语言

UKMIL C-17环球霸王III v1.1 FSX和P3D

大小27.8 MB
下载66 940
创建02-10-2013 02:12:04
改变30-05-2015 19:01:14
执照 免费软件 外部
自动安装:安装版本2
作者: UKMIL 外部 http://www.ukmil.org.uk
下载 对于FSX-SP2&FSX-Steam和P3D v1。 * v2 v3 v4要测试兼容DirectX10 + + 3D虚拟驾驶舱
在Gmax的全VC创造了十分不错的视觉模式。 一个插件,带给著名的C-17的球迷。 完整的软件包包括11重绘。 阅读包中包含的说明手册。

波音C-17环球霸王III是一个大型军用运输机。 它是从1980s由麦道公司早期1990s为美国空军(USAF)开发。 在C-17进行的前两次活塞式发动机的军用运输机,道格拉斯C-74环球霸王和道格拉斯C-124环球霸王II的名称。 在C-17普遍执行的战略空运任务,运送部队和货物在世界各地; 其他角色包括战术空运,医疗后送和空投任务。

波音公司,这与麦道公司的合并1990s,继续生产C-17s出口客户交付给美国空军结束后。 在C-17是由美国空军,英国,澳大利亚,加拿大,卡塔尔,阿拉伯联合酋长国,北约重型空运联队和印度运营。 (维基百科)

UKMIL C-17 Globmaster III v1.1 FSX P3D

UKMIL C-17环球霸王III v1.1 FSX和P3D 下载
语言

X


Get new downloads by email (very useful)

Once or twice a month, a summary of all new downloads and updated files will be sent. Unsubscribe at any time.
Languages
Login into your account
Register
Or login with

UKMIL C-17 Globemaster III v1.1 FSX & P3D

UKMIL_C-17_Globmaster_III_v1.1_FSX_P3D_1
UKMIL_C-17_Globmaster_III_v1.1_FSX_P3D_22
UKMIL_C-17_Globmaster_III_v1.1_FSX_P3D_33
UKMIL_C-17_Globmaster_III_v1.1_FSX_P3D_44
Description of the file:

Very nice visual model created in Gmax with full VC. An add-on that will delight fans of the famous C-17. Complete package including 11 repaints. Read the manual included in the package for instructions.

The Boeing C-17 Globemaster III is a large military transport aircraft. It was developed for the United States Air Force (USAF) from the 1980s to the early 1990s by McDonnell Douglas. The C-17 carries the name of two previous piston-engined military cargo aircraft, the Douglas C-74 Globemaster and the Douglas C-124 Globemaster II. The C-17 commonly performs strategic airlift missions, transporting troops and cargo throughout the world; additional roles include tactical airlift, medical evacuation and airdrop duties.

Boeing, which merged with McDonnell Douglas in the 1990s, continues to manufacture C-17s for export customers following the end of deliveries to the U.S. Air Force. The C-17 is operated by the U.S. Air Force, the United Kingdom, Australia, Canada, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, NATO Heavy Airlift Wing, and India. (Wikipedia)

UKMIL C-17 Globmaster III v1.1 FSX P3D

FILE INFORMATION HOT
  • Rating
    (23 votes)
  • Size 27.8 MB

  • Downloads 85 692

  • Created 2 Oct 2013

  • Updated 30 May 2015

  • License Freeware external

  • VC 3D Virtual Cockpit

  • Format Native FSX / P3D format

  • Auto-install Installer version 2

  • Compatibility list :

    P3Dv1 ➕ FSX-Steam Edition ➕ FSX SP2

  • Author :
  • UKMIL

  • No virus guaranteed by
    ImunifyAV Premium

If you like Rikoooo you may contribute with a donation