Languages
Trier par:
Défaut | Nom | Auteur | Date | Clics
Créé 06-10-2015
Modifié le 06-10-2015
Téléchargements: 14 302
Taille: 56.8 MB
Licence Freeware external
Très beau modèle du Boeing 787-8 proposé par TDS (Tenkuu Developers Studio) pour FS2004, l'add-on se pilote depuis le panel 2D (pas de VC) inclus des sons personnalisés, animations des véhicules de service, animations des portes, panel 2D très complet. Ce pack contient 6 repaints.Le Boeing 7... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FS2004
Auteur TDS (Tenkuu Developers Studio)
File name tds_boeing_787-8_ge_fs2004.zip
#2D Panel Only
#Installer version 8
Créé 14-12-2011
Modifié le 06-08-2012
Téléchargements: 19 129
Taille: 81.1 MB
Licence Freeware external
Boeing 757-200 complet et de grande qualité en version demonstrator pour FS2004 parfait pour participer à des shows et des meetings aériens. Les sons sont remarquablement reproduit à partir d'un vrai B757. Le panel 2D et le cockpit virtuel sont parfaitement fonctionnel, un nombre important de bug... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FS2004
File name posky_boeing_757-200_v1_demonstrator_fs2004.zip
#3D Virtual Cockpit
Créé 02-06-2010
Modifié le 06-08-2012
Téléchargements: 35 066
Taille: 71.1 MB
Licence Freeware external
Il s'agit d'une version complète de Ready For Pushback «deuxième génération».Cette version de Ready For Pushback comprend la mise à jour publiée de Juin 2004. N'oubliez pas de lire les 2 fichiers doc ajoutée à votre bureau car ils fournissent des informations précieuses.Ready For Pushback V2 est ... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FS2004
File name ready_for_pushback_boeing_747-200v2_fs2004.zip
#3D Virtual Cockpit
Créé 17-03-2009
Modifié le 14-08-2013
Téléchargements: 13 371
Taille: 20.7 MB
Licence Freeware external
Le Shuttle Carrier Aircraft (SCA), ce qui signifie en français avion de transport de navette, est le nom de deux Boeing 747-100 modifiés pour le transport de la navette spatiale américaine. La navette étant bien trop grosse pour être mise en soute, elle est fixée sur le toit du SCA.Ces avions son... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FS2004
Auteur Project Open Sky + Ken Mitchell
File name boeing_747-100sca_discovery_fs2004.zip
#2D Panel Only
Créé 25-11-2007
Modifié le 31-07-2013
Téléchargements: 35 573
Taille: 55 MB
Licence Freeware external
Voici le complexe et fameux iFly Boeing 747-400 de très très haute qualité. Il faut remercier les auteurs de cet add-on. Ce 747 est livré avec 8 versions de textures réalistes, avec pour chaque livrée son choix cockpit ou cockpit/cabin. Il s'agit d'une compilation de la plus haute qualité que l'o... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FS2004
Auteur Jiangwei Shen, painture : Bo Yuan
File name boeing_ifly747-400_fs2004.zip
#3D Virtual Cockpit
Créé 16-07-2006
Modifié le 31-07-2013
Téléchargements: 17 371
Taille: 21.4 MB
Licence Freeware external
Voici le B52, célèbre bien malgré lui, hélas ! Plusieurs versions possibles. Auteur inconnu. Modèle de vol très bien réalisé. Les sons ont été corrigés par Roger. Ecoutez la (re)mise des gaz !Le Boeing B-52 Stratofortress est un bombardier stratégique subsonique à long rayon d'action, propul... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FS2004
Auteur inconnu
File name boeing_bombardier_b52d_stratofortress_fs2004.zip
#2D Panel Only
#Installer version 2
Créé 01-06-2006
Modifié le 03-06-2014
Téléchargements: 16 971
Taille: 16.85 MB
Licence Freeware external
Avion parfait et qualité de vol extra. Une seule livrée. Les sons sont d'une qualité extraordinaire ! Remerciements aux auteurs de cet add-on.Le Boeing 367-80, ou Dash 80, tel qu'il est appelé au sein de Boeing, est un prototype d'avion de ligne américain conçu pour démontrer les avantages des av... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FS2004
Auteur Chuck Grimes, Rok Dolenec, Arne Bartels, Jean-Pier
File name boeing_b367_stratotanker_fs2004.zip
#2D Panel Only
Créé 30-03-2006
Modifié le 31-07-2013
Téléchargements: 17 523
Taille: 15.4 MB
Licence Freeware external
Appareil de la série Boeing. Unique livrée sur cet add-on. Il est simple et fonctionne très bien.Sons de bonne qualité.Voici un lien très interressant qui vous expliquera l'incroyable histoire de Littoral Airlines : http://airways.angelfire.com/littoral-airlines.html En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FS2004
Auteur Gary Carlson
File name b707-200_littoral_airlines_fs2004.zip
#2D Panel Only
Créé 04-01-2006
Modifié le 14-08-2013
Téléchargements: 23 550
Taille: 47 MB
Licence Freeware external
Admirez cette merveille ! On ne pouvait pas trouver mieux comme add-on de très haute qualité. On dirait un vrai Boeing 767-400. Tous les détails sont présents. Le tableau de bord est très beau et fonctionnel. Les sons sont très réalistes et ils proviennent exactement de cet avion. Si votre config... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FS2004
Auteur Model et textures ProjectOpen Sky, Sons de Warren
File name boeing_767-400_house_colours_fs2004.zip
#2D Panel Only
Créé 26-12-2005
Modifié le 14-08-2013
Téléchargements: 17 984
Taille: 15 MB
Licence Freeware external
Superbe avion de ligne nouvelle génération (basé sur l'original de FS2004 avec davantage d'améliorations).Textures avec réflexions métalliques, cockpit virtuel, tableau de bord complet et très bons sons stéréo.Le Boeing 777 ou B777 ou communément appelé Triple sept est un avion de ligne gros-port... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FS2004
Auteur Mario Coelho
File name boeing_777-300er_house_colors_fs2004.zip
#3D Virtual Cockpit
Créé 15-11-2005
Modifié le 14-08-2013
Téléchargements: 21 271
Taille: 43 MB
Licence Freeware external
Comme d'habitude, de l'excellent travail réalisé par l'équipe IFDG. Le modèle est très beau, les sons sont très réalistes et le tableau de bord paraît tout à fait opérationnel. Une belle réalisation à télécharger sans attendre !Le Boeing 767 est un avion de ligne biréacteur de type long-courrier,... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FS2004
Auteur Equipe IFDG ...
File name boeing_767-300er_air_france_fs2004.zip
#2D Panel Only
Créé 05-11-2005
Modifié le 14-08-2013
Téléchargements: 8 586
Taille: 46 MB
Licence Freeware external
Encore un très bel avion d'une qualité remarquable pour un freeware. Lors de l'installation, vous avez le choix entre deux versions à installer : soit la version "capitaine" avec le tableau de bord à gauche, soit la version "co-pilote" avec le tableau de bord à droite.Phuket Air (Phuket Airlines ... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FS2004
File name boeing_747-2u3b_phuket_air_co-pilote_fs2004.zip
#2D Panel Only
Créé 05-11-2005
Modifié le 14-08-2013
Téléchargements: 16 609
Taille: 39 MB
Licence Freeware external
Voici un 747 version Cargo avec des textures photo-réalistes. Il est très beau, il ressemble de près à un vrai. Le tableau de bord et les sons sont très réussis. Il s'agit d'une compilation des meilleurs éléments que l'on puisse trouver en freeware ! A ne pas manquer !Japan Airlines International... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FS2004
Auteur Model de Project Opensky ...
File name boeing_747-400_jal_cargo_fs2004.zip
#2D Panel Only
Créé 30-10-2005
Modifié le 14-08-2013
Téléchargements: 31 831
Taille: 33 MB
Licence Freeware external
Boeing 737-800 Air Scheffel est une version très bien réalisée qui convient parfaitement aux utilisateurs avertis. En effet, le tableau de bord est d'un réalisme saisissant. Mais il est surtout entièrement fonctionnel comme vous pouvez le voir sur les screenshots. Il vous faudra démarrer les mote... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FS2004
Auteur Arjan Scheffel, Eric Cantu de Flight-FX
File name boeing_737-800_air_scheffel_fs2004.zip
#2D Panel Only
Créé 26-10-2005
Modifié le 14-08-2013
Téléchargements: 14 202
Taille: 33,5 MB
Licence Freeware external
Boeing 767 400 World Tour est un avion de ligne d'une qualité exceptionnelle ! Le modèle extérieur est vraiment sublime. On reconnaît bien le magnifique travail de l'équipe IFDG.Le tableau de bord est lui aussi impressionnant, tout est fonctionnel et en 2D, s'il vous plaît ! Vous pouvez afficher ... En savoir plus
Compatible Pour FS2004
Auteur MODEL de ALBERT BOUWMAN, TEXTURES de BEN JONES
File name boeing_767-400_world_tour_fs2004.zip
#2D Panel Only

Languages

Languages
Order Files by:
Default | Name | Author | Date | Hits
Created 06-10-2015
Changed 06-10-2015
Downloads: 12 687
Size: 56.8 MB
License Freeware external
Very nice model of Boeing 787-8 proposed by TDS (Tenkuu Developers Studio) for FS2004, you must fly this add-on from the 2D panel (no VC) includes custom sounds, animated vehicles, animated doors, comprehensive 2D panel. This pack contains 6 repaints.The Boeing 787, also known by his nickname Dre... Read more
Compatible For FS2004
Author TDS (Tenkuu Developers Studio)
File name tds_boeing_787-8_ge_fs2004.zip
#2D Panel Only
#Installer version 8
Created 14-12-2011
Changed 06-08-2012
Downloads: 18 147
Size: 81.1 MB
License Freeware external
Complete Boeing 757-200 made of high quality for FS2004 version Demonstrator, perfect for participating in meeting and air shows. The sounds are remarkably reproduced from a real B757. The 2D panel and virtual cockpit are fully functional, a large number of bugs have been fixed in the gauges and ... Read more
Compatible For FS2004
File name posky_boeing_757-200_v1_demonstrator_fs2004.zip
#3D Virtual Cockpit
Created 02-06-2010
Changed 06-08-2012
Downloads: 33 951
Size: 71.1 MB
License Freeware external
This is a full version of Ready for Pushback "Second Generation". This version of Ready for Pushback includes the update issued in June, 2004. Be sure to read the 2 doc files added to your desktop as they provide valuable information. Ready for Pushback Version V2 is the most advanced freeware Cl... Read more
Compatible For FS2004
File name ready_for_pushback_boeing_747-200v2_fs2004.zip
#3D Virtual Cockpit
Created 17-03-2009
Changed 14-08-2013
Downloads: 13 153
Size: 20.7 MB
License Freeware external
The Shuttle Carrier Aircraft (SCA) is the name of two Boeing 747-100 modified to carry the Space Shuttle. The shuttle is too big to be put in the hold, it is fixed to the roof of the SCA.These aircraft are primarily used to move the shuttle from their airfield base to their space launch at the Ke... Read more
Compatible For FS2004
Author Project Open Sky + Ken Mitchell
File name boeing_747-100sca_discovery_fs2004.zip
#2D Panel Only
Created 25-11-2007
Changed 31-07-2013
Downloads: 34 549
Size: 55 MB
License Freeware external
Here is the famous complex iFly Boeing 747-400 of very high quality. We must thank the authors of this add-on. The 747 comes with 8 versions of realistic textures, with each choice comes cockpit or cockpit / cabin. It is a compilation of the highest quality that you can find freeware. Compressed ... Read more
Compatible For FS2004
Author Jiangwei Shen, painture : Bo Yuan
File name boeing_ifly747-400_fs2004.zip
#3D Virtual Cockpit
Created 16-07-2006
Changed 31-07-2013
Downloads: 17 029
Size: 21.4 MB
License Freeware external
Here is the B52, famous despite of himself, sadly ! Several possible versions. Author unknown. Flight model very well done. The sounds were corrected by Roger.The Boeing B-52 Stratofortress strategic bomber is a subsonic long-range, powered by jet engines, developed by Boeing Boeing. It is in ser... Read more
Compatible For FS2004
Author inconnu
File name boeing_bombardier_b52d_stratofortress_fs2004.zip
#2D Panel Only
#Installer version 2
Created 01-06-2006
Changed 03-06-2014
Downloads: 16 565
Size: 16.85 MB
License Freeware external
Airplane of quality and perfect flight model. Comes with one repaint. The sounds are of extraordinary quality ! Thanks to the authors of this add-on.Length: 41.5 m Wing Span: 39.9 m Height: 12.7 m Wing area: 226m, maximum speed: 980 km / h Maximum range: 17'700 km, Height top: 15.2 m, weight: 54.... Read more
Compatible For FS2004
Author Chuck Grimes, Rok Dolenec, Arne Bartels, Jean-Pier
File name boeing_b367_stratotanker_fs2004.zip
#2D Panel Only
Created 30-03-2006
Changed 31-07-2013
Downloads: 17 140
Size: 15.4 MB
License Freeware external
Airplane from the Boeing series. It has one repaint. It's simple and works very well.Sounds are of good quality. Here is a link that explain the incredible story of Littoral Airlines (french) :http://airways.angelfire.com/littoral-airlines.html Read more
Compatible For FS2004
Author Gary Carlson
File name b707-200_littoral_airlines_fs2004.zip
#2D Panel Only
Created 04-01-2006
Changed 14-08-2013
Downloads: 23 033
Size: 47 MB
License Freeware external
Enjoy this gem ! We could not find a better quality. Looks like a real Boeing 767-400. All details are present. The panel is very beautiful and functional. The sounds are very realistic and they exactly come from  this plane. If your graphics configuration allows, you will truly be able to e... Read more
Compatible For FS2004
Author Model et textures ProjectOpen Sky, Sons de Warren
File name boeing_767-400_house_colours_fs2004.zip
#2D Panel Only
Created 26-12-2005
Changed 14-08-2013
Downloads: 17 328
Size: 15 MB
License Freeware external
Superb new generation airliner (based on the original FS2004 with further improvements). Textures with metal reflections, virtual cockpit, complete panel and very good stereo sounds.The Boeing 777 or 777 or commonly called Triple Seven is an airliner widebody, long-haul jet built by the... Read more
Compatible For FS2004
Author Mario Coelho
File name boeing_777-300er_house_colors_fs2004.zip
#3D Virtual Cockpit
Created 15-11-2005
Changed 14-08-2013
Downloads: 20 962
Size: 43 MB
License Freeware external
As usual, the excellent work done by the team IFDG. The model is beautiful, the sounds are very realistic and the panel seems fully operational. A great achievement to download without waiting !The Boeing 767 is a twin-engine airliner type long haul, produced by the American company Boeing. It ma... Read more
Compatible For FS2004
Author Equipe IFDG ...
File name boeing_767-300er_air_france_fs2004.zip
#2D Panel Only
Created 05-11-2005
Changed 14-08-2013
Downloads: 8 372
Size: 46 MB
License Freeware external
Again a very nice plane for outstanding quality freeware. During installation, you can choose between two versions to install either version "captain" with the panel to the left or the version "co-pilot" with the panel to the right.Phuket Air (Phuket Airlines Co. Ltd) is an airline based in Bangk... Read more
Compatible For FS2004
File name boeing_747-2u3b_phuket_air_co-pilote_fs2004.zip
#2D Panel Only
Created 05-11-2005
Changed 14-08-2013
Downloads: 16 298
Size: 39 MB
License Freeware external
Here is a 747 Cargo version with photo-realistic textures. It is very beautiful, it closely resembles to the real one. The panel and the sounds are very successful. It is a compilation of the best that we can find as freeware ! Do not miss it !Japan Airlines International Co., Ltd.. (JAL) IATA: J... Read more
Compatible For FS2004
Author Model de Project Opensky ...
File name boeing_747-400_jal_cargo_fs2004.zip
#2D Panel Only
Created 30-10-2005
Changed 14-08-2013
Downloads: 30 685
Size: 33 MB
License Freeware external
Boeing 737-800 Air Scheffel is very well done version that is ideal for experienced users. Indeed, the panel is of great realism. It is fully functional as you can see from the screenshots.You will start the engines manually at the beginning of the game Follow the instructions !Above all, do not ... Read more
Compatible For FS2004
Author Arjan Scheffel, Eric Cantu de Flight-FX
File name boeing_737-800_air_scheffel_fs2004.zip
#2D Panel Only
Created 26-10-2005
Changed 14-08-2013
Downloads: 13 795
Size: 33,5 MB
License Freeware external
Boeing 767 400 World Tour is an airliner of exceptional quality ! The external model is truly sublime. We recognizes the excellent work of the team IFDG.The panel is also impressive, everything is functional ! You can view a number of additional controls to the panel by pressing "Alt" and "View" ... Read more
Compatible For FS2004
Author MODEL de ALBERT BOUWMAN, TEXTURES de BEN JONES
File name boeing_767-400_world_tour_fs2004.zip
#2D Panel Only

Languages