语言版本

FSPX空中客车A350-900XWB FSX和P3D

大小107 MB
下载52 744
创建06-03-2016 12:32:00
改变05-06-2017 11:07:38
执照 免费软件 外部
自动安装:安装版本10
作者: 模型与油漆由FSpainter,VC托马斯·露丝,由米斯詹森组装 外部 https://www.facebook.com/groups/FSPA350support/
下载 适用于FSX&Steam Edition和P3D v1。 * v2 v3 v4要测试兼容DirectX10 + + 3D虚拟驾驶舱
这里是新的空中客车A350-900。 一个革命性的新飞机。 该模型并重新绘制被FSpainter创建。 多亏FSpainter为模型。 虚拟座舱是,A330-300从托马斯·露丝(目前还没有免费A350 VC)。 平面制作可飞和包装由米斯詹森组装。 附带5重绘。

空中客车A350 XWB是欧洲空中客车飞机制造商的长途线路的巨型飞机。 最初叫A350,这种模式是从家庭A330和A340而得; 但是,随着航空公司的话,它是在七月中旬2006决定审查的概念,并为其提供更广阔的机身,两者相比,A330和A340,尤其是相比于它的主要竞争对手,波音787。

因此,该项目更名为“A350 XWB,” - “超宽车身”。 这晚的变化和设计更多地使用复合材料,大大提高了飞机设计的成本和2011推迟到2014它进入服务(维基百科)

FSX 2016-02-26 08-19-21-13FSX 2016-02-26 08-22-40-99FSX 2016-02-26 08-25-26-97FSX 2016-02-26 08-25-58-97FSX 2016-02-26 08-27-17-97
FSPX空中客车A350-900XWB FSX和P3D 下载
语言版本

Languages
Login into your account
Register
Or login with

FSPX Airbus A350-900XWB FSX & P3D

fsx 2016-02-26 08-20-29-08
fsx 2016-02-26 08-22-00-462
fsx 2016-02-26 08-24-03-053
fsx 2016-02-26 08-17-31-844
  • Description of the file



    Here is the new Airbus A350-900. a revolutionary new aircraft. The model and repaints were created by FSpainter. Thanks to FSpainter for the model. The virtual cockpit is that of the A330-300 from Thomas Ruth (there is currently no freeware A350 VC). Plane made flyable and package assembled by Mees Jansen. Included with 5 repaints.

    The Airbus A350 XWB is an long-haul jumbo line airplane of European planemaker Airbus. Initially called A350, this model is derived from the family of A330 and A340; However, following the airline remarks, it was decided in mid-July 2006 to review the concept and provide it with a wider fuselage, both compared to the A330 and A340, and especially compared to its main competitor, the Boeing 787.

    The project was thus renamed "A350 XWB," - "Extra Wide Body". This late change and a design making greater use of composite materials, have greatly increased the costs of the aircraft design and postponed from 2011 to 2014 it entered service (Wikipedia)

    fsx 2016-02-26 08-19-21-13fsx 2016-02-26 08-22-40-99fsx 2016-02-26 08-25-26-97fsx 2016-02-26 08-25-58-97fsx 2016-02-26 08-27-17-97
  • Changelog






    No changelog














  • Loading   LOADING ...













  • Loading   LOADING ...










FILE INFORMATION

HOT

If you like Rikoooo you may contribute with a donation