語言

波音龐巴迪B52ð同溫層堡壘FS2004

大小21.4 MB
下載16 241
創建16-07-2006 02:00:00
改變31-07-2013 06:33:20
執照 免費軟件 外部
自動安裝:安裝版本2
作者: 未知
下載 僅適用於FS2004 2D面板
這裡是B52,儘管自己出名了,可悲! 幾種可能的版本。 作者不詳。 飛行模式非常出色。 這種聲音由Roger糾正。

波音B-52同溫層堡壘戰略轟炸機是一種亞音速遠程,搭載噴氣式發動機,由波音公司波音公司研製。 它是在與美國空軍(USAF),因為1955服務。 項目B-52,右翼飛機動力由六個渦輪螺旋槳發動機,贏得15 1946月將簽署並成為原型YB-52,後掠翼飛機配備8渦輪噴氣發動機的合同。 這架飛機上做15 1952四月首飛,和泰克斯·約翰斯頓作為一名試飛員。

在B-52同溫層堡壘正在逐步取代36 1955和之間的康維爾B-1959。 雖然內置攜帶核武器在冷戰威懾任務,這一切都是在他所參加的戰爭中使用常規彈藥的釋放。 能夠攜帶多達32噸的武器,並由於其大範圍的,但仍然滿足美國空軍的作戰需求。

在B-52是在第一個戰略空軍司令部的服務,而其解散1992後,他進入空軍作戰司令部的服務。 在2010,他加入了同時諾斯羅普B-2精神,新設立的全球打擊司令部。 由於在高亞音速速度和運營成本相對較低的出色表現,B超52仍在使用,雖然引入了更多的現代飛機的打算更換,如北美XB-70武神實驗,洛氏B- 1藍瑟超音速諾斯羅普B-2幽靈隱形。

今年一月2005中,B-52成為了第二架飛機,英國電堪培拉轟炸機英國後,經過多年的50連續服務,其原有的運營商。 在2009,也有這種情況下,其他四架飛機:蘇聯圖波列夫圖 - 95和美國洛克希德公司C-130大力士,波音KC-135加油機和洛克希德U-2(來源維基百科)
波音龐巴迪B52ð同溫層堡壘FS2004 下載
語言

Languages
Login into your account
Register
Or login with

Boeing Bombardier B52 D Stratofortress FS2004

Imag_B52_001
Imag_B52_0022
Imag_B52_0033
Imag_B52_0044
  • Description of the file



    Here is the B52, famous despite of himself, sadly ! Several possible versions. Author unknown. Flight model very well done. The sounds were corrected by Roger.

    The Boeing B-52 Stratofortress strategic bomber is a subsonic long-range, powered by jet engines, developed by Boeing Boeing. It is in service with the United States Air Force (USAF) since 1955. Project B-52, a right-wing aircraft powered by six turboprop, wins the contract to be signed on 15 June 1946 and become the prototype YB-52, swept-wing aircraft equipped with eight turbojet engines. The aircraft made its first flight on 15 April 1952, with Tex Johnston as a test pilot.

    The B-52 Stratofortress is gradually replacing the Convair B-36 between 1955 and 1959. Although built to carry nuclear weapons in deterrence missions of the Cold War, it was used for the release of conventional ammunition during all the wars in which he participated. Capable of carrying up to 32 tons of weapons and thanks to its large range, it still meets the operational needs of the USAF.

    The B-52 is in service in the first Strategic Air Command, and after its dissolution in 1992, he entered the service of Air Combat Command. In 2010, he joined the same time as the Northrop B-2 Spirit, the newly created Global Strike Command. Thanks to its excellent performance in high subsonic speeds and its operating costs relatively low, the B-52 is still in use, despite the introduction of more modern aircraft intended to replace, such as the North American XB-70 Valkyrie experimental, Rockwell B-1 Lancer supersonic Northrop B-2 Spirit stealth.

    In January 2005, the B-52 became the second aircraft, after the English Electric Canberra bomber British, after 50 years of continuous service with its original operator. In 2009, there are four other aircraft in this case: the Soviet Tupolev Tu-95 and U.S. Lockheed C-130 Hercules, Boeing KC-135 Stratotanker and Lockheed U-2 (source Wikipedia)
  • Changelog






    No changelog














  • Loading   LOADING ...













  • Loading   LOADING ...










FILE INFORMATION

HOT
  • Rating
    (11 votes)
  • Size 21.4 MB

  • Downloads 19 932

  • Created 16 Jul 2006

  • Updated 31 Jul 2013

  • License Freeware external

  • VC 2D Panel Only

  • Auto-install Installer version 2

  • Compatibility list :

    Microsoft Flight Simulator 2004

  • Author :
  • inconnu

  • No virus guaranteed by
    ImunifyAV Premium

If you like Rikoooo you may contribute with a donation