virtual Cockpit
#Native FSX and/or P3D
#Installer version 10.5
Created 12-06-2018
Changed 14-08-2018
Downloads: 21 006
Size: 328 MB
License Freeware external
Airbus A350-900 XWB with 39 repaints, on this new model (FSPainter) animations that did not work in the previous version now work (ailerons, reverses, rudder etc). Since there is no 3D freeware virtual cockpit for the A350, the cockpit of Thomas Ruth's A330NG has been put in place and adapted to ... Read more
Compatible For FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
File name airbus_a350-900_xwb_multi_livery_pack.exe
#3D Virtual Cockpit
#Native FSX and/or P3D
#Installer version 10.5
Created 20-12-2017
Changed 29-08-2018
Downloads: 9 912
Size: 37.6 MB
License Freeware external
Complete package for this Airbus A330-243 in the colors of Hawaiian Airlines. Included GPWS for Airbus, FMC, VC and custom sounds. FSX and P3D compatible up to v4.1 +.Hawaiian Airlines is an American airline based in Hawaii. It operates domestic and international flights from its hub at Honolulu ... Read more
Compatible For FSX-SP2 or Acc & FSX Steam & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
Author Model by Thomas Ruth, Repaint by Dominik Stahel, Custom packaged by Chris Evans
File name airbus_a330-200_hawaiian_airlines.zip
#3D Virtual Cockpit
#Native FSX and/or P3D
#Installer version 10.5
Created 06-03-2016
Changed 14-08-2018
Downloads: 68 264
Size: 171 MB
License Freeware external
Here is the new Airbus A350-900. a revolutionary new aircraft. The model and repaints were created by FSpainter. Thanks to FSpainter for the model. The virtual cockpit is that of the A330-300 from Thomas Ruth (there is currently no freeware A350 VC). Plane made flyable and package assembled by Me... Read more
Compatible For FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
File name fspx_airbus_a350-900xwb.zip
#3D Virtual Cockpit
#Native FSX and/or P3D
#Installer version 10.5
Created 11-12-2015
Changed 14-08-2018
Downloads: 65 974
Size: 232 MB
License Freeware external
This is the complete collection of A330 Models created by Thomas Ruth with VC. This collection has -200, -200F, -MRTT and -300 variants of A330. Please note volume 2 created by Project Opensky Team has no VCThe whole pack has custom soundsets for the General Electric CF6-80E1, Pratt & Wh... Read more
Compatible For FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
File name airbus_a330_multi-livery_package.zip
#3D Virtual Cockpit
#Native FSX and/or P3D
#Installer version 10.5
Created 22-08-2015
Changed 14-08-2018
Downloads: 28 784
Size: 60.8 MB
License Freeware external
This is a pack of Airbus A320 from the US airliner JetBlue Airway, with 17 textures included with special editions. Virtual cockpit textures remastered in HD, personalized and authentic sounds, gauges Airbus A321, add-on is 100% compatible with Prepard3D and FSX Steam. A pack that should please A... Read more
Compatible For FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
File name jetblue_a320_mega_pack_v2.zip
#3D Virtual Cockpit
#Native FSX and/or P3D
#Installer version 10.5
Version 2
Created 02-02-2014
Changed 26-09-2018
Downloads: 160 495
Size: 140 MB
License Freeware external
Complete package including all Airbus A340-XXX (from Thomas Ruth) with virtual cockpit and 42 repaints of high quality. Also contains two types of sound: CFM56-5C and Rolls-Royce Trent 500 (by André Silva and Devyn Silverstein) this pack was originally assembled and edited by Luis Quintero and sl... Read more
Compatible For FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
File name airbus_a340_mega_package_vol_1.zip
#3D Virtual Cockpit
#Native FSX and/or P3D
#Installer version 10.5
Created 02-02-2014
Changed 27-09-2018
Downloads: 74 956
Size: 154 MB
License Freeware external
Complete package including the Airbus A340-200 and A340-300 by Project Opensky (no virtual cockpit, 2D panel control only) and 45 repaints of high quality. Also contains sounds: CFM International CFM56-5C by André Silva. This pack was originally assembled and edited by Luis Quintero and slightly ... Read more
Compatible For FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 (not P3Dv4)
File name airbus_a340_mega_package_vol_2.zip
#2D Panel Only
#Port-Over no compatible P3Dv4
#Installer version 10.5
Created 28-11-2013
Changed 14-08-2018
Downloads: 590 776
Size: 739 MB
License Freeware external
Here is the mega pack of Airbus A320 Family with 145 repaints of high quality. This pack contains all the Airbus of the family A320 (four models) with custom sounds such as CFM56 and International Aero Engines V2500.Includes for each model a virtual cockpit (VC) with the special edition V3 (3.05)... Read more
Compatible For FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
File name airbus_a320_family_mega_pack_v3_05.exe
#3D Virtual Cockpit
#Native FSX and/or P3D
#Installer version 10.5
Version 3.05
Created 22-10-2013
Changed 14-08-2018
Downloads: 79 910
Size: 102 MB
License Freeware external
This pack contains 14 models of the Airbus A300-XXX (-600R, 600F, ST, B1, B2, B4) and 31 liveries listed in the table below. Each model has its 2d panel and virtual cockpit with custom sounds as : General Electric CF6-80C2, CF6-50C2 and Pratt & Whitney JT9D-7R4G2 (which replaces the JT9D-59A not ... Read more
Compatible For FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
File name airbus_a300_multi-livery_mega_pack.zip
#3D Virtual Cockpit
#Native FSX and/or P3D
#Installer version 10.5
Created 29-08-2012
Changed 19-04-2017
Downloads: 277 270
Size: 44.7 MB
License Freeware external
Updated on 05/05/2013: Fixes VC bugs and adding a 2D panel created by Rikoooo.Airbus A380 Air France colors, it's complete pack ! Includes virtual cockpit based on a real A380 and custom sounds, this pack also fixes bugs with opaque glass (windshield) and radio. The first class cabin (second floo... Read more
Compatible For FSX-SP2 & FSX-Steam & P3D v1. *v2 v3 to be tested
File name airbus_a380-800_vc_air_france_fsx_p3d.zip
#3D Virtual Cockpit
#Port-Over no compatible P3Dv4
Created 29-08-2012
Changed 15-10-2012
Downloads: 42 232
Size: 49.7 MB
License Freeware external
Superb Airbus A320 in the colors of the Swiss company, has custom sounds, virtual cockpit of the default FSX A321 (same as A320). Flying this plane is great fun.Swiss International Air Lines AG (short: Swiss) is the flag carrier airline of Switzerland operating scheduled services in Europe and to... Read more
Compatible For FSX-SP2 & FSX-Steam & P3D v1. *v2 v3 to be tested
File name airbus_a320-214_swiss_fsx_p3d.zip
#3D Virtual Cockpit
#Native FSX and/or P3D
Created 03-05-2012
Changed 15-10-2012
Downloads: 30 580
Size: 65.5 MB
License Freeware external
Superb pack including the Airbus A319, A320, A330 and A340 (all with VC) in the colors of TAP PortugalIn the category selection of FSX/P3D select "TAP Portugal Pack"Transportes Aereos Portugueses, SGPS, SA, commonly known as TAP, is the national airline of Portugal. TAP Portugal is 100% State pro... Read more
Compatible For FSX-SP2 & FSX-Steam & P3D v1. *v2 v3 to be tested
File name tap_portugal_pack_fsx_p3d.zip
#3D Virtual Cockpit
#Native FSX and/or P3D
Created 02-01-2012
Changed 01-12-2018
Downloads: 63 464
Size: 40.7 MB
License Freeware external
Model created in Gmax with virtual cockpit and custom sounds, two repaints included : Royal Air Force, French Air Force, German Air Force, Cam. Includes updates of the flight model and added camera views from 22 april 2015. Details available at http://oldpat.e-monsite.comIn the real wor... Read more
Compatible For FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
File name airbus_military_a400m_v2_0.zip
#3D Virtual Cockpit
#Native FSX and/or P3D
#Installer version 10.5
Created 28-04-2011
Changed 06-06-2012
Downloads: 19 442
Size: 15.5 MB
License Freeware external
Airbus A318-112 CJ Elite de "Saudi Red Crescent Authority" SRCA provides emergency medical services "medevac" in five administrative regions of Saudi Arabia in ordinary circumstances or at the time of disasters. The SRCA provides a service according to the instructions of Islamic morality. It was... Read more
Compatible For FSX & Steam Edition
File name pa_airbus_a318-112_cj_elite_saudi_rca_fsx.zip
#3D Virtual Cockpit
#Native FSX and/or P3D

Languages