提供多种语言版本

波音B-52同温层堡垒Alphasim FSX SP2&P3D

大小16.3 MB
下载21 833
创建18-10-2012 00:55:30
改变03-11-2012 01:27:01
执照 免费软件 外部
作者: Alphasim与史蒂夫·赫斯 外部 https://sites.google.com/site/shess0757/
下载 对于FSX-SP2&FSX-Steam和P3D v1。 * v2 v3 v4要测试&端口 - FS2004(无DXT12)否P3Dv4 + 3D虚拟驾驶舱
更新03 / 11 / 2012:这是垂直显示的水平,而不是发动机烟雾修正。 这里是Alphasim B-52庞巴迪修改后用于FSX SP2 / P3D包括两种模式的B-52G和B-52H和六个纹理,还包括一个极好3D驾驶舱(VC)和用于B-2 52D定制声音。 按Ctrl + W打开弹舱和Shift + E船员舱盖(详情请参阅手册)。 这是一个非常大的机器,你需要襟翼起飞,特别是如果你在煤油完全充电。 包括动画su作为动画副驾驶,烟,灵活的翅膀等,具有先进的飞行模型至极更加逼真。

波音B-52同温层堡垒是一个长期的范围内,亚音速,喷气动力的战略轰炸机。 在B-52的设计和波音公司,谁继续提供支持和升级建造。 它已经由美国空军(美国空军)由于1950s操作。 轰炸机最多可搭载武器70,000磅(32,000公斤)。

与在六月1946成功合同出价开始时,B 52设计从直翼飞机动力由六个涡轮螺旋桨发动机到最终原型YB-52具有八个涡轮喷气发动机演变和掠翼。 在B-52参加了1952月首飞。 内置携带核武器的冷战时期的威慑任务的B-52同温层堡垒取代了康维尔B-36。 虽然几场战争的老兵,在同温层堡垒已经下降在战斗中唯一的常规弹药。 它的同温层堡垒的名字很少被官方场合外使用; 它已被空军人员被称为BUFF(大丑脂肪/飞笨蛋/研究员)。

在B-52一直以来1955美国空军现役。 轰炸机在战略空军司令部(SAC)飞,直到它被解散1992和飞机吸收到空军作战司令部(ACC); 在2010所有B 52 Stratofortresses是从ACC转移到新的美国空军全球打击司令部(AFGSC)。 在高亚音速速度和相对较低的操作成本性能优越的已在服务尽管稍后飞机的出现,包括取消马赫52北美XB-3武神,可变几何罗克韦尔的B-70B瑟保持的B 1,并且隐形诺斯罗普·格鲁曼公司B-2精神。 在B-52标志着其连续工作50th周年之际,其原有的运营商2005 2013和2015和它将为到2040s之间升级后。 (维基百科)

B-面对52
波音B-52同温层堡垒Alphasim FSX SP2&P3D 下载
提供多种语言版本
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Languages
Login into your account
Register
Or login with

Boeing B-52 Stratofortress Alphasim FSX SP2 & P3D

Boeing_B-52_Stratofortress_Alphasim_FSX_SP2_&_P3D_1
Boeing_B-52_Stratofortress_Alphasim_FSX_SP2_&_P3D_22
Boeing_B-52_Stratofortress_Alphasim_FSX_SP2_&_P3D_33
Boeing_B-52_Stratofortress_Alphasim_FSX_SP2_&_P3D_44
  • Description of the file



    Updated on 03/11/2012 : Correction of the engine smoke that were displayed vertically instead of horizontally. Here is the Alphasim B-52 Bombardier modified for FSX SP2/P3D includes two models B-52G and B-52H and six textures, also includes a superb 3D cockpit (VC) and 2D custom sounds for the B-52. Press Ctrl + W to open the bomb bay and Shift + E for the crew hatch (see the manual for more details). It is a very big machine and you need the flaps for takeoff, especially if you're fully charged in kerosene. Includes animations su as animated co-pilot, smoke, flexible wings etc. It has an advanced flight model wich is more realistic.

    The Boeing B-52 Stratofortress is a long-range, subsonic, jet-powered strategic bomber. The B-52 was designed and built by Boeing, who have continued to provide support and upgrades. It has been operated by the United States Air Force (USAF) since the 1950s. The bomber carries up to 70,000 pounds (32,000 kg) of weapons.

    Beginning with the successful contract bid in June 1946, the B-52 design evolved from a straight-wing aircraft powered by six turboprop engines to the final prototype YB-52 with eight turbojet engines and swept wings. The B-52 took its maiden flight in April 1952. Built to carry nuclear weapons for Cold War-era deterrence missions, the B-52 Stratofortress replaced the Convair B-36. Although a veteran of several wars, the Stratofortress has dropped only conventional munitions in combat. Its Stratofortress name is rarely used outside of official contexts; it has been referred to by Air Force personnel as the BUFF (Big Ugly Fat/Flying Fucker/Fellow).

    The B-52 has been in active service with the USAF since 1955. The bombers flew under the Strategic Air Command (SAC) until it was disestablished in 1992 and its aircraft absorbed into the Air Combat Command (ACC); in 2010 all B-52 Stratofortresses were transferred from the ACC to the new Air Force Global Strike Command (AFGSC). Superior performance at high subsonic speeds and relatively low operating costs have kept the B-52 in service despite the advent of later aircraft, including the cancelled Mach 3 North American XB-70 Valkyrie, the variable-geometry Rockwell B-1B Lancer, and the stealthy Northrop Grumman B-2 Spirit. The B-52 marked its 50th anniversary of continuous service with its original operator in 2005 and after being upgraded between 2013 and 2015 it will serve into the 2040s. (Wikipedia)

    B-52 Face
  • Changelog






    No changelog














  • Loading   LOADING ...













  • Loading   LOADING ...










FILE INFORMATION

HOT
  • Rating
    (8 votes)
  • Size 16.3 MB

  • Downloads 29 060

  • Created 17 Oct 2012

  • Updated 3 Nov 2012

  • License Freeware external

  • VC 3D Virtual Cockpit

  • Format Port-Over - Not compatible P3Dv4+

  • Compatibility list :

    Lockheed Martin Prepar3D v1 ➕ Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Steam Edition ➕ Microsoft Flight Simulator X SP2

  • Author :
  • Alphasim & Steve Hess

  • No virus guaranteed by
    ImunifyAV Premium

If you like Rikoooo you may contribute with a donation