提供多种语言版本

空中客车A320-214瑞士FSX和P3D

大小49.7 MB
下载38 819
创建29-08-2012 00:59:03
改变15-10-2012 23:05:34
执照 免费软件 外部
作者: 空客项目,由穆罕默德·阿勒哈利法重绘 外部 http://www.pafs.wf
下载 对于FSX-SP2&FSX-Steam和P3D v1。 * v2 v3 v4要测试兼容DirectX10 + + 3D虚拟驾驶舱
空中客车公司精湛的A320瑞士公司的颜色,定制声音,默认FSX A321(同A320)的虚拟驾驶舱。 飞这架飞机是很大的乐趣。

瑞士国际航空股份有限公司(简称:瑞)是瑞士的经营在欧洲和北美,南美,非洲和亚洲的定期航班服务的载旗航空公司航空公司。 它的主要枢纽是苏黎世机场(ZRH)。 该航空公司瑞士航空公司,瑞士的前载旗航空公司的破产2002后形成。 瑞士是德国汉莎航空公司的子公司,总部设在瑞士巴塞尔附近的巴塞尔 - 米卢斯 - 弗赖堡欧洲机场,并在机场苏黎世科罗登,瑞士的办公室。 该公司的注册办事处是在巴塞尔。

该航空公司使用IATA代码LX它从瑞士区域航空公司Crossair(瑞士航空公司的代码为SR)继承。 国际民航组织代码SWR,来自瑞士航空公司继承(Crossair的是CRX),以保持国际航权。 (维基百科)

空中客车A320-214瑞士通过Polo91240视频Rikoooo.com



瑞士人
空中客车A320-214瑞士FSX和P3D 下载
提供多种语言版本
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Languages

Airbus A320-214 Swiss FSX & P3D

INFORMATION

  • Size 65 MB
  • Downloads 46 855
  • Created 28-08-2012
  • Changed 30-06-2019
  • License Freeware external
  • VC 3D Virtual Cockpit
  • MDL Native FSX and/or P3D
  • Auto-install Installer version 10.5
  • For FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
  • Download
Updated on 30/06/2019: Added two new liveries Swiss HB-IJJ and Swiss International Air Lines HB-JLT. New FMC in Virtual Cockpit, SFCC, AUTOFLARE, CALLOUT, Ground Handling, V1 Calculation. New HD textures "strong gray color" in the virtual cockpit.

Added the Stefan Liebe 2D Panel A32X pre-configured by Ken Webber.

Now also compatible with Prepar3D v4.5
Superb Airbus A320 in the colors of the Swiss company, has custom sounds, use the "modified" virtual cockpit of the default FSX A321 (same as A320). Flying this plane is great fun.

Swiss International Air Lines AG (short: Swiss) is the flag carrier airline of Switzerland operating scheduled services in Europe and to North America, South America, Africa, and Asia. Its main hub is Zurich Airport (ZRH). The airline was formed after the 2002 bankruptcy of Swissair, Switzerland's former flag carrier. Swiss is a subsidiary of the German airline Lufthansa, with headquarters at EuroAirport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg near Basel, Switzerland, and an office at Zurich Airport in Kloten, Switzerland. The company's registered office is in Basel.

The airline uses the IATA Code LX that it inherited from the Swiss regional airline Crossair (Swissair's code was SR). The ICAO code is SWR, inherited from Swissair (Crossair's was CRX), in order to keep international traffic rights. (Wikipedia)

Airbus A320-214 Swiss by Polo91240 video for Rikoooo.com




Airbus A320 214 Swiss FSX P3D 1Airbus A320 214 Swiss FSX P3D 2Airbus A320 214 Swiss FSX P3D 3Airbus A320 214 Swiss FSX P3D 4Airbus A320 214 Swiss FSX P3D 6Airbus A320 214 Swiss FSX P3D 7Airbus A320 214 Swiss FSX P3D 9Airbus A320 214 Swiss FSX P3D 10Airbus A320 214 Swiss FSX P3D 11Airbus A320 214 Swiss FSX P3D 12Airbus A320 214 Swiss FSX P3D 13Airbus A320 214 Swiss FSX P3D 14Airbus A320 214 Swiss FSX P3D 16Airbus A320 214 Swiss FSX P3D 17Airbus A320 214 Swiss FSX P3D 18Airbus A320 214 Swiss FSX P3D 20Airbus A320 214 Swiss FSX P3D 21Airbus A320 214 Swiss FSX P3D 22Airbus A320 214 Swiss FSX P3D 23Airbus A320 214 Swiss FSX P3D 24Airbus A320 214 Swiss FSX P3D 25Airbus A320 214 Swiss FSX P3D 26Airbus A320 214 Swiss FSX P3D 27Airbus A320 214 Swiss FSX P3D 28Airbus A320 214 Swiss FSX P3D 29

FMC in virtual cockpit :
Airbus A320 214 Swiss FSX P3D FMC
INFORMATION

  • Size 65 MB
  • Downloads 46 855
  • Created 28-08-2012
  • Changed 30-06-2019
  • License Freeware external
  • VC 3D Virtual Cockpit
  • MDL Native FSX and/or P3D
  • Auto-install Installer version 10.5
  • For FSX & Steam Edition & P3Dv1 P3Dv2 P3Dv3 P3Dv4
  • Download

Last Updated

 30-06-2019Airbus A320-214 Swiss FSX & P3D
--------
 28-06-2019Aero Vodochody L159A FSX & P3D
--------
 28-06-2019Piper Cherokee Arrow III Turbo FSX
--------
 23-06-2019Aerospace Fletcher FU24 950 Series
--------
 12-06-2019F-8 Vought Crusader FSX & P3D
--------


Languages