Языки
Объявления / Паб

UKMIL C-17 Globemaster III v1.1 FSX & P3D

ГОРЯЧИЙ
Размер 27.8 MB
Загрузки 64 376
Создано 02-10-2013 02: 12: 04
Измененный 30-05-2015 19: 01: 14
Лицензия Freeware внешний
Авто-установка: Установщик версия 2
3D Virtual Cockpit
Совместимость DirectX10
Надстройка на совместимых с FSX-SP2 & FSX-Steam & Prepar3D v1 (v2 & 3 для тестирования)

Очень хорошая визуальная модель, созданная в Gmax с полной ВК. Надстройка, которая будет радовать поклонников знаменитого C-17. Полный пакет включая 11 перерисовка. Прочитайте руководство входит в пакет для получения инструкций.

Boeing C-17 Globemaster III является большой военно-транспортный самолет. Она была разработана для ВВС США (USAF) от 1980s до начала 1990s по McDonnell Douglas. C-17 носит название двух предыдущих военно грузового самолета с поршневым двигателем, Douglas C-74 Globemaster и Douglas C-124 Globemaster II. C-17 обычно выполняет стратегические задачи воздушных перевозок, транспортировки войск и грузов по всему миру; дополнительные роли включают в себя тактические воздушные перевозки, медицинской эвакуации и десантный обязанности.

Boeing, который слился с McDonnell Douglas в 1990s, продолжает производить C-17s для экспортных клиентов после окончания поставок в ВВС США. C-17 управляется ВВС США, Великобритании, Австралии, Канады, Катара, Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов, НАТО Heavy Wing, аеролифта и Индии. (Википедия)

UKMIL C-17 Globmaster III v1.1 FSX P3D


Скачать

Объявления / Паб

X


Get new downloads by email (very useful)

Once or twice a month, a summary of all new downloads and updated files will be sent. Unsubscribe at any time.
Languages
Login into your account
Register
Or login with

UKMIL C-17 Globemaster III v1.1 FSX & P3D

UKMIL_C-17_Globmaster_III_v1.1_FSX_P3D_1
UKMIL_C-17_Globmaster_III_v1.1_FSX_P3D_22
UKMIL_C-17_Globmaster_III_v1.1_FSX_P3D_33
UKMIL_C-17_Globmaster_III_v1.1_FSX_P3D_44
Description of the file:

Very nice visual model created in Gmax with full VC. An add-on that will delight fans of the famous C-17. Complete package including 11 repaints. Read the manual included in the package for instructions.

The Boeing C-17 Globemaster III is a large military transport aircraft. It was developed for the United States Air Force (USAF) from the 1980s to the early 1990s by McDonnell Douglas. The C-17 carries the name of two previous piston-engined military cargo aircraft, the Douglas C-74 Globemaster and the Douglas C-124 Globemaster II. The C-17 commonly performs strategic airlift missions, transporting troops and cargo throughout the world; additional roles include tactical airlift, medical evacuation and airdrop duties.

Boeing, which merged with McDonnell Douglas in the 1990s, continues to manufacture C-17s for export customers following the end of deliveries to the U.S. Air Force. The C-17 is operated by the U.S. Air Force, the United Kingdom, Australia, Canada, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, NATO Heavy Airlift Wing, and India. (Wikipedia)

UKMIL C-17 Globmaster III v1.1 FSX P3D

FILE INFORMATION HOT
  • Rating
    (23 votes)
  • Size 27.8 MB

  • Downloads 85 692

  • Created 2 Oct 2013

  • Updated 30 May 2015

  • License Freeware external

  • VC 3D Virtual Cockpit

  • Format Native FSX / P3D format

  • Auto-install Installer version 2

  • Compatibility list :

    P3Dv1 ➕ FSX-Steam Edition ➕ FSX SP2

  • Author :
  • UKMIL

  • No virus guaranteed by
    ImunifyAV Premium

If you like Rikoooo you may contribute with a donation